Back

Woodfield Lexus

Schaumburg, IL

4.8
1,170 Reviews
At Woodfield Lexus, our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back. Woodfield Lexus is a "Elite Of Lexus" Dealership

350 E Golf Road

Schaumburg, IL

60173

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,170 reviews

May 19, 2022

From start to finish, the interaction with Dan, Rich, Lowell and Jake was smooth and a pleasure. [Be sure to ask for Dan Rosen if you're looking to buy.] I've been an RX owner for many years and Woodfiel More

by CarolB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lowell and documentation was very thorough and efficient. Jake W was excellent!
May 19, 2022 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to be of assistance with your purchase of a new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

May 18, 2022

Excellent service and staff was professional and friendly. The Service technician was great and desk agentwas courteous and knowledgeable. More

by Lynne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

Glad to be of assistance! Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated.

May 12, 2022

Handled with care every step of the way. From dropping off the car, Tony reviewing work to be done, paying for service and car wash. They even cleaned my floor mats!! I’m impressed. Cookies More

by Mthrasher21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Your support is appreciated!

May 01, 2022

Excellent service i would recommend it to my friend. Tony Lopez is very nice person and mechanic Jose de Guzman More

by Rphiso1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2022 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

Glad things went well! Thanks for sharing. We appreciate your support.

April 26, 2022

Dan Rosen was my Sales Associate. Dan is a real professional and took care of my recent purchase flawlessly!!! Dan is just a GOOD guy!!! I would recommend him to anyone. This is the More

by carsonjake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2022 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

It was our pleasure working with you! Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

April 24, 2022

Mr Rosen did an excellent job In searching the inventory & future coming in. Thank you Bernie More

by Ghilarducci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2022 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have worked with you on your purchase. Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

April 22, 2022

Josh Resnick made me feel that i went to the wrong dealership. please learn to treat customer with respect. More

by Josh
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2022 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

We apologize if your experience with us did not meet your expectations. I am unable to identify you with the information given. Please reach out to me at 847 519-3771 or jjoern@resnickautogroup.com. Sincerely, JoAnn Joern, Customer Relations Manager

April 22, 2022

Warranty work. They picked up the car right on schedule, dropped off a loaner, did the work successfully, brought back my car the same day with a smile (I declined More

by BoomerBuyer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2022 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

Happy to assist with your vehicle service. Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated!

April 20, 2022

Salesman was very easy to deal with and dealership was very accomondating with very helpfull young man to explain all features on automobile would buy another vehicle there. More

by Tractordick
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2022 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

It was our pleasure working with you and we are excited to have you as our customer! Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many miles of smiles!

April 19, 2022

Garry kept us updated on current inventory and made sure to send us information on the models we were interested in. Great overall buying experience. More

by Jim
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2022 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are excited to have you as our customer, Jim! Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,170 results