Trevor Mills
Trevor Mills at Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan
Refer Me

Trevor Mills

Finance Manager

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan

7920 East US-24
Manhattan, KS 66502

Contact Me
4.8
48 Reviews
4.8

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Trevor Mills

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me into a car that I am super excited about and my kids love it! Very personable and knowledgeable. More

by amywoods432
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peyton Horn

Jan 30, 2023

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Take care!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knew exactly how to help me. They didn't push me to get something I couldn't afford. Very respectful people; very straightforward. More

by hunter.shoup7
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you. Have a great day!

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has the most friendly and caring environment from the moment you walk in until the moment you leave driving your brand new car!!! I would definitely recommend max ford for your car b More

by pygumb
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clements, Tim Whiting

Dec 19, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you again for your business!

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is a very pleasant place for your car buying experience. Very helpful and friendly sales team. You feel very welcome and confident that you have chosen the right dealership from the time More

by pygumb
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clements

Dec 08, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Max Motors of Manhattan! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit!

Dec 08, 2022

pygumb responded

It was certainly my pleasure to have done business with you. I will be sending customers your way in the near future. Thank you Cam for taking good care of me in my search for a new vehicle!!!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and did everything he could to find me a vehicle that I wanted without having to wait six months More

by dewdew064
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Walsh, Shawn Baer

Sep 26, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership listened to my concerns and was intentional about helping me find something that worked for me. More

by luisa.jones-velez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your positive experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again. Have a great day!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite. Not pushy. Helpful. From online manager to salesman to finance has been an easy process. More

by Ssears
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again on your next visit. Take care!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was great. Ty was amazing to work with, He never tried to talk me into anything. Trevor was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you Max Manhattan Team More

by bob.hill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Ruthstrom, Ty Jones

Aug 29, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. We are happy that your experience reflected this and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very good experience they found us a vehicle that would cover what we need to trade in your other one More

by shonsowers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Have a great day!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very good experience. Trevor was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. would highly recommend to anyone More

by bob.hill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Ruthstrom, Ty Jones

Aug 23, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again on your next visit. Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Elantra car
2023 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Venue car
2023 Hyundai Venue
new
Denim exterior
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,500
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Venue car
2023 Hyundai Venue
new
Stellar Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,227
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Stellar Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,575
2023 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive