Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pedro Delgado.
Pedro Delgado
Pedro Delgado at BMW of Silver Spring
Refer Me
4.9

Pedro Delgado

Finance Manager

BMW of Silver Spring

3211 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

I have a wonderful wife and two amazing daughters that are the center of my life. I'm originally from Chicago so I remain true to my hometown favorite teams: Bears, Cubs, Bulls, & Blackhawks. I've always been fascinated by the power of math, and am usually calculating some figures in my mind just to stay sharp. My fascination for numbers combined with my passion for cars leads me to know I'm in the appropriate role as a Finance Manager.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Pedro Delgado

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen Herbert was a great salesperson. She was attentive,..."

- Tecdlw01

Karen Herbert was a great salesperson. She was attentive, accommodating and patient. I did not want to come inside the showroom because of COVID concerns and she was very understanding and accomplished the entire process on line and outside in the parking lot. She even contacted me on a Thursday while she was on vacation to let me know my vehicle had just come in, and that she was making arrangements for me to pick it up immediately upon her return on Monday. She also made sure the finance person contacted me so payment and paperwork could be completed efficiently. I would recommend her and BMW Silver Spring to anyone who is looking to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Herbert

Mar 02, 2021

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hello there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Karen and the team here at BMW of Silver Spring! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Askew is a very courteous honest professional. Ron..."

- tknabb

Ron Askew is a very courteous honest professional. Ron knew what I needed prior to me asking for it since Negotiations were fun and simple. Promises were delivered upon. Buy from Ron...A++ experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Askew

Feb 22, 2021

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to BMW of Silver Spring to look at a car we had..."

- ScottC

We went to BMW of Silver Spring to look at a car we had seen online. Immediately we were met with friendly service at the reception area and were then met with friendly service from our salesman Lonnie. He worked with us to get to us what we wanted. We did end up waiting a while to see and test drive the vehicle due to it not being ready, but by the end of the day we left satisfied and would recommend BMW of Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Overby

Feb 19, 2021

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Scott, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Lonnie here at BMW of Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lonnie at BMW Silver Spring is the best! He was extremely..."

- BeckyRose

Lonnie at BMW Silver Spring is the best! He was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and explains all available options. Lonnie makes you feel more like family than a customer. His welcoming, friendly demeanor is unmatched. When I was planning to trade in my previous vehicle for a new BMW, Lonnie was understanding when I needed one more day to sell it elsewhere to get my car's full value. The facility was also always clean, and the front desk staff are great too. I highly recommend BMW of Silver Spring. Make sure to ask for Lonnie Overby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Becky, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at BMW of Silver Spring is by far one of..."

- Erica M.

My experience at BMW of Silver Spring is by far one of the best experiences I've had at a car dealership! My client advisor, Harold Shelby was so incredibly patient, kind, understanding and knowledgeable. In the past I have walked away from other dealerships feeling pressured to make a decision on a vehicle I expressed interest in, but thankfully that was not my experience at BMW of Silver Spring. I took my time making my decision and felt fully supported by Harold along the way. He gave me the space and time I needed to feel confident in my final decision which I am extremely grateful for. I highly recommend this dealership and I look forward to continuing a relationship with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dolesh, Harold Shelby

Feb 16, 2021

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hi Erica, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was great. He took good care of us. Excellent..."

- Haleema

Ron was great. He took good care of us. Excellent customer service. He did his best to find the vehicle we liked a Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Askew, Gen Awanohara

Feb 11, 2021

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Haleema, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at BMW of Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just had a very pleasant buying experience with BMW of..."

- Alana

We just had a very pleasant buying experience with BMW of Silver Spring. Our salesman, Andre Arias, was fantastic. He was always prompt when responding to our emails and texts, and he treated us with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. We also had the pleasure of meeting with Matt Moyer, the Sales Manager, who was available to answer our additional questions and to ensure our purchase went smoothly. Pedro Delgado, our finance manager, was friendly and he efficiently completed our paperwork in a timely manner Kuddos to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Moyer, Andre Arias

Feb 11, 2021

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Alana, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was extremely professional, and made me feel like his..."

- Will

Ron was extremely professional, and made me feel like his most important customer even though I was a buyer on a budget. I always heard buying a car like this was supposed to be fun, and Ron made sure it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Askew

Feb 08, 2021

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hi Will, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel Mendez was amazing to work with. There was not a..."

- mariacg80@gmail.com

Miguel Mendez was amazing to work with. There was not a question that we had that he did not have an answer for and or would point us in the right person that could assist. Our situation was some what complex but Miguel was very helpful with finding us a solution that worked in our favor. We got just want we wanted in addition to great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Mendez, Delphin Green

Jan 25, 2021

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Miguel will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel was awesome. He helped us find the perfect driving..."

- Efm

Miguel was awesome. He helped us find the perfect driving machine for our new family. Miguel is knowledgeable, honest, and customer focused. He checked-in with us consistently after our purchase to determine if he can assist in any way. I can highly recommend Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Mendez

Jan 25, 2021

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Miguel here at BMW of Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,029

2020 BMW 3-Series

$40,029

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $49,795

2020 BMW 3-Series

$49,795

used 2020 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $37,195

2020 BMW 2-Series

$37,195

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $46,728

2021 BMW X3

$46,728

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $41,488

2021 BMW X3

$41,488

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $44,395

2021 BMW X3

$44,395