Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Witte.
Jason Witte
Jason Witte at Criswell Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Jason Witte

General Sales Manager jwitte@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

General Sales Manager (301) 637-3760 jwitte@criswellauto.com The Criswell Organization and I appreciate the opportunity to assist you regarding your new or used vehicle purchase. Part of my job is to make sure you get the best customer service as well to ensure your next vehicle purchase is the best ever. Thank you.

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Jason Witte

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience with this dealership. Nick Campuzano..."

- Jasonweiss47

Fantastic experience with this dealership. Nick Campuzano did a great job at giving me the best deal right off the bat, no going back and forth. It was well worth my six hour drive and would recommend anyone to deal with him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hoffman, Nick Campuzano

Jan 26, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Excellent! It's great to hear that you had such an outstanding experience with our team that made your long drive worth it. Thank you for choosing Criswell!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Beckett and Jason Witte were enormous help!! I..."

- mhagz99

Richard Beckett and Jason Witte were enormous help!! I extremely recommend them. Who likes going into car dealers?? But Richard Beckett was incredibly helpful and straight forward. I trusted him totally!!! A+++++. Go to this location and ask for Richard Beckett and Jason Witte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Beckett

Dec 30, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your willingness to recommend Richard, Jason, and our Criswell team! We are very pleased to hear that you had such a great experience and are enjoying your new vehicle!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ was great to work with, highly Recommend! Criswell..."

- jmacknd

CJ was great to work with, highly Recommend! Criswell was fantastic! From CJ to manager, Jason, to finance guy Peter! I felt like I got a great deal and the service and overall vibe was a pleasure! In the last buying a car felt very shady, not at Criswell!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are very happy to hear that our entire team came together to ensure you had a terrific purchasing experience!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell followed through with what he promised and then..."

- C8ULater

Russell followed through with what he promised and then some. My factory ordered Corvette is everything I hoped for and Criswell’s entire team was there every step of the way. The 4-hour drive is well worth it and I’ll do it again when the Z06 comes out. Thanks again, gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your awesome new Corvette! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team and we look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs.

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many cars from Russell and he is the..."

- Keith C

I have purchased many cars from Russell and he is the consummate professional. Knowing he had a busy day he was ready for us when we arrived. The car was cleaned and ready to go. He respects his customers and does everything to make the experience as great! Thanks also to Jason Witte and Steve Krantz for their courtesy and professionalism. Highly recommend them for your next purchase. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz, Russell Carter

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 18 vehicles since 2011... (I have a..."

- J Hummel

I have purchased 18 vehicles since 2011... (I have a problem). First time ever dealing with Criswell and Russell and I will say he left me nothing short of speechless. Prompt responses, attention to detail, professional, without an ounce of games. I was able to communicate through email, and text messages, then drive two hours and walk right into the dealership and leave in under 30 minutes. Everything I negotiated and everything he promised up front was taken care of. One of the best salesman, if not the best I've ever dealt with. Spoke with the sales manager Jason Witte prior to leaving the dealership, and he was absolutely genuine about thanking me for my business, not the typical because they have to. Great experience and will absolutely buy from Russell again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Carter

Sep 21, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your story with us! We are ecstatic to hear that Russell and the Criswell team were able to make this your best buying experience yet. We look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very efficient. Courteous and..."

- simplyct12

My experience was very efficient. Courteous and professional staff and Customer service at it's best. I was very impressed. Kudos to Jason/Russell and their entire team. From the beginning of my inquiry to the delivery, there was no difference in the quality of service no matter who i dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Carter

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose Morales me ayudo mucho. Me explico todo lo de el..."

- Arevaloirma957

Jose Morales me ayudo mucho. Me explico todo lo de el carro y me ayudo en todo el processo de compra. Fue muy amable conmigo y tuvo mucho paciencia conmigo. Yo recomiendo que vayan a visitar a Jose Morales para la compra de su carro. El va ir mas aya de lo esperado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz, Jose Amaya Morales

Aug 26, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Drive No Matter the Distance"

- robsersenandpenelopesoteria

From start to finish, it was clear to us why it’s worth the drive to Criswell Chevrolet no matter the distance. We were taken care of by honest people with great character who take pride in unparalleled service. Great people. Great selection. Great pricing. No pressure, hassle-free, worry-free shopping experience. COVID-19 safety measures gave us peace of mind. All our questions were answered understandably. It was clear we were in good hands during the sale and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz, Scott LeStrange

Jun 17, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive and heartfelt review with us. We are so very pleased that our team was able to make your long drive worth it! Please don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if there is anything further we can assist you with.

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle I have bought from Criswell and..."

- Alcalde156

This is my second vehicle I have bought from Criswell and Jose has been my sales person on both times. Jose is the reason I came to a Criswell dealer in the first place. Jose was very professional and was not pushy at all. He was great to work with. I definitely recommend Jose and Criswell Chevrolet. Jason the Sales Manager was also great. Steve in finance was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz, Jose Amaya Morales

May 14, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! We really appreciate your highlighting of our exceptional team members. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything further we can assist you with!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,217

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,217

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,834

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,834

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,099

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,099

used 2019 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $22,981

2019 Chevrolet Express 2500

$22,981

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $49,083

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$49,083

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $34,543

2018 Audi S5

$34,543