Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wyatt Katz.
Wyatt Katz
Wyatt Katz at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Wyatt Katz

Sales Associate

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

4650 E Pickard St
Mt Pleasant, MI 48858

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Wyatt Katz

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was perfect and the people at the Dealership,..."

- Johndebbie48507 Verified Customer

Service was perfect and the people at the Dealership, were very nice and helpful. Very pleasant.i really love my jeep and happy to have a nice Dealership to take my car to. Thank you for the great service. Debbie Leemhuis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review. Thank you for trusting My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Found is a better interest rate then our..."

- KRISTYLEITER1021 Verified Customer

Great service. Found is a better interest rate then our bank and the lifetime power train and free oil changes gives you a very good piece of mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Avram

May 10, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting the team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and a friendly like home..."

- PUTNAM Verified Customer

Great customer service and a friendly like home atmosphere, I would recommend them to family and friends . If I ever need anything or even a new ride in my future, I will return to mycyjeepdodgefia dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Avram

May 10, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting the team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales man was kind and really just wanted to make..."

- angelamariemoyer Verified Customer

The sales man was kind and really just wanted to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. This dealership went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting the team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to do business with. It was my first time..."

- DENTGUYRICK Verified Customer

Very pleasant to do business with. It was my first time buying from them and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Avram

May 04, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wyatt was extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with...."

- Farmerjoe426 Verified Customer

Wyatt was extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. After we purchased our Ford F-150 we brought our daughter back and she purchased a 2018 Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review and for trusting My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Wyatt. He was upbeat, friendly and very..."

- DBUTTS18 Verified Customer

My salesman was Wyatt. He was upbeat, friendly and very helpful. I enjoyed my conversations with Wyatt. I was very happy with Wyatt. My only surprise was when I asked about a Veteran rebate, manager said I didn’t qualify. I served in The United States Marine Corps from 1967-70. Did my tour in Vietnam. Actually went in to buy my Jeep on National Veterans Day, March 29.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind review and we are sorry you were less than 100% satisfied with your most recent visit.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Incredible sales team, made my..."

- Rjwaldorf87 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Incredible sales team, made my maintenance requests easy, and my purchase a flawless experience. Highly encourage anyone interested in a pleasant buying experience to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dick Cook

Apr 15, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind review and for trusting the My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat team with your business! We hope to earn a perfect rating during your next visit to our dealership.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, Wyatt did a great job working..."

- carolyn.sorsen69 Verified Customer

Great customer service, Wyatt did a great job working with our needs and finding the right fit for us. I would recommend friends seeing Wyatt for sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate our dealership and giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We are very lucky to have Wyatt as part of our awesome sales staff, and we are very glad he was able to help you find what you were looking for! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything in the future!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! All the salesmen are very helpful and..."

- Liz Verified Customer

Great experience! All the salesmen are very helpful and friendly, went above and beyond to make sure I left with a new car and I really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Avram

Mar 24, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Please let us know if there is anything you need in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $72,804
2019 Ram 5500HD
new
White exterior
Aisin 6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,995
2013 Chrysler 200
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,495
2019 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,495
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,495
2019 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD