About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Devin Williams.
Devin Williams
Devin Williams, Sales, Lowery Brothers Motors
5.0

Devin Williams

Sales

Lowery Brothers Motors

306 US Highway431
Boaz, AL 35957

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Devin Williams

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service "

- Jmorales3658

One of the best experience with buying a truck. Very friendly . Would definitely recommend to my friends in wanting to buy a vcar or suv or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great deal on a awesome car!!"

- Jonnie_yahoo

This is a great place to do business. They were very professional. They found just what I wanted and were friendly and curtious. If you want a great deal this is the place to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Devin Williams was great"

- Henry Reliford

He was very polite and great sales person I would tell others about him thank you very much he went above and beyond for us great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb salesman"

- Emily1234

Emily Naler’s review— He does an awesome job at what he does. I would recommend coming to the dealership to everyone! Especially if you sit down with Devin Williams! He helps people out in every way he can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Mborders12

Very nice staff friendly they were ready to assist and we're very efficient car was spotless and drives amazing! Will definitely recommend to anyone needing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and easy."

- lindsey,steve1911

came in looking at one thing and they found me something better and cheaper.now I'm driver a very nice chevy truck.it's awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oh my goodness. This is the easiest car I've ever bought. "

- Dandy

Thank you Devin for making my dreams come true. I will tell everyone in Tennessee about my great experience. This is my dream car. Thanks again Lana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome place!!"

- Megs2013

I’ve had my first and second car bought from here years ago and still drive the 2nd one till this day (4) years ago. If that doesn’t show quality vehicles I don’t know what will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience to date!"

- Mzvitta

I am well pleased with the professional and courteous service we received. We were approached immediately and shown only vehicles we were interested in. There was no pressure, the sales team was very customer minded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittnee Smith

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had exactly what I was looking for."

- Trogers

Quick to help and friendly atmosphere. Devin answered all my questions and went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my purchase. The Toyota 4Runner I purchased needed an alternator and their mechanic quickly replaced it as I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2012 Jeep Wrangler

$16,900

2000 Toyota Avalon

$3,800

1979 Chevrolet Corvette

$11,900

2002 Chevrolet Tracker

$9,900

2001 Acura MDX

$10,900

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt

$5,900

2004 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,900

2008 Saturn Aura

$6,900