Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Standarowski.
Dave Standarowski
Dave Standarowski at MotorWorld Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Standarowski

Service Advisor

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Industry Experience

47 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Dave Standarowski

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was very professional an informative. Have yet to..."

- nocontract06

Dave was very professional an informative. Have yet to have a bad experience with Motor World Lexus. Answered all of our questions and gave us all the information needed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Lexus

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was very helpful in the service of our Lexus went..."

- janinechristian.era

Dave was very helpful in the service of our Lexus went over every possible thing that can be wrong at that point in time and was in constant contact with us telling us what they found and how they are going to fix it and the cost , it was a very easy transaction and a pleasure to work with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Janine, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dave and the team here at MotorWorld Lexus! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased a few vehicles from Motorworld Lexus and I..."

- UpperEchelon

I’ve purchased a few vehicles from Motorworld Lexus and I am 120% satisfied. Jim, the sales department, and the service department has always taken great care of myself and my family. I recommend Motorworld to everyone! A+++++ #UpperEchelon 🙌🔥🙌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Lexus. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a red carpet treatment. Mark and the service team..."

- Glhatcon@aol.com

What a red carpet treatment. Mark and the service team are the definition of customer service. They excel with over delivering. Just ask them and you will receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Newell, Mark Paisley

Jul 05, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to Deal with. Also Franconi and the..."

- rgazen

Always a pleasure to Deal with. Also Franconi and the Lexus Team!. They are always available to meet our needs and quickly and professionally accommodate us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service by your employee"

- nanao33

An excellent work to the cars and they are very cautious with the car as soon as security for how one leaves them also find it they are well responsibly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Newell, Mark Paisley

Apr 21, 2019

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and exceptional customer service "

- Gary61

Everyone including the sales rep, division manager, and service rep greeted us and made sure our visit was pleasant and informative. They all did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Gary, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Lexus! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service!"

- LexusLeo1

I’m extremely satisfied with the superb service, accommodations & details given to me via Aldo Franconi, salesperson, during my new Lexus decision. I will gladly send future clients to Aldo for his expertise , knowledge, no pressure sales approach & ease in making my decision Also, the other staff had been extremely helpful during the course of my purchase. I look forward to recommending friends & family to Aldo for their Lexus purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Franconi Jr., William Crockett, Josh Husted

Feb 22, 2019

MotorWorld Lexus responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service as always"

- jl123

We have been customers of MotorWorld Lexus since 2002 when we purchased our first Lexus. We’ve just purchased our third Lexus from them and have had all of our service and body work performed here. The experience has been exceptional. Everyone we’ve dealt with has been professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and surpassed our high expectations. This is an outstanding dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2019

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at MotorWorld Lexus. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Buying Car/Service"

- SonyeHairsalon

My name is Sonya Durant. I have had some of the best experiences at Motorwolrd Leuxs in the 20 years I've done business with them. I've purchased many cars from Jim Partington. He's helped me pick the right car and made sure I was taken care of. He sincerely cares about his customers. Jonathan Gable was very knowledgeable about the car. Josh Husted the technology specialist was great. He went over the car with me and even came out to the house to setup my garage door opener to the car and helped me with any questions I've had when I've come in for service. Dave in service has also been a great help everytime I come in, he takes good care of me. Motorwolrd Lexus makes the buying process simple and very stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

MotorWorld Lexus responded

We're glad you had such a great experience purchasing your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus NX 300 car

2020 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus RX 350L car

2021 Lexus RX 350L

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car

2021 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car

2021 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car

2021 Lexus UX 250h

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car

2021 Lexus RX 350

Call for Price