Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jay Saltz
Jay Saltz at Liberty GMC
Refer Me

Jay Saltz

Internet Sales Manager

Liberty GMC

8660 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
5.0
146 Reviews

Very easy going, honest and fun to work with. Love to put people into their dream cars and see customers smile.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

19 YEARS+ IN CARS SALES!!!

5.0

146 Reviews

Write a Review

146 Reviews of Jay Saltz

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me the truck I wanted customized to my needs. Truck..."

- Damian

Got me the truck I wanted customized to my needs. Truck runs smooth had a minor system glitch but it was expected due to it being brand new

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been the best experience we have had with any..."

- kkcmc

This has been the best experience we have had with any dealerships!! We drove 2 hrs to buy our vehicle from Jay and it was well worth it!!! He worked with helping us find a vehicle for 6 mo and never let us down. He had an understanding of our needs and wants and respected that! Every aspect of the purchase was easy and no pressure!! We will be back😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was super responsive and easy to work with. I was..."

- sj357911

Jay was super responsive and easy to work with. I was returning from a deployment overseas and they went out of their way to help by accepting a deposit when other dealerships were more concerned about immediate sales in the current market. I highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a relief to go into a dealership and be treated..."

- Todd

What a relief to go into a dealership and be treated great, Jay and Sam were OUTSTANDING, 100% recommended. I wanted a specific truck and Jay gave me exactly that and did not try to sell me something else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was super helpful and easy to work with. He truly..."

- stevemarkowitz123

Jay was super helpful and easy to work with. He truly made this the easiest car purchase ever! I would highly recommend Jay and Liberty GMC!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was great to work with and totally professional. Took..."

- kaneindustryrockstar

Jay was great to work with and totally professional. Took care of us and even went above and beyond to make sure we got extra service! Totally recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Andy Weatherly, Service Director

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Liberty team were friendly and helpful. Jay our..."

- dg3

The Liberty team were friendly and helpful. Jay our salesman explained the process . He took our Yukon to Flagstaff & took time to explained the operations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hobby Nelson, Desiree Morales, Lydia Falcon , Sierra Bell, Vanessa Vasquez

Mar 15, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and respectable dealership. Jay helped me and..."

- Akrog0513

Very clean and respectable dealership. Jay helped me and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted. He took me on a test drive and was helpful in getting me the payments I wanted. I will return in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was easy to work with, told him we were in a hurry..."

- Lorna

Jay was easy to work with, told him we were in a hurry for we live out of town. About 2 1/2 hours we were done and on our way home with our new vehicle. He also called the next day to see if we had any questions. He made everything smooth on buying process. Every one at this dealership is all about customer service. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hobby Nelson

Mar 04, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Lorna, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay did a fantastic job helping us through the purchase..."

- Carol

Jay did a fantastic job helping us through the purchase price and dealing with any issues we thought to ask him about. Very good experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Yukon XL car
2015 GMC Yukon XL
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,388
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,920
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,488
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Cadillac SRX car
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Platinum Ice Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,997
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive