About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Standarowski.
Dave Standarowski
Dave Standarowski, Service Advisor, MotorWorld Lexus
5.0

Dave Standarowski

Service Advisor

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Dave Standarowski

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars. Great service."

- MylexusIS

This is my second time leasing an IS 350 Lexus from Motorworld Lexus. I was beyond pleased with my first 3 year lease and never considered going any where else. I walked into the dealership one Saturday and was immediately greeted by Aldo. He took the time to show me and test drive a Lexus SUV since I was debating on getting that versus another car. Aldo was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles. He was NEVER pushy nor did he ever make me feel like he just wanted a quick sale. I left the dealership feeling comfortable that I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision. Aldo followed up with me a week or two later and again was not pushy or pressuring me into a sale. I ended up back at the dealership not long after and am now in my second Lexus which I absolutely am in love with. I can't say enough about their service over the last 3 years, they really make it as easy as possible. And the transition into a new lease after 3 years was seamless thanks to Aldo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional personalized service"

- clydes

Our experience with Motorworld has been exceptional beginning with our salesperson, Aldo Franconi, and including the technical and service departments. Staff is very professional and made the recent purchase of our new car enjoyable . Staff very organized and knowledgeable throughout the entire process . Everyone is very friendly and ready to be of assistance . We have always experienced excellent service at Motorworld.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Clydes, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Lexus

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale of Lexus "

- Joanne

Also provided me with excellent service. He listened to what I needed and proved provided that’ll looked at other brands but this wAs the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Joanne, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Lexus! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service 5/21/18"

- Cot

Service was performed in my RX350 in a timely manner. The service personnel and shuttle driver were all very courteous. The waiting area is comfortable and convenient. When completed, Dave summarized the services performed on my vehicle. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Technician who paired my phone to the vehicle .

May 26, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Lexus! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Lexus from Motorworld"

- Sue’

I just purchased my second Lexus from Motorworld In Wilkes-Barre. It was a great sales experience no pressure, relaxing, friendly great customer service. Thanks Jonathon and all that helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Sue! Congratulations on your new Lexus! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need any help from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Betha530

Had great service and very friendly service would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Got my car right in didn’t wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Newell, Mark Paisley

May 08, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're so thrilled to hear that everything was completed in a timely manner, and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Customer Experience"

- Phai579

I would not purchase a Lexus anywhere else. Superior sales and customer service team. Always attentive and willing to go above and beyond for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you so much; we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another good experience"

- Carl

Another good experience with the service department at motor world. It was easy to make an appointment and I was well treated by your service managers. The work was done Promptly and I was on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Newell, Mark Paisley

Apr 15, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Carl, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Lexus! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the line Service Department "

- Shania

Joel Newell and Dave Standarowski are the best in getting me scheduled. They are very personable and through in reviewing the service summary. I believe they aren't looking to over charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Newell

Apr 10, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Shania, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Lexus. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$45,104

2018 Lexus RX

$53,348

2018 Lexus RX

$53,348

2018 Lexus RX

$52,853

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus LS

$82,946

2018 Lexus RX

$52,657

2018 Lexus RX

$51,394