Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Furman.
Mike Furman
Mike Furman at Criswell Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Furman

New Vehicle Sales Mfurman@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

New Vehicle Sales (301) 637-4403 mfurman@criswellauto.com I sell every brand offered here at Criswell, new and used. Call me at (301) 212-4420 or visit www.corvettefurman.com. I have been with Criswell Auto since August 2009. I have been selling cars since July 1978. So, yes, I am the experienced guy here at Criswell. I enjoy what I do and my passion to find the right vehicle for the right price for you is unparalleled. I am off Fridays and Sundays. My desk direct is (301) 212-4420.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

40th year selling Corvettes Nationwide

www.CorvetteFurman.com

Call
Email

296 Reviews of Mike Furman

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many vehicles from Mike Furman for..."

- lpress

I have purchased many vehicles from Mike Furman for years. He is the most knowledgeable sales person especially when it comes to Vettes. He has a knack to assist with the perfect vehicle. Thanks. Mike for making the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your continued relationship with Criswell! We appreciate these kind words and positive feedback for Mike and the Criswell team. We look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent attention., nice people and very good cars...."

- Bayron Cardona

Excellent attention., nice people and very good cars. Installation clean and excellent customer service. I’m very happy with my new car. And I’ll suggest this particular dealer. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Amaya Morales

Dec 19, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a recommendation worthy experience with our team. Enjoy your new car and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything additional we can assist you with.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ONLY KNOW MIKE FROM THE INTERNET & EMAIL. DON'TKNOW..."

- lonfrank

ONLY KNOW MIKE FROM THE INTERNET & EMAIL. DON'TKNOW ANYONE THAT ANSWERS A QUESTION VIA EMAIL IN LESS THAN 24HRS. THAT WHY HE IS THE #1 CORVETTE SALESMAN IN THE WORLD. I EXPECT TO FLY IN NEXT MONTH MEET MIKE & ORDER MY '21 2LT, Z51 CONVERTIBLE. I EXPECT TO PAY $500 OVER MSRP WHICH I WOULD NOT @ LONE STAR (SONIC DEALER) IN HOUSTON. BELIEVE MIKE IS WORTH IT. HAVE A GREAT CHRISTMAS & A MUCH BETTER NEW YEAR'S. LLF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We are ecstatic to hear that you have had such a great experience with Mike! We look forward to working with you with this upcoming order!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Furman was extremely helpful! I highly recommend..."

- papakzo6

Mike Furman was extremely helpful! I highly recommend this sales person and this dealership! The customer service and the communication was excellent! Best place to purchase a new car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Straight shooter. Reliable. Courteous. Efficient. Detailed. "

- shphrd

The dealership appears very good. The people that I encountered are concerned image, impression and customer satisfaction. I dealt with Mike Furman and had some little contact with others. But they, that I interacted with were helpful and straight forward. Furman does not over or understate. Sticks to basic reliable factual. Did not tell me stuff because I wanted to hear it. Gets the job done. Seems highly organized and efficient. Courteous. Responds timely to inquiries. Forwards information with out being asked. No procrastination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!!!"

- ccmmach

I would like to give extra xxxxxxto Mike for being an amazing salesman and has become a friend of the family! If everyone did there job half as well as Mike life would be much easier! He walked me through every step of the ordering process so my dad got exactly what he wanted! I can guarantee there will be more Corvettes and other vehicles purchased from Mike by the McNichol family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your story with us! We are ecstatic to hear that you had such a great experience! We look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"C8 purchase made easy"

- JBL

Mike Furman makes the buying very easy. He knows Corvettes. This is our third Corvette from Criswell and Mike makes it happen. He covers the whole spectrum from ordering to arranging the delivery to Arizona. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz

Jul 22, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulation on the purchase of your newest Corvette! Thank you for continued relationship with Mike and the Criswell team!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Mid Engine Corvette Experience"

- Rick- RocketCityFlorida

Mike Furman-Man Of His Word. 2020 Has Been a Crazy Year. - Seen my purchase through after putting a deposit on 2020 Stingray 2 Years Ago ! Kept me informed through the GM Strike and then Covid then went the Extra Mile to get High Wing installed Flawlessly and Quickly. Answered Concerns and Questions. Keeps Up with Service Procedures. And has Huge Corvette Allocation due to his Ongoing Commitment. Very Informed- Corvette Enthusiast Himself. Check out his Sunday Posts on (MECF) Mid Engine Corvette Forum. Looking Forward to my Next Purchase (Mid Engine Corvette) from Mike. No hesitation to travel another 1000 miles to Keep Mike as My Corvette Salesman. Steve Krantz- Works in Finance. Even though I was Not Financing my Stingray, Steve Researched Getting a Great Deal on Extended Warranty to Ensure Years of Happiness with my 2020 Corvette. Thanks Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz

Jul 16, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Rick, thank you so much for your positive and enthusiastic review for Mike and the Criswell team! We value your continued relationship with Mike and Criswell and we look forward to helping you find your next new Corvette when you are ready!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience dealing with Mike Furman "

- jduffie

The whole experience of ordering my 2020 C8 Corvette was seamless because of Mike Furman’s extensive knowledge about Corvettes. I couldn’t be happier with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz

Jul 16, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Excellent! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience purchasing your new Corvette. Enjoy your beautiful car and don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if there is anything further we can assist you with.

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- h-bar-n

It is always a pleasure to work with Mike, who is a real professional! My current C8 order is the second Corvette that I have purchased through Mike! My first was a 2016 Z06 purchased 4 years ago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz

Jul 03, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your continued relationship with Mike and the Criswell team! We can't wait to hear how much you enjoy your new C8!

1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,138

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,138

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $68,621

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$68,621

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,168

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,168

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,834

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,834

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,099

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,099

used 2019 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $22,981

2019 Chevrolet Express 2500

$22,981