Dillon Ruthstrom
Dillon Ruthstrom at Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan
Refer Me

Dillon Ruthstrom

Hyundai Sales Manager

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan

7920 East US-24
Manhattan, KS 66502

Contact Me
4.7
44 Reviews

I grew up in a farming family in Leonardville, KS. My father worked in a dealership, and at 18 I made the decision that I wanted to the same! I’ve been married to my beautiful wife Amanda since 2017, and in 2020 we bought our first home together and welcomed our daughter Morgan into the family! We have two black labs named Juno and Jessie! I look forward to helping you any way I can!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Dillon Ruthstrom

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knew exactly how to help me. They didn't push me to get something I couldn't afford. Very respectful people; very straightforward. More

by hunter.shoup7
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to buy a car in Manhattan by far, excellent service and great staff, they went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle of our choice. I am extremely grateful to Ty to make it happen for us, t More

by carmengator88
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and recommendation! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I go to Max Ford Hyundai Dealership, I always get treated in a very courteous manner, very friendly staff and always professional. Not once have I visited and walked out dissatisfied. Great place More

by carmengator88
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. Take care!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Max Ford Family was extremely professional and went above and beyond to help me with my trade in. More

by SNYDERBECKY
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Ford, Paul Hernandez , Jace Carlin

Nov 10, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. Safe travels!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omg, the experience we had is impossible to put into words!!! The people and the efficiency, at max motors in Manhattan, are top notch. It doesn’t get any better!!!!!!!! Amazing and a pleasure to do bus More

by jill.wigginton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Baer, Paul Hernandez

Oct 31, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. Take care!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Max Motors is amazing. I requested a truck to be dropped off from Harrisonville, MO to Manhattan, KS. It took about 4 days, but the service was great. The team worked with More

by amerson92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Stelter, Richard Herrera, Paul Hernandez , Felix Moret

Oct 18, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership listened to my concerns and was intentional about helping me find something that worked for me. More

by luisa.jones-velez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your positive experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again. Have a great day!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very polite. Not pushy. Helpful. From online manager to salesman to finance has been an easy process. More

by Ssears
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again on your next visit. Take care!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating

The customer service was great. Ty was amazing to work with, He never tried to talk me into anything. Trevor was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you Max Manhattan Team More

by bob.hill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Jones, Trevor Mills

Aug 29, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. We are happy that your experience reflected this and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very good experience they found us a vehicle that would cover what we need to trade in your other one More

by shonsowers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clements, Trevor Mills

Aug 25, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Have a great day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
new 2023 Hyundai Venue car
2023 Hyundai Venue
new
Stellar Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,575
2023 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Venue car
2023 Hyundai Venue
new
Denim exterior
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,582
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,327
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Stellar Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive