Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derrick Baker.
Derrick Baker
Derrick Baker at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
Refer Me
4.8

Derrick Baker | Page 41

Sales Manager

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

I have been at Roswell Infiniti for the past 15 years, in the car business for 20 years. I take it upon myself to ensure my clients have the best sales experience possible.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

424 Reviews of Derrick Baker

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Guest experience first "

- Trevorcross

Everyone at Roswell Infiniti has made my purchase experience stress free and I'm happy to have recently purchased my third vehicle from this amazing team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rushdi Rabia

Jun 19, 2017

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs!

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Michael C.

From the moment we met Samuel Szucs and the whole Infiniti team the experience to buying a car was fantastic. There was no pressure, all they wanted to do was to make the process as easy as possible. I would recommend that if you are considering purchasing an Infiniti, you stop by Infiniti of Roswell and ask for Samuel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel D. Szücs

Jun 19, 2017

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so very pleased to hear about your experience at our dealership. We hope that your enjoy your new vehicle. Come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Cindy

Rusty was well knowledgable about the Infiniti brand and gave an awesome test drive experience. He did a wonderful job making us feel comfortable with the process.We also enjoyed working with the sales manager Derrick. Rusty and Derrick were also helpful with explaining pros/cons of lease vs buy options. Our family had a lovely experience at Infiniti North Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rushdi Rabia

Jun 19, 2017

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so very pleased to hear about your experience at our dealership. We hope that your enjoy your new vehicle. Come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, good service."

- PNMarchetti

Rusty was kind enough to take my newly leased car and have the windows tinted for me, even though it meant he had to personally deliver the car to me on Sunday. He was prompt, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. A gread experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rushdi Rabia

May 09, 2017

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the kind words & review. Come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs!

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy wife Happy life "

- tadjr2013

Thanks to Elizabeth of the sales staff and with Derrick of the management team worked magic for me to get us in our brand new Infiniti Q70S.... The car is very slick on the outside looks like a little monster sitting on 20''' inches wheels the black exterior color looks so elegant along with that new 2 color stone interior recommended by Derrick.For the record Elizabeth is a very straight forward person, she didn't waste time i told her exactly what i wanted and a big shout out to this organization everyone is very professional it was a very smooth process and now my wife is very happy with her new car... Don't hesitate to check out this dealership and Elizabeth will take care of you. Thanks Chevy/Tamark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2017

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so excited to hear that you were able to purchase a Q70S. We're so glad Elizabeth and Derrick are a part of our team here. Enjoy the new vehicle and come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience with the staff at Roswell Infiiniti "

- ravik

Bill, Claudio and Derrick all are very nice, friendly, professional, courteous and patient too.They made my whole purchase experience very easy.I recommend my friends to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray , Claudio

Mar 07, 2017

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the review, Ravik! We hope to see you again or all of your vehicle needs.

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying ever!!!!"

- Song015409

Bill gray made it easy to understand and made the whole process simple and very pleasant. I would buy my next car from him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray

Mar 07, 2017

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience working with Bill. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in North Atlanta"

- BruceCarFanatic

I've bought too many cars to say (to the public, anyway) and I can say with confidence that Roswell Infiniti is the most professionally managed dealership I know. Derrick trains his staff well and hires the most dedicated professionals in the business. You won't regret doing business with these folks. They work as a team and don't play games. They deal with you straight-up and respect your time. This is the seventh car I've bought from this dealership and it's the best yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell, Stephany Palumbos-Duncan

Mar 07, 2017

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the review and the recommendation. We love hearing about people's experiences at our dealership and with our team members. Thank you for continually returning to our dealership to purchase your vehicles. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs!

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Search for a CPO Car with Low Milage"

- ME

The salesman was helpful, knew his products and not once did I feel pressured. I knew what I wanted in a car and he helped me to get it by working with me to close the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray

Jan 23, 2017

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a nice review! Bill and Derrick are both fantastic, please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thank you again for your business.

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent "

- Dlhags16

One of our best experiences when buying a vehicle, Rusty was very helpful and friendly along with Dereck. Test drive was great to experience the many standard and optional features of QX60.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rushdi Rabia

Dec 26, 2016

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Rusty truly is an asset to the company. We are very happy that you are enjoying your QX60, we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change!

401 - 410 of 424 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $47,588

2017 INFINITI QX80

$47,588

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $24,998

2017 INFINITI QX60

$24,998

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $33,998

2017 INFINITI QX60

$33,998

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $29,998

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$29,998

used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $33,998

2018 INFINITI QX60

$33,998

used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $35,998

2018 INFINITI QX60

$35,998