Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Desiree Morales
Desiree Morales at Liberty GMC
Refer Me

Desiree Morales

Internet Director

Liberty GMC

8660 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
4.9
29 Reviews

Hi my name is Desiree Morales. My friends and family call me Dez. Ive lived in Arizona my whole life and enjoy watching the Arizona Cardinals play football. When Im not at work, I play softball and take my three fur babies, Zarah, Oliver and Lilly on walks to park.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GMC Certified

4.9

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Desiree Morales

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership easy and wonder full shopping. First..."

- ernie bombo

Great dealership easy and wonder full shopping. First rate sales person. Ryan Shippy No bull just bought and gone. Would recommend to anyone. pleasure coming from Prescott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hobby Nelson, Ryan Shippy

Apr 23, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Liberty team were friendly and helpful. Jay our..."

- dg3

The Liberty team were friendly and helpful. Jay our salesman explained the process . He took our Yukon to Flagstaff & took time to explained the operations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hobby Nelson, Jay Saltz, Lydia Falcon , Sierra Bell, Vanessa Vasquez

Mar 15, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was a very helpful sales rep! I arrived 15 minutes..."

- Roland.begaye

Jay was a very helpful sales rep! I arrived 15 minutes early, and he had everything ready for a test drive. He was also super helpful with customer service after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Andy Weatherly, Service Director

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He showed me inventory in down pouring rain!!! Very well..."

- kclmickey

He showed me inventory in down pouring rain!!! Very well versed in the inventory. No pressure, most important to me. Hear attitude. Very courteous Kevin Laskowski

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Saltz

Sep 02, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Liberty GMC, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE WE HAVE EVER HAD AT ANY DEALERSHIP IN THE..."

- Phoenician23

BEST EXPERIENCE WE HAVE EVER HAD AT ANY DEALERSHIP IN THE VALLEY! NEVER FELT PRESSURED AND WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT! OLD SCHOOL CUSTOMER SERVICE A+

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hobby Nelson, Jay Saltz

Aug 17, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was great! He worked with my mother and law and..."

- yinglingalysia

Jay was great! He worked with my mother and law and myself. He listened to what each of us wanted in our cars and made it possible. We never felt rushed. We both love our GMC cars.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Saltz

Jun 18, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 generations of family members, including myself, have..."

- cflores9500

3 generations of family members, including myself, have had the absolute pleasure of working with Desiree Morales! The time she takes to help us, and the negotiations she uses to work with us, have always turned out Great! No pressure at all and you walk away with a smile on your face. Thank you Liberty GMC and Desiree and staff!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We're so glad you came back to see us for your next vehicle It's fantastic to know Desiree helped make us worth the drive. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay made this experience a good one! He was able to work..."

- cflores9500

Jay made this experience a good one! He was able to work with me and explore several options that worked for me and he put my best interest at hand. There was no pressure and I walked out with a car that put a smile on my face!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Saltz

Jun 16, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Liberty GMC, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay and Matthew were amazing!!! This is our first..."

- CourtneyM

Jay and Matthew were amazing!!! This is our first experience with Liberty GMC and without a doubt the BEST! We normal buy from another GMC dealer in Gilbert. This is the only place we will buy from!! 5 stars for Chip in financing.. super fast!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Saltz

May 22, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay went far and beyond getting us the best deal. I had a..."

- rlerma

Jay went far and beyond getting us the best deal. I had a few accessories I wanted added to the truck and it was " No Problem, easy" . He dug deep for incentives another dealership didn't even ask for!! Great job Jay, YOU'RE AWESOME!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hobby Nelson, Jay Saltz

Feb 03, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Jay is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $24,900
2020 Chrysler Voyager
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Yukon XL car
2015 GMC Yukon XL
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,388
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,920
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,488
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Cadillac SRX car
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Platinum Ice Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive