Paul Hernandez
Paul Hernandez at Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan
Refer Me

Paul Hernandez

Finance Manager

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan

7920 East US-24
Manhattan, KS 66502

Contact Me
4.9
45 Reviews
4.9

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Paul Hernandez

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a pleasant car buying experience. Shawn Baer and Paul Hernandez were very pleasant and helpful. Have always been greeted by friendly sales personnel More

by joe.jllarson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Baer

Dec 19, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you so much for your high rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Whiting and Paul Hernandez were helpful and made the process easy. I didn't work with Jerry Walsh so cannot provide a rating. More

by shawn83
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Whiting

Dec 13, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

We appreciate your positive feedback regarding your experience and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to buy a car in Manhattan by far, excellent service and great staff, they went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle of our choice. I am extremely grateful to Ty to make it happen for us, t More

by carmengator88
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and recommendation! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I go to Max Ford Hyundai Dealership, I always get treated in a very courteous manner, very friendly staff and always professional. Not once have I visited and walked out dissatisfied. Great place More

by carmengator88
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. Take care!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Max Ford Family was extremely professional and went above and beyond to help me with my trade in. More

by SNYDERBECKY
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Ruthstrom, Hayden Ford , Jace Carlin

Nov 10, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. Safe travels!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great. They found what I was looking for and made the process quick, easy and stress free! More

by horn.trenton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Walsh, Peyton Horn

Oct 31, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omg, the experience we had is impossible to put into words!!! The people and the efficiency, at max motors in Manhattan, are top notch. It doesn’t get any better!!!!!!!! Amazing and a pleasure to do bus More

by jill.wigginton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Ruthstrom, Shawn Baer

Oct 31, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. Take care!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn was very helpful and sincere. He and other Max Ford staff worked to find a car for me. He listened to me and answered all of my many questions. More

by wade101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Baer

Oct 19, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Max Motors is amazing. I requested a truck to be dropped off from Harrisonville, MO to Manhattan, KS. It took about 4 days, but the service was great. The team worked with More

by amerson92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Ruthstrom, Randy Stelter, Richard Herrera , Felix Moret

Oct 18, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Max Ford was amazing to work with. Ty listened to my concerns and found the perfect vehicle for me. More

by CCIsafe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Jones

Oct 10, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
new 2023 Hyundai Venue car
2023 Hyundai Venue
new
Stellar Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,575
2023 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Venue car
2023 Hyundai Venue
new
Denim exterior
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,582
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,327
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Stellar Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive