Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Hobby Nelson
Hobby Nelson at Liberty GMC
Refer Me

Hobby Nelson

Finance Manager

Liberty GMC

8660 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
5.0
92 Reviews
5.0

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Hobby Nelson

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Call Ryan Shippy! Call Ryan Shippy! Call Ryan Shippy!..."

- Tina_U_FatLard

Call Ryan Shippy! Call Ryan Shippy! Call Ryan Shippy! Call Ryan Shippy! Call Ryan Shippy! Call Ryan Shippy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shippy

Sep 17, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Liberty GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership easy and wonder full shopping. First..."

- ernie bombo

Great dealership easy and wonder full shopping. First rate sales person. Ryan Shippy No bull just bought and gone. Would recommend to anyone. pleasure coming from Prescott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desiree Morales, Ryan Shippy

Apr 23, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Liberty team were friendly and helpful. Jay our..."

- dg3

The Liberty team were friendly and helpful. Jay our salesman explained the process . He took our Yukon to Flagstaff & took time to explained the operations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desiree Morales, Jay Saltz, Lydia Falcon , Sierra Bell, Vanessa Vasquez

Mar 15, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was easy to work with, told him we were in a hurry..."

- Lorna

Jay was easy to work with, told him we were in a hurry for we live out of town. About 2 1/2 hours we were done and on our way home with our new vehicle. He also called the next day to see if we had any questions. He made everything smooth on buying process. Every one at this dealership is all about customer service. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Saltz

Mar 04, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Lorna, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was a very helpful sales rep! I arrived 15 minutes..."

- Roland.begaye

Jay was a very helpful sales rep! I arrived 15 minutes early, and he had everything ready for a test drive. He was also super helpful with customer service after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Andy Weatherly, Service Director

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new 2021 GMC Yukon from Jay on Sunday! Jay was..."

- alaskabenbrooks

Bought a new 2021 GMC Yukon from Jay on Sunday! Jay was great to work with. A really nice person and hard working! I found the entire team wonderful and so helpful. It was a 25th Anniversary Present for my wife Anh. We traded in our 2013 Tahoe and we finalized the deal and drove home in the new Yukon in 3 hours! I heartedly recommend Liberty GMC to anyone looking for a new GMC and Jay Saltz is your man! We couldn't be happier! Paul B.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Saltz

Dec 01, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was awesome to work with as with everyone else at..."

- GrumpyTodd

Jay was awesome to work with as with everyone else at Liberty GMC. I will definitely be back as a repeat customer and will tell friends and family about what great experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer to work with. Taylor was extremely helpful..."

- Nick B

Great dealer to work with. Taylor was extremely helpful and got me in and out really quick. I would definitely recommend hitting them up for your next purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Legate

Aug 27, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service didn't even leave my house. Auto and..."

- jkidw

Great service didn't even leave my house. Auto and paperwork brought to me. Seamless and safe. This is the 4th purchased for us. J&L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shippy

Aug 24, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent experience with Liberty GMC. Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back and it’s great to hear of your continued business. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE WE HAVE EVER HAD AT ANY DEALERSHIP IN THE..."

- Phoenician23

BEST EXPERIENCE WE HAVE EVER HAD AT ANY DEALERSHIP IN THE VALLEY! NEVER FELT PRESSURED AND WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT! OLD SCHOOL CUSTOMER SERVICE A+

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desiree Morales, Jay Saltz

Aug 17, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

used 2015 BMW X5 car, priced at $28,000
2015 BMW X5
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,997
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $13,488
2015 Cadillac ATS
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Yukon XL car
2015 GMC Yukon XL
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,388
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,920
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive