Devin Paiva
Devin Paiva at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Devin Paiva | Page 52

Finance Manager

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
535 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

535 Reviews

Write a Review

535 Reviews of Devin Paiva

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people in all departments, who provided me an excellent service! Would buy all of my vehicles here! Thank you again for everything and being so nice. More

by Jwcadcdec
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cogean

Jan 08, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We truly appreciate you choosing Tasca! We look forward to being here for you now and in the future! You Will Be Satisfied!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traded in my 2018 which I loved. Got a 2020 Overland so happy. Dave was very helpful and took great care of me. Great Service. Very helpful. Perfect! More

by vanessakenney
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Duarte

Jan 08, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We wish you all the best with your new Overland! Thank you for choosing Tasca!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience & Value! Buying a new vehicle is not always fun, as there can be pressures from the sales people and a lot of going back and worth on the price. But my experie More

by gsandeen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso , Nathan Amaral

Jan 04, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and your recommendation! You Will Be Satisfied!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First car, First experience Made the process of buying a car super easy! Very honest understanding great overall! I would recommend their service to everyone! So happy with my J More

by jeny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Fuller

Jan 04, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you choosing Tasca and we wish you all the best with your Jeep!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was very help full and stayed on top of my purchase and did every thing he could to meet my budget along with his manager Steve thanks guys More

by jamiesamayoa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence , Kayla Brazil, Dave Duarte , Taylor Sullivan

Jan 04, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you choosing Tasca!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall very helpful Jay fuller and the others at tasca were very helpful and did everything they could to accommodate me and helping me achieve the prices I was after More

by Tcal1994
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence , Kayla Brazil, Jay Fuller

Jan 04, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you choosing Tasca. You Will Be Satisfied!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tasca is by far the best dealership I have ever worked with! Easy, quick and no pressure at all. Josh and John went above and beyond to make sure I was in the Jeep I wanted for the price range I needed to More

by lauren721
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence, John D'Alfonso , Joshua Plumb

Jan 04, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Lauren for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience. I'll be sure to share your review with the team! We always strive for a 5 star experience! You Will Be Satisfied!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service Everyone was really attentive and friendly and my salesman Jay Fuller made it an easy experience and answered all of my questions. Excellent customer More

by brianlpaulino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence , Jay Fuller, Taylor Sullivan

Dec 31, 2019

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled we provided you with excellent service! You Will Be Satisfied!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Financing Nate in Sales and Devin in financing made our experience comfortable and easy. Got a great deal on the car I wanted without compromising on any of the More

by terry.anzaldi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Amaral

Dec 31, 2019

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you had a great experience! I'll pass along this great feedback to Nathan and Devin! We strive for this 5 star experience in everything we do!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch service! Had the best experience buying a vehicle from Tasca Jeep in Johnston, RI today. Danny and Steve are amazing at what they do. They are extremely knowle More

by edwina_m_obrien
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Gray, Stephen Lawrence, John D'Alfonso, Bianca Costa , Kayla Brazil, Jason Cogean, Jay Fuller, Taylor Sullivan, Patrick the greeter was also very pleasant

Dec 31, 2019

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you choosing Tasca and we are so happy you had a great experience! This 5 star experience is what we strive for! Wish you all the best! We will be here for you in the future when you need us! You Will Be Satisfied!

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,410
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $43,225
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,565
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,955
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,535
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $40,991
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive