About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Antonio Centeno.
Antonio Centeno
Antonio Centeno, Executive Manager, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

Antonio Centeno

Executive Manager

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Antonio has made Sarant Cadillac what it is today during his 8 years with the organization. His limitless devotion to his staff and the customers of Sarant has earned him the title of Executive Manager and he's proud of his integrated standing here at Sarant. Antonio maintains a strong and devoted customer base and he enjoys keeping his customers completely satisfied.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

39 Reviews of Antonio Centeno

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional staff"

- Brett 926

Antonio and John were GREAT!!! They did everything they said they were going to and then some. I have finally found a dealership that I can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heidi McGough, John F. Nassour, Sr. , Fred in finance

May 04, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we like to hear, Brett! We're thrilled that you had such an amazing experience working with Antonio and John. That is what we strive for each and every day. We hope you're loving your new vehicle!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a very good experience at Sarant...!"

- MattnJan

Been going here for years...friendly, courteous and knowledgeable...always take care of any issues and any service my car needs...comfortable waiting area...dealership is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we like to hear, Matt and Jan! We truly appreciate your longstanding trust in our service team and look forward to your next visit!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Great People"

- Johnny4759

Always a pleasure seeing the people at Sarant Cadillac. I'm on my third car there and already planning on the fourth. Great place to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

It's always a pleasure getting to see you, Johnny! It's great that we've been able to get you into three different vehicles, thank you for your continued loyalty with us! We'll see you again when you're ready for number four!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac Dealer Excellence "

- Phil H

If you are looking for Excellence in a Cadillac Dealer look no further than Sarant Cadillac. I took delivery of my new 2018 Cadillac CT6 4/2/18 and could not be happier. My sales consultant Marc Rathaus was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I also can't say enough about Antonio Centeno Sarant Cadillac sales team leader. First Class all the way from selection to the sale to delivery. Thanks to the entire team at Sarant Cadillac for making my Cadillac dreams come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Rathaus

Apr 17, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

It is always our responsibility to make sure that we can provide every customer with an excellent experience with us, we're proud to hear that Antonio, Marc, and the rest of the team were able to do just that. We're glad we could make your Cadillac dreams become reality, congratulations on getting you new vehicle! Thank you for reviewing us, Phil, we hope to see you again when you're ready for service.

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- niver126

Starting from Antonio ( Exc.Mgr.), John Nassour(sales) than down the line Finance Mgr. at service Bill,Joe etc. were extremely helpful and friendly.I was happy to lease my XT5. Nurhan Adarian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John F. Nassour, Sr., Joseph Mistretta, Bill McCardle , Don't remember the name.Finance mgr. Helpful and He was not pushy at all which I like.

Mar 27, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Nurhan, we appreciate the 5-star rating. We are so glad that our team was able to provide you with a great experience. We hope you are enjoying your XT5 and we hope to see you again soon!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love going to Sarant! "

- Tara Visconti

Sarant is a always a great experience. Joseph Mistretta in service are friendly and knowledgeable and I am always in and out quickly. My sales guy has been Antonio Centeno since the very beginning and I love working with him. He is a straight shooter, friendly and very helpful. He makes the car buying experience like a day at the spa ! Stress free ! Love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta

Feb 07, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you so much for your great feedback! It's great to hear about your experience with us and we can't wait to see you back again soon!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional. Easy to work with"

- Robert Scivoletti

I've dealt with other dealers and salespeople, this dealership and there employees are a pleasure to work with. No pressure answer all questions and or concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Vivo

Jan 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Robert, we're glad to see your experience with us was worth 5 stars! We pride ourselves on knowledgeable and honest staff members, like Antonio and Dominic and we are delighted to hear that they provided a great experience for you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership"

- larry

dom vivo and Antonio made the process very easy.They are professional and great people to do business with.Because of them I tell everyone I know about my dealings with them and Sarant.i could not find better people and dealership to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Vivo, Joseph Mistretta

Jan 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for telling us how we are doing, Larry! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Dominic, Antonio, and Joseph. Thanks for the excellent 5-star rating and for your continued loyalty with us. We look forward to your return!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Trip "

- Lou125

I travel to Sarant from Staten Island because the service and attention is worth the trip. The process is stress free and John is an absolute gentleman making my transition into a new car enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John F. Nassour, Sr. , Can not remember her name although the woman that sits at reception had taken the time to is welcome and comfortable as we waited for our car.

Jan 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and for your continued loyalty, Lou! We are delighted to hear that our staff always helps in giving you such a great car buying experience. John will appreciate the shout out! We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again. Have a great day!

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Gerry294

We just leased our third vehicle from Sarant and wouldn't go anywhere else. Antonio was our original Sales Representative and even though he is the Manager now, he always takes the time to speak with us and make sure we're happy with our experience. This is our second lease through Dominic and again, we are completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Vivo

Jan 11, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the excellent 5-star rating, Gerry! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Dominic and Antonio. We strive to provide total customer satisfaction to our clients at every stage of the car buying and leasing process. Thank you for continuing to choose us, we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results