Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Woodfield Lexus

Schaumburg, IL

4.9
1,009 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Woodfield Lexus, our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back. Woodfield Lexus is a "Elite Of Lexus" Dealership

350 E Golf Road

Schaumburg, IL

60173

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,009 reviews

March 06, 2021

"I had a great experience from start to finish and drove..."

- KevinM

I had a great experience from start to finish and drove away with the car I wanted along with the payments I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Tonya Plutz in service is fantastic and as always she is..."

- joee514

Tonya Plutz in service is fantastic and as always she is very helpful and professional. The vehicle pickup and drop off was smooth. Always trust the service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated.

March 02, 2021

"Pleasant experience. No sales pressure and Mr Rosen is..."

- martiwi711

Pleasant experience. No sales pressure and Mr Rosen is knowledgeable about his product. The price paid was competitive. I received an email with the price after using true car. Easy process to buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derrick. Very knowledgeable and enjoys helping people get to know their new Lexus
Mar 04, 2021 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles! Enjoy!!!

March 01, 2021

"Woodfield Lexus was the most responsive, competent and..."

- ppoconnell

Woodfield Lexus was the most responsive, competent and competitive of the Chicagoland dealers. Dan R. is great to work with in person or over email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

February 25, 2021

"Mary Boydston, is the perfect salesperson to a buyer new..."

- bshingles

Mary Boydston, is the perfect salesperson to a buyer new to Lexus and driving a SUV. Her patience, knowledge and ability to answer questions are invaluable. Most importantly, she listened to my wants in a vehicle and persevered until she found one that matched. I am very appreciate of her efforts and I hope that the Lexus driving experience at least matches the purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derrick demonstrated how to work the technology and Erick Clark provided service.
Feb 25, 2021 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to hear your purchase went so well and we have you as our customer! Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many miles of smiles!

February 25, 2021

"Very informative and made the the purchase process go..."

- Sargmira

Very informative and made the the purchase process go very smoothly and didn’t take too long as I thought it would! I’m very happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our custmer, Sargmira! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your thoughts. Hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

February 18, 2021

"Great selection and knowledgeable sale staff! Ask for Pat..."

- brettb

Great selection and knowledgeable sale staff! Ask for Pat Chan! He was honest, fair and didn't waste time. Best experience buying a car yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2021

"This is the type of service I would expect from a quality..."

- Customer

This is the type of service I would expect from a quality dealership. I do not live near this location, yet I still come here. Outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks for coming all that way and for the great review! Your support is appreciated.

February 12, 2021

"Excellent on time service by knowledgeable, friendly..."

- kenneth5031

Excellent on time service by knowledgeable, friendly staff in a safe clean environment great great great great great great great great great great great great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, Kenneth! Your support is appreciated.

February 12, 2021

"Great service although took 30 minutes longer than..."

- danielmucha

Great service although took 30 minutes longer than estimated at checkin. Car was clean service was completed as expected. and as recommended by lexux manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks again for servicing with us and for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to have you as our customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,009 results