Dimitry Charlot
Dimitry Charlot at Brooklyn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Dimitry Charlot

Sales Consultant

Brooklyn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2286 Flatbush Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11234

Contact Me
4.6
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-owned vehicles

4.6

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Dimitry Charlot

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traveled all the way out to Brooklyn to get my 2021 Dodge Durango R/T which they said they had on site but didn’t. Finally got the vehicle and traded in my 2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited. Asked is the minor dama More

by Martinezfdny71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dimitry Charlot and the team were awesome! My purchase was a bit tricky but he was super helpful through it all, and even sent pictures / regular texts with updates over the course of a few weeks. More

by MG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dimitry Charlot made me getting my new car go so smoothly. Exactly what he promised is what he did!!! I have leased a lot of cars and Dimitry and the Brooklyn Jeep Dealership made everything so easy More

by Ang0977
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dimitry is great! Such a help when trying to decide what the right Jeep was for our family. I would recommend him to anyone that is interested in buying a new or used Jeep. More

by Jenn P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dimitri was very helpful on my decision of car and clarified all my questions. Will definitely recommend services to friends and family . Thank you very much More

by jacbaroli
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dimitry was spectacular. He made it extremely easy for me to choose a jeep that fit me , I would definitely recommend and do business with Dimitry again. Thanks More

by LeePro63
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dimitry made my first experience with buying a car easy and fast ! He was so patienced with me and explained everything throughly so happy with my infinity More

by xaltepeckr13
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t express how happy and satisfied I am with this dealership experience, second time buying a car from them. Dimitry made sure it was the best purchase and that the car was 100% at its best to be sol More

by Fargosf
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dimitry Charlot was such a pleasure to do business with! I was dreading the whole dealership experience but he instantly made the entire process enjoyable and seamless. He has a great personality and was re More

by Tab&Rod
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dimitry was very knowledgeable, and continues to be extremely helpful even after my purchase was completed. He keeps in touch regularly to see how things are going with the car. I would recommend work More

by Amp82585
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $45,805
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,495
2015 Ford Fiesta
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,262
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Silver Mist Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,495
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,200
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,562
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Ceramic Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive