Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dick Messerly.
Dick Messerly
Dick Messerly at Ken Garff Buick GMC
5.0

Dick Messerly

Certified Sales Consultant

Ken Garff Buick GMC

900 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me

I've worked in the car business for over 6 years and know I could work anywhere but I love working here with the people here. I consider them family, and my personal goal is to treat every customer as family too. I hope I can show you a truly exceptional experience.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Dick Messerly

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi my name is Lacinda and Dick was my sale person so helpful"

- Lacindagishie2 Verified Customer

Hi my name is Lacinda Gishie and I would love to thank Dick for helping me out to get into a beautiful car and I love it !! I would recommend this to my family and friends !! I usually don’t talk about other dealerships but Larry H Miller did me wrong and they did not try to help me and try to get me into some family car !! Lol and I don’t have no family it just me ! So I started looking somewhere else and I found Y’all thank you !! I just wanna day y’all do a great job !! Thank you so much !! And I but she want to think Dick for helping me out to get into a beautiful car !! She a beauty !! Thank you all and God bless you and happy holidays! Lacinda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Fleming

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was easy to deal with and was honest"

- BMAYER7676 Verified Customer

Dealership quoted me a great price and didn’t try to change the deal. They were honest and easy to deal with and very helpful showing me the options on the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennon Valdes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Brennon and Dick"

- Darrell B. Verified Customer

Brennon and Dick were extremely helpful and professional in working with us on our purchase of a used vehicle. I found them to be very patient and understanding of our concerns and they quickly worked to overcome any issues we had with pricing and any cosmetic issues I had with the vehicle. I typically despise the car buying process at a dealership but these guys made everything go smoothly and without any of that gross feeling I’ve experienced elsewhere. Funny, down-to-earth guys who are still knowledgeable, friendly, fair, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennon Valdes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales team and great prices"

- krpinna Verified Customer

We were picked up at the airport. Quickly went through the sale process. Honest deal and friendly service. Took care to overcome an unexpected situation with excellent efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennon Valdes, Rafael Castillo

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Job well done Dick"

- LOLDSCHOOL53 Verified Customer

Ken Garff Buick GMC hoorays to them. I purchased a vehicle on line sight in seen? My salesman was Dick. I really don’t do this very often. Dick did such a great job. I was very honest, reliable, and told it the way it was. Yes I would for sure Recommend Ken Garff dealership to one and all. Thanks Dick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennon Valdes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Ken Garff"

- pdqkelly Verified Customer

Wow! When I walked into Ken Garff dealership I felt like the most important person there! My wife and I were extremely satisfied with the service and care we received from everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lili Lopez

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a car buying experience should be!!!"

- E.Dee.BuysAlot

Fast, Easy, & Efficient, it was quick and easy. Very friendly staff and I worked with my salesman from beginning to end. None of that back and forth! Also, beat all competitors other prices on our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Veeder, Chris Bryant

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Colorado pickup "

- lefeverken Verified Customer

The price was fair. All the staff at the dealership was excellent. Recieved what was promised plus more. We will definitely go the extra 500 miles to buy your next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Veeder , Dillon

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Goodtestdrive Verified Customer

The team is competent and looking out for my interests every step of the way. They have been response and patient with each of my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of Ken Garff & Dick Messerly"

- PMKane

Mr Messerly had suggestions as he got to know me & what I was looking for. He really let me direct the experience. Mr Messerly explained the next steps in the process & had ideas on which way to proceed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Bradley

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $64,621

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$64,621

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,749

2019 GMC Acadia

$35,749

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,965

2019 GMC Yukon

$62,965

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $69,212

2019 GMC Yukon

$69,212

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $69,212

2019 GMC Yukon

$69,212

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,154

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,154

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $65,357

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$65,357

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,624

2020 GMC Terrain

$33,624