About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Devin Wells.
Devin Wells
Devin Wells, Internet Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
5.0

Devin Wells

Internet Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Devin Wells

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine issues"

- BMW owner

Loaner and all done in a few hours. Got great service from Drew when he took me to my loaner—fast and explained paperwork better than ever before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audra Nash

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest People, Great Experience "

- Alexandr

I worked with Jay and Devin and they were fantastic. The buying process was easy and when I went to pick up my newly leased car, it went smoothly. The pricing was excellent too, I do not think I could have done better anywhere else. Some of the nice added touches the car came with were all weather floor mats, which I have had other dealers not include floor mats at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Meeuwsen

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales"

- Joejo

We live about 4 hrs away, made a deal over the phone week later arrived and the car was just awesome ! Devin and Jay was just great to work with . Jay made sure that we were taken care of quickly so we could get back on the road for the 4 hr trip back home in the same day. Thank you Kuni BMW we will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Meeuwsen, Shelby Preble

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Dawnx3

Devin and Jay made the process simple - from online chat to schedule a test drive to closing the paperwork with my credit union. They also tossed in rubber mats and ski racks so I could seamlessly move from my old X5 to my new X3 and head to the mountains!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Meeuwsen

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it easy from the start"

- HappyI3owner

Jay was great to work with, Lee (GSM) gave me the best deal from the start, no back and forth :) and Shelby did the paperwork, it was very quick, And Willie Higgins, what a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Car Purchase"

- jeannine.welborn1234

Devin went above and beyond my expectations when i was inquiring about a car i saw online! He was very fast a responding to my questions and he did't waste my time with trying to sell me a car I was not interested in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Devin Wells is a wonderful employee"

- Austin

Devin has always gone above and beyond any and all expectations to ensure that his clients are completely and totally satisfied. Couldn't ask for a better person to work with at Kuni - he is the only person I would ever work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal service online!"

- DC Double J

I had a great experience with my online inquiry, Devin was personable and patient, answering all my questions and still being responsive when I was delayed getting back to him. He didn't forget about me! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership and experience I've ever had of all BMWs"

- iheartkittylove

Devin Wells is hands down by far the best client advisor I have had the pleasure of partnering with over the years of purchasing cars. He is kind, patient, has a great sense of humor, and natural ease with his customers. I reached out to Kuni BMW looking for a highly sought after model with a list of specifications and Devin immediately responded to my inquiry. Over the course of months, not only did he answer all of my frequent questions with timely detailed responses, he also went above and beyond by sending me each car that was near my requests as soon as it came on the lot. When there weren't cars, he would update me letting me know I was a priority as a client and assured me he would work to find that perfect car. I knew I was in such good hands I didn't seek out other dealerships. After finally landing the right car, Devin continued to demonstrate his superior and unfaltering customer service by answering follow up questions about my new car! Devin Wells has my highest recommendation as your client advisor and go to person if you're going to stop by Kuni BMW! Kristen Reimers 2014 335ix M Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating Staff"

- Jeff Bumgarner

Bought an Audi A5 over Easter weekend. Great car at a competitive price. Daniel and Devin were great to work with addressing all my needs. Thanks guys, Jeff Bumgarner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$41,999

2018 BMW 320i

$41,795

2018 BMW 320i

$40,855

2018 BMW 320i

$41,348

2018 BMW 320i

$41,195

2018 BMW 320i

$40,275

2018 BMW 320i

$39,786

2018 BMW 320i

$49,455