About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Devin Wells.
Devin Wells
Devin Wells, Internet Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
5.0

Devin Wells

Internet Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Devin Wells

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it easy from the start"

- HappyI3owner

Jay was great to work with, Lee (GSM) gave me the best deal from the start, no back and forth :) and Shelby did the paperwork, it was very quick, And Willie Higgins, what a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Car Purchase"

- jeannine.welborn1234

Devin went above and beyond my expectations when i was inquiring about a car i saw online! He was very fast a responding to my questions and he did't waste my time with trying to sell me a car I was not interested in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Devin Wells is a wonderful employee"

- Austin

Devin has always gone above and beyond any and all expectations to ensure that his clients are completely and totally satisfied. Couldn't ask for a better person to work with at Kuni - he is the only person I would ever work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal service online!"

- DC Double J

I had a great experience with my online inquiry, Devin was personable and patient, answering all my questions and still being responsive when I was delayed getting back to him. He didn't forget about me! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership and experience I've ever had of all BMWs"

- iheartkittylove

Devin Wells is hands down by far the best client advisor I have had the pleasure of partnering with over the years of purchasing cars. He is kind, patient, has a great sense of humor, and natural ease with his customers. I reached out to Kuni BMW looking for a highly sought after model with a list of specifications and Devin immediately responded to my inquiry. Over the course of months, not only did he answer all of my frequent questions with timely detailed responses, he also went above and beyond by sending me each car that was near my requests as soon as it came on the lot. When there weren't cars, he would update me letting me know I was a priority as a client and assured me he would work to find that perfect car. I knew I was in such good hands I didn't seek out other dealerships. After finally landing the right car, Devin continued to demonstrate his superior and unfaltering customer service by answering follow up questions about my new car! Devin Wells has my highest recommendation as your client advisor and go to person if you're going to stop by Kuni BMW! Kristen Reimers 2014 335ix M Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating Staff"

- Jeff Bumgarner

Bought an Audi A5 over Easter weekend. Great car at a competitive price. Daniel and Devin were great to work with addressing all my needs. Thanks guys, Jeff Bumgarner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Devin was amazing"

- Dlaporta425

Devin was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond!I look forward to ordering a car from him in the future. I highly recommend working with him! You wont be let down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond experience"

- 28firefighter

My wife was 9 months pregnant with our first child and due any day. For a variety of reasons, we had been asked not to leave more than 30 minutes between us and our hospital, just in case. I sent an email to Kuni about a lease on one of their 2016 BMW X1 service loaners during off hours. First thing in the morning Devin got back to me answering some questions I had, and then we quickly negotiated a deal. Then I realized that some of my numbers were off (100% my fault) that put the car out of our budget. I didn't feel comfortable asking for more off, but Devin asked me where I needed to be. To my amazement, Devin emailed me 15 minutes later and was within $2 or $3 a month of where I wanted to be. I practically fell off my chair. I buy a lot of cars and this was one of those deals that you get once and never experience again. But I wanted the safest car we could afford for my wife and kid and so we jumped at it, of course. We filled out the credit application online in between meetings and gave Devin a deposit over the phone. At this point, we had to work out logistics for picking up the car. I was prepared to have the car shipped to Seattle for $300, but Devin offered to meet us in Tacoma on his day off to deliver it. I was floored. But it didn't stop there. We were handed off to Abdul, our CA, to complete our paperwork and arrange the logistics for delivery. We had all the paperwork approved and finalized in less than an hour, at which point Abdul tells me he is going to drive the car to us in Seattle, at home, THAT NIGHT. Above and beyond the call of duty - a 3.5 hour drive, in rush hour to Seattle, to get the car to us the same day. Unreal. The car was in immaculate condition despite being soaked, even waxed. Abdul finished the paperwork with us in less than 15 minutes and the next day, Benjamin had scanned copies of all of it for us for our records. I can't wait to visit Kuni on our next trip down to Portland, hopefully with our baby, to properly thank them in person for giving me an amazing deal on a great car and then really going above and beyond to get the car to us. Thank you Devin and Abdul for the craziest, most customer service oriented car buying experience I've ever had. I can't promise you'll get the same insane deal I did, but I can promise you they'll try their best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar, Abdul Ogbi

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Deano

Kuni BMW is the only place I've bought my cars and will trust to get a car. Devin Wells has made it the easiest experience and so hassle free. Will be getting my next from him as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Devin Wells has made me a Kuni Customer for life"

- Coandc

I went in just to look at BMW's since I currently drive an old E39 and haven't even sat in one newer than that, I was mostly looking to just get a feeling for what they're like now. Deven Wells met me and answered every question I had and took the time to provide service that was truly above and beyond anything that I anticipated. As I left the dealership with my fiance she said to me, "I honestly think that we should wait for Kuni to find the perfect BMW instead of looking everywhere." And even though I'm notoriously impatient I completely agree with her. I'm now a Kuni customer and plan to purchase all my BMW's the in the future from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$45,770

2017 BMW 330

$42,162

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$45,557

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,935

2017 BMW 320i

$39,818

2017 BMW 328

$47,561

2018 BMW 320i

$45,395