Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dina Bartolomeo.
Dina Bartolomeo
Dina Bartolomeo at Criswell Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Dina Bartolomeo

Service Advisor dbartolomeo@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

Service Advisor (301) 637-3760 dbartolomeo@criswellauto.com

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Dina Bartolomeo

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ was great to work with, highly Recommend! Criswell..."

- jmacknd

CJ was great to work with, highly Recommend! Criswell was fantastic! From CJ to manager, Jason, to finance guy Peter! I felt like I got a great deal and the service and overall vibe was a pleasure! In the last buying a car felt very shady, not at Criswell!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are very happy to hear that our entire team came together to ensure you had a terrific purchasing experience!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dina was the BEST!!! she helped me w my issue...she is..."

- DMANALILI28

Dina was the BEST!!! she helped me w my issue...she is very professional and attentive !!! If you ever get to use their services, she is the one to go to !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thanks for recommending Dina and her team! We value your business and look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dina Is the Bomb!"

- David M. Meltzer

Dina is a first-class advisor. She is one of the main reasons I have purchased several corvettes at Criswell. She always greets me with a smile,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Ryall

Jul 07, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

David, thank you so much for this kind and positive review for Dina and her team! We value your continued relationship with Criswell and look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant as always"

- Mary Bonanno

Peter is a fantastic salesman. We have been buying cars from him for many years. I consider him a friend. He always gives us the best deals. We will be buying our cars from Criswell and Peter for many years to come. You are part of our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eaton

Mar 23, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for being part of the Criswell family! We very much appreciate your continued relationship with Criswell and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Friendliness"

- CShorte

My sales person Peter Eaton is a class act. This is the third car that I have purchased from him and he has been an A++ guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eaton, Rob Flowers

Jan 22, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your newest car! We're so happy to hear that Peter provides you with top notch service that keeps you coming back to our team at Criswell!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell Carter was extremely caring and did everything..."

- bama_black99

Russell Carter was extremely caring and did everything possible to not only put me in a corvette I could afford, but helped me select I trim that I instantly fell in love with. This was in fact, the best car buying experience that I ever had and I recommended him to my friends who also own corvettes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Carter , Don Boone 5 Stars

Dec 23, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Corvette! We are ecstatic that Russell was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for (at a great price too!).

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2018 truck needed service and was told to go to..."

- Horton041687

My 2018 truck needed service and was told to go to service and ask for Dina and she told me she didn’t have time for me and threw her arms up and walked away. My family and friends have always used criswell for our chevys, jeeps and Honda’s; over twenty cars and it’s because of Richard Beckett. Richard is the only salesman I trust to buy a car from and it’s unfortunate that I’m questioning ever buying from criswell again because of Dina in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Beckett, Ron Karolick, Danny Iriarte

Nov 25, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We sincerely value your continued relationship with Criswell and we are sorry to hear that you felt that your recent interaction with our team was anything less than exemplary. We apologize that, if in a busy moment, our team unintentionally made you feel unwelcome. We hope that in the future, you will allow us another opportunity to better assist you.

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Impala"

- tgold5

I recently purchased a new Chevy Impala from Mike Furman at Criswell Chevrolet. Mike did an amazing job of explaining the car's features and answering all questions. The friendly, fast service made the entire experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Furman

Nov 18, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Impala! We are very pleased that you found Mike to be knowledgeable, friendly, and informative!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Furman is the Corvette Ambassador "

- Tony S

This Is the 2nd brand new Corvette I have purchased from Mike. Both transactions were smooth, quick, fair, and painless. Dealing with Mike Furman at Criswell Chevy is something i look forward to every few years. I only wish i needed more vehicles in a shorter period of time. You're more than his customer, you'll become his friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Furman, Steve Krantz

Sep 11, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your newest Corvette! We are thrilled to receive such an outstanding review, thank you!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No one better"

- Burke,Michael

Drove down to see Mike face to face. Ordered the car. Six weeks later the car comes in. I had the spoiler painted and put all-season fun flats on. The car is HOT, the Criswell team is awesome, Mike is a veritable master corvette icon. I wasted 20 years of buying corvettes from other dealers when I should have been using Mike Furman. I won’t make that mistake again. Five star ?? ???????? treatment all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Furman, Steve Krantz

Jun 14, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your newest Corvette! We are ecstatic to hear that Mike helped to make this your easiest and best purchase yet!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,217

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,217

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,834

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,834

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,099

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,099

used 2019 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $22,981

2019 Chevrolet Express 2500

$22,981

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $49,083

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$49,083

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $34,543

2018 Audi S5

$34,543