Derek Catrett
Derek Catrett at Pigg Enterprises
Refer Me

Derek Catrett | Page 6

Sales

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me
5.0
68 Reviews

Derek been in the retail sales/management industry for his entire working life. He enjoys linking people to what they desire to be happy. His specialty is seamless, easy buying experiences for his customers with no pressure!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Derek Catrett

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is hard to believe that Pigg Enterprises could make it so painless to purchase a vehicle!I will never go to a dealer showroom again.No pressure, no waiting, no haggling and pleasant polite and helpful sal More

by General
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley, Jerrod Pigg

Sep 05, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

So glad you experienced car buying the way it should be!! We appreciate you and your business.

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Derek Catrett! I love my 2018 Mazda CX-5 and I highly recommend Pigg Enterprises. Come see Derek and the guys for your next vehicle. More

by Donna Spearman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Derek and the entire team say "Thank You"!!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service!!!! The experience was super fast and everyone was nice and very welcoming upon arrival to car lot. Derek give A1 service. Go visit the Pigg More

by Tasha.simmons4
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much, Tasha! Derek and the entire team are truly grateful for you.

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have searched for weeks to find the right first car for my 16 year old daughter. I found it at Pigg Enterprises and we couldn’t be happier. The drive from the Florida Panhandle was definitely worth it! More

by taradou
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Can't thank you enough for making the drive and trusted our team!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derek was great! We were impressed with the great selection of vehicles! We will be back to get our next vehicle soon! We will recommend! More

by Kpinson7411
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley

Sep 03, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much!! Derek and the entire team look forward to helping you again in the future.

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience on Friday. The process of purchasing my truck didn’t take long to process the paperwork. Love the trustworthiness of test driving the vehicle More

by Kalevy74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley

Sep 03, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks a million for the kind words!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After scouring the internet for a few days, we found that Pigg Enterprises both models we were looking for. Derek was easy to work with. We test drove the sedan first by ourselves with no pressure. He gave u More

by C. Black
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley

Sep 03, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks a million! Derek, Joel and the entire team are truly grateful for you.

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were absolutely amazing , my husband had bough a truck not even a week prior and we had such a good experience we went back for myself . It was quick , easy , and they answered any questions we had More

by Josephfox80
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley, Brian Gray

Sep 03, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

That's AWESOME!! Thanks for the repeat business and trust in our team.

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my new car, Everyone was very nice and helpful! They gave me well over any other offer for my trade in and gave me a great deal in my new car! More

by jaydengill
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley

Sep 03, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

So glad your experience was everything you hoped for and deserved! We are very thankful for you.

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Pigg was very pleasant. Great environment very clean super nice staff. Seamless buying experience. They let you test drive by yourself. Thanks More

by Tracie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson, Joel Raley , The guy that cleaned my car. Thanks

Sep 03, 2021

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much, Tracie! We truly appreciate you.

51 - 60 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $78,952
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,990
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,999
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,978
2020 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,428
2020 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $64,877
2022 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive