Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Desirea Jackson.
Desirea Jackson
Desirea Jackson at BMW of Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

Desirea Jackson

CLIENT ADVISOR

BMW of Silver Spring

3211 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Hi, I am Desirea. I currently work at BMW of Silver Spring. I love meeting new people and getting to know my clients. I am very motivated, patient, and love finding the perfect car that fits each individual. I love board games, comedy clubs, and great conversations. I don't believe in pressuring my customers. Once we find the perfect car, everything else is easy. I am best known for my big smile! You can reach me at 202-735-4922 or ruschelljackson@mileone.com

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Desirea Jackson

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with the professionalism of everyone. This is the..."

- jerrysimpson

Pleased with the professionalism of everyone. This is the fourth BMW we have owned. We are anxious to continue working with your dealership. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Three reasons I bought my car at this dealer: The car I..."

- Mariawhit8

Three reasons I bought my car at this dealer: The car I purchased was expensive but reasonable based on the features I got and the luxury rode. 2nd reason the sales associate Rochelle Jackson @ Silver Springs, MD BMW was literally the best salesperson I’ve ever encountered. I’ve purchased 9 cars since I was 19 yrs old. Almost all of them try to sell me something I don’t want that’s over priced. They trained me to Research everything from my trade in value to the goin value (nada guides, Kelley blue book and Edmonds) of the car I seek to purchase. It can be exhausting. She found out what I wanted, had me test drive it, genuinely cared what I liked/disliked and found the exact car I wanted close to the price I needed to pay. She was smart and knew what wasn’t possible. But she thought of smart ways for us both to compromise. She’s a true asset to the BMW dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing BMW of Silver Spring!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased over a dozen cars in the past. Different..."

- IvOv

I've purchased over a dozen cars in the past. Different brands, different dealerships, different states. We have a BMW and 2 MBs in the family ATM. This time, my wife and I were shopping for a new X5 for her. Got in touch with Desirea from BMW of Silver Spring through TrueCar and... this was the best car buying experience of my life. Period. Absolutely no comparisons. Desirea is very kind, prompt, and exceptionally knowledgeable. She had a couple of cars we really liked and she secured a fantastic deal for us even before we came to the dealership. Not only that, she found a couple of extra smart discounts that I didn't even know existed. Let me remind you, these discounts were applied on top of the superb deal we've agreed upon. When we came to the dealership, Desirea spent hours showing us dozens and dozens of cars, as my wife was very particular about the combination of colors she likes. What she liked online was not what she liked in real life, so Desirea had to show us effectively all possible option at the dealership. Desirea was exceptionally patient and did show us all the color combinations. She answered every single technical question we had about X5s as well! On top of all that, there was zero pressure, zero haggling, zero dishonesty. I had no idea that anything close to this experience exists at a car dealership. If you are looking for the best car buying experience of your life, I whole-heartedly recommend Desirea from BMW of Silver Spring. Full disclosure. I do not work for BMW of Silver Spring. I do not work for BMW or any other car company. I didn't know Desirea in the past. This was the first time I went to this dealership, and this was the first time I met Desirea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Silver Spring! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. We want all our guests to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Have a wonderful day!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desirea and I basically spent the day together getting..."

- JJLocke

Desirea and I basically spent the day together getting everything done so I could drive away with MY new car. No high pressure and finding the car I wanted and the rest of the time going thru the process of purchasing a car and trading a car during these covid 19 times. I dealt with multiple employees during my visit here,and honestly don't remember the names but you did great. If you want a good experience ask for Desirea and she will take care of you and get the job done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dolesh

Oct 13, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desirea Jackson of BMW of Silver Spring is a fantastic..."

- Javonpaco7

Desirea Jackson of BMW of Silver Spring is a fantastic sells person. We told her what we wanted and how much we could spend. She delivered! We will recommend her to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Desirea, Max and Iso! Highly recommend this TOP..."

- Frances

Thank you Desirea, Max and Iso! Highly recommend this TOP of the line team of professionals. They're knowledgeable, super friendly and honest. I was very impressed with how easy, and stress-free my experience was. I'm already looking forward to my next car purchase in the very near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Moyer, Iso Ebong

Aug 23, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Frances, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service!"

- nathalie.baptiste

The staff at BMW of Silver Spring is amazing! I recently purchased a 4 series and could not be happier with the car and the service I've received throughout the entire process. A special shout out to Pedro Delgado from finance who really went above and beyond to make sure my temporary tags were renewed, despite all the issues w/ COVID! Thanks again Pedro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iso Ebong, Pedro Delgado

Jul 28, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Nathalie, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing BMW of Silver Spring!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a repeat customer at Silver Spring BMW. I drive 40..."

- robyn.catzva

I’m a repeat customer at Silver Spring BMW. I drive 40 minutes from Baltimore just to get my service done. I’ve gotten both my x3’s here. Everyone from sales to finance to service treats you like a valued customer. Highly recommend! Desirea in sales is fabulous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna McCarthy, Iso Ebong

Jun 17, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hi Robyn, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at BMW of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Jun 17, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New X3 purchase"

- Sing

I visited the BMW Silver Spring dealership to shop for a mid size SUV after looked cars at Lexus and Porsche dealers. The X3 M40i suits me better in size, value and performance. Desirea Jackson is very helpful to assist me to get the right options of the car. She is very knowledgeable, patient to explain all my questions. She is friendly and never try to push for a sale. The experience was easy and pleasant. If I will ever want to buy another Bimmer, I would like to talk to Desirea again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable Car Buying Experience."

- KB

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Ms. Desirea Jackson at BMW of Silver Spring. Ms. Jackson was professional, knowledgeable, and patient when answering our many questions. We were excited to buy our 2020 X1 from her. In addition, Ms. Jackson’s excellent customer service continued beyond the sale. She contacted us the following day to see if we were enjoying our new purchase and to check if we had any follow-up questions. Thanks, Desirea. We would also like to thank Ms. Julia Plummer, our finance associate, for facilitating a smooth paperwork process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Plummer

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,029

2020 BMW 3-Series

$40,029

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $49,795

2020 BMW 3-Series

$49,795

used 2020 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $37,195

2020 BMW 2-Series

$37,195

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $46,728

2021 BMW X3

$46,728

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $41,488

2021 BMW X3

$41,488

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $44,395

2021 BMW X3

$44,395