Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dina Campanaro.
Dina Campanaro
Dina Campanaro at Sarant Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Dina Campanaro

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

57 Reviews of Dina Campanaro

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dina is very helpful and professional. Communication is..."

- Patrice

Dina is very helpful and professional. Communication is on point and she answered all questions and concerns I had. She was also very knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend her services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dina was fantastic, a pleasure to deal with. She's..."

- robkrohley

Dina was fantastic, a pleasure to deal with. She's friendly, plain speaking, clear and concise. She made the entire experience seamless. Best dealership by far! Everything from Sales to Service is impeccable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno

May 07, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

We strive to make each step of the car buying process easy and enjoyable and we're so happy to know Dina could make that happen for you! Thank you for choosing Sarant Cadillac!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dina was wonderful! She was very helpful to me all the..."

- kami1213 Verified Customer

Dina was wonderful! She was very helpful to me all the way in Utah. Excellent communication and customer service! It made this process so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for choosing Sarant Cadillac for your new vehicle! We're happy to know Dina was able to provide you with a top notch experience. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dina made the process pleasant and painless. She was very..."

- DiStefano

Dina made the process pleasant and painless. She was very helpful, thorough, responsive and easy to deal with. I would definitely look for her when I return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Castagna

May 06, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words about working with Dina. If there is anything else we can do to help, just reach out!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Sarant Cadillac because my sales rep, Dina, had..."

- ljm528 Verified Customer

I came to Sarant Cadillac because my sales rep, Dina, had left the previous dealership & moved to Sarant. I was very happy with Dina & this was my 3rd Cadillac SUV I leased through her! I also was very happy with the new dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Castagna, Tony DiGuiseppe

May 03, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for coming to visit Dina here at Sarant Cadillac and for sharing this great feedback with all of us! Enjoy your newest Cadillac and don't hesitate to let us know how else our team can assist you!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dina called me when she found the exact spec I wanted and..."

- kami1213

Dina called me when she found the exact spec I wanted and got me the car at retail price which was hard to find. She kept in touch daily because I am all the way in Utah and has made this process painless! Dina is your best employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the very kind words, Kami! Dina will be delighted to hear that she was a pleasure to work with. We are lucky to have her on our team. Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dina is a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable and..."

- EYEDOKS

Dina is a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable and friendly, she made the car buying experience as easy as it could be. I will definitely recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing! Dina will be happy to hear that she was very helpful in your car buying experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th car we’ve bought from them. Their pricing..."

- EYEDOKS Verified Customer

This is the 4th car we’ve bought from them. Their pricing is fair, I didn’t feel like I needed to haggle, just let them know where the price needed to be and they worked to get as close as they could. Easy to work with, always leave with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

This is what we strive for! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Our team here will be happy to hear your compliments. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a super painless negotiation! Sarant offered the..."

- Vargorobbie

This was a super painless negotiation! Sarant offered the best price of 10 dealerships that I spoke to! And the best price came on the first try! Dina was a true gem to work with! She was responsive and helpful to the end, and even came in on her day off to help us pick up the truck (sorry, Dina!)!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

We are delighted to hear that Dina helped in giving you such a great car buying experience with us! She is a great asset to our team and was more than happy to help. Thank you so much for sharing your kind words. We value your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! Thanks again!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dina at Sarant Cadillac was absolutely the best..."

- Caroline

Dina at Sarant Cadillac was absolutely the best salesperson I have ever had! The sales process was easy and straightforward. I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Castagna

Apr 28, 2021

Caroline responded

When I buy my next Cadillac I will be coming to see y’all!

Apr 27, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind words about Dina, Caroline! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. Let us know how we can help with any future car or service needs you may have.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,545
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $37,900
2018 Cadillac CT6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD