Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derek Dukey.
Derek Dukey
Derek Dukey at Woodfield Lexus
5.0

Derek Dukey

Technology/Delivery Specialist

Woodfield Lexus

350 E Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

44 Reviews of Derek Dukey

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mustafa Dagoglu was our contact person at Lexus..."

- Ashutosh Nagar

Mustafa Dagoglu was our contact person at Lexus Woodfield. From the start it was an amazing experience we wanted a certain color combo( exterior/interior) which was not available anywhere. Mustafa very diligently, patiently and with lot of effort located a car for us and made it possible to own the exact car which we wanted. Mind you we contacted at least 6 dealerships no one was able to help us. Very nice customer service from Mustafa to Caryn to Derek the tech specialist everyone was super helpful. If I could give 6 stars I would. Cheers Mustafa once agin for helping us out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are excited to have you as our customer and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob’s Review"

- Bob’s review

Always great service with quality people behind the scenes. Dan Rosen was terrific when I leased the new car. Very informative too. Derek Dukey was also great as far being the technology person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Woodfield Lexus responded

Welcome to the Woodfield Lexus family! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your thoughts. Hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeble customer service "

- Mark

Was in two Lexus dealerships prior to buying my new car. Woodfield Lexus car selection and outstanding service is second to none. It is not even close. Keep up a good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rosen, Isaac Homa

Aug 07, 2020

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are excited to have you as our customer, Mark! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience. Hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many miles of smiles!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kudos to Marty Whitney and Derek Dukey for a seamless..."

- victor

Kudos to Marty Whitney and Derek Dukey for a seamless experience at Woodfield Lexus. I would highly recommend both for their experience and thoughtfulness. Pleasure to work with! Victor Garber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Whitney

Mar 02, 2020

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our long time loyal customer, Victor!!! Hope you are enjoying your new Lexus and wish you many happy miles!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- ivanka1719

I'm extremely happy to visit a Lexus dealer in Schaumburg.Was easy to fined a car that I like it.Strongly recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gustafson, Eugene Merlin

Feb 10, 2020

Woodfield Lexus responded

We were thrilled to assist in your recent car purchase. Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Go to dealer for everything"

- perkywitz

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Woodfield Lexus. The staff has always been very nice and helpful. We never felt any pressure tactics like other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Dagoglu

Jan 07, 2020

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our loyal customers! Thanks again for your purchases and for sharing your thoughts! Hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional dealership to do business with. Great..."

- brutal1

Exceptional dealership to do business with. Great experience overall and will highly recommend them to all my friends and family members. I will not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer and for sharing your thoughts on working with us!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- dab

Our sales associate Luis Andrade was superb, he was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Its been a long time since I had an associate who wasn't pushy but patient. Luis is very professional, his interpersonal skills are great, he is proficient and I appreciate his work. What I like most is that Luis listened and paid close attention to my need and details. Great guy, looking for a sales person see Luis! And Derek Dukey walked me through all the tech stuff and even paired my phone. Caryn, was very friendly and courteous making sure the numbers were accurate. Great TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Andrade

Dec 19, 2019

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your thoughts on your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark took the time to fully answer all the questions we had "

- Lexusgirl

Mark was on time and was able to answer all of our questions. I would not hesitate to recommend Woodfield Lexus and Mark Demma. Everyone we encountered were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Demma, Caryn Szoldatits , Marsha

May 15, 2019

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your thoughts. We look forward to working with you for many years and wish you many happy miles!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer experience "

- LXRX350

Thank you very much for All your work and patience!!! You guys are amazing people!!! Thank you for Great customer service and willingness to help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn Szoldatits, Isaac Homa, Adelina Grama

Apr 05, 2019

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thank you for being our customer! It was our pleasure to work with you. We hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $28,577

2017 Lexus ES 350

$28,577

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $35,477

2017 Lexus RX 350

$35,477

used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,977

2018 Dodge Journey

$17,977

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $24,477

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$24,477

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $22,395

2018 Chrysler 300

$22,395

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $50,690

2021 Lexus RX 350

$50,690