Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jim Sepe
Jim Sepe at Liberty GMC
Refer Me

Jim Sepe

Service Consultant

Liberty GMC

8660 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
not yet
rated
38 Reviews
not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jim Sepe

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new vehicle"

- Gkhllh

I recently bought a new GMC Yukon from Liberty GMC. My sales associate was Ryan Shippy. Ryan is a real professional in his field. I was pleases with each step of the sale. He was very patient with me, found the vehicle I wanted, gave my an opportunity to drive it, with out a lot of pressure, gave me time to decide, and then took me through the buying process. He was truly professional throughout the sale and delivery. I was really impressed and would certainly recommend him to my friends. Gary H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shippy

Dec 16, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Ryan was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Shippy was great, knew exactly what type of car my..."

- Greg I

Ryan Shippy was great, knew exactly what type of car my family would enjoy. Jim Sepe always helpful and very quick. Did not spend all day there like other dealerships.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shippy, Bryonna Walker

Dec 02, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome place to buy a new vehicle from!!"

- zoey1963

Ryan Shippy was fantastic to deal with. I had a bad deal from another place in phoenix and he turned that all around and made a great deal for us!! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winston Gamble, Ryan Shippy

Nov 06, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Ryan was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A customer for life!"

- BoatChick

My husband and I have been loyal customers of Liberty GMC since we moved to Phoenix 12 years ago. During that time, we purchased both a GMC Sierra 2500HD and a 2014 Jeep Rubicon from Liberty and have had every single service and repair completed there. Two weeks ago we purchased a brand new 2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD and the transaction couldn't have been easier. James Cooper was helpful and well-informed about the vehicle and I walked away feeling like got a good deal. Even after the sale, he has been extremely helpful and it is individuals like him that have solidified in our minds that we will be customers of Liberty for life. Additionally, although I will be seeing him much less now due to our new truck, Jim Seppe in service is absolutely fantastic. He is always so friendly and helpful, and does his best to have the work completed as quickly as possible. I trust Liberyy GMC and their staff implicitly with any sale, repairs, questions, or service needs. Thanks Liberty GMC, keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cooper

Aug 25, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond our expectations"

- reece

We had a tall order for James Cooper! He exceeded our expectations! We have a miniature garage and needed an SUV. He listened, explored the inventory at GMC and their other dealership, took 3 test drives to see if the vehicles would fit and then wrote it up! Everyone that we encountered at Liberty GMC was phenomenal. They are privately owned and the pride they put into their interactions with customers shows. We will be back and share this experience with all our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by Bobby G"

- Molly

We were very impressed with all the help we got from Bobby.From the first day he explained all of the GMC features.Since it was the first time we ever looked at a GMC we had a lot of questions.With his knowledge & good answers we purchased a 2019 Terrain and love it. Everyone at Liberty GMC has been very helpful.We appreciate all the follow up calls. Norm&Marj Massick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Giungi, Mike Moline

Feb 20, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new 2019 Terrain! Bobby is an asset to Liberty GMC, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your business. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ryan treated me well"

- doc1945

i liked the way i was treated there was no hi pressure to buy and he helped me with learning how to use the controls

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hobby Nelson, Ryan Shippy

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE!"

- jazmineruiz

We have bought a total of 4 vehicles at this location and loved the experience each time. This last time we got the best deal possible and a new 2018 Terrain. Ryan Shippy and James Ochs are two of the best guys to go to! They will be able to provide the best service possible, while getting you a great deal on your vehicle, and walk you through the whole process very easily. I totally recommend that you go to them! P.S. Jim Sepe is the best guy in service, hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shippy

Feb 15, 2018

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Liberty GMC and it is great to hear of your continued business. Ryan and James are wholly devoted to the success of our guests' experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have them on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new 2018 Terrain! Regards, The Liberty GMC Team

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience yet"

- JC

I’ve been buying new GMCs since 1970. My latest purchase, this week, is an 18 3500 Denali. Sales person, Desiree Morales, was a breath of fresh air. Her technical ability was off the charts and knowledge of the products impressive. Quite an asset to the Liberty GMC staff. Other members of their staff provided professional assistance and the overall buying experience was pleasurable . And did I mention, the GMC Truck is really a cool rig !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desiree Morales, Michael Alfarone

Jan 23, 2018

Liberty GMC responded

Hello JC and thank you for this awesome review! Desiree truly knows her stuff. We make sure all of our employees are knowledgeable and professional, and she will be glad to hear about your experience. We look forward to working with you again and hope that you enjoy your new 2018 Denali! Sincerely, The Liberty GMC Team

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Denali"

- B.R.Denali

First impressions are lasting. For me, car dealerships are not a good experience. Last month Ryan S changed that. I didn't feel pushed, but instead was provided information and options upon which to make MY choice. Fun day, great truck, and great dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shippy

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Yukon XL car
2015 GMC Yukon XL
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,388
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,920
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2006 Ford F-250 car
2006 Ford F-250
used
N/A exterior
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser car, priced at $39,997
2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser
used
ORANGE/WHITE exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Cadillac SRX car
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Platinum Ice Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive