About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Antonio Centeno.
Antonio Centeno
Antonio Centeno, Executive Manager, Sarant Cadillac
4.9

Antonio Centeno

Executive Manager

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Antonio has made Sarant Cadillac what it is today during his 8 years with the organization. His limitless devotion to his staff and the customers of Sarant has earned him the title of Executive Manager and he's proud of his integrated standing here at Sarant. Antonio maintains a strong and devoted customer base and he enjoys keeping his customers completely satisfied.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of Antonio Centeno

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as usual!"

- jpuher Verified Customer

Sarant dealership has continuously provided outstanding service. I am extremely satisfied with my experiences at Sarant Sadillac. The entire Sarant Cadillac staff has provided me with professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Vivo, Maurice Pereira

Jan 15, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that your experience was a positive one and that our staff was able to provide you with great service. Thanks again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again the next time your vehicle needs serviced.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive!"

- JOY7 Verified Customer

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Sarant. Both times I have been extremely satisfied. I live closer to another dealership but feel very comfortable with Sarant. My father also purchased all his Cadillacs from Sarant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Halpern

Jan 08, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive comments! We appreciate your business and loyalty with us. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"19 Cadillac xt5"

- Bobbyboats

Worked with Dominic Vivo. Felt Dominic worked with me to get us a fair deal. Of course there were a few moments where neither one of us was happy but Dominic worked hard for me. We found a minor ding on the car after delivery and they have promised to repair the same. Pleased with the dealer and would recommend them and Dominic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Vivo

Jan 08, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for choosing Sarant Cadillac! We greatly appreciate your business and very kind words! Dominic is a great asset to our team and will be very happy to hear your compliments!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect"

- TRLUM105 Verified Customer

most professional people i ever dealt with i live in medford ny i driver 45mins for service only placew i would consider for sales and service the mgr antonio is incredible treats you with respect and joe mistretta service advisor would not deal with anybody elese very professional listens to your concwerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! Please come back and see us when you are in town for any of your future car needs!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT People"

- jonathanlebowitzmd Verified Customer

Had my 2013 XTS serviced Only called the day before and they got me right in the very next day. Waited there for a few hours and they did everything. Even got a part replaced at half price due to my car being out of warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for stopping by and letting us know how your experience went! We're happy to hear that you left satisfied with the quality and timeliness of the service you received. Please let us know when we can assist you in the future!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My XT 5"

- PCOLEMAN6 Verified Customer

Everyone at Sarant Cadillac was friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. They made the experience painless. Dominic made sure I knew how everything worked on the car and even set up the My Cadillac app on my phone and connected my phone with blue tooth. I love my XT 5 and it is without hesitation that I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Vivo

Jan 07, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and provide us with feedback! We are happy to hear Dominic, and the team was able to provide you with an excellent experience. We hope to see you again soon!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST"

- MREDCARPETLIMO Verified Customer

The best dealer. Antonio is the best in the business. We will never go elsewhere. Always goes up and beyond. This process gets easier and easier everytime .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Vivo

Dec 26, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words! We greatly appreciate your business, and we're already looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you. Have a wonderful day!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and service team"

- KATHRYN2 Verified Customer

Great team at Sarant. Knows how to get what the customer needs! This is our fourth car with Sarant, speaks for itself! Quality, high end service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Vivo

Dec 26, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review, Kathryn! We are so glad that you have had such wonderful experiences at our dealership. We're here if you need us, please call or stop in anytime!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"loyalty dividends"

- vgiaime Verified Customer

After leasing Cadillac's since 2008, I am on my 7th consecutive Cadillac. No other dealer treats return customers as does Sarant Cadillac. Between Antonio the sales manager and Joe Mistretta the Service manager, there is just not a better equipped team anywhere in Long Island. looking forward to #8 in 3 years. Many thanks to my Sarant Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Vivo, Joseph Mistretta

Dec 21, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for the review! The 5 stars are greatly appreciated. It's so awesome knowing we've always met or exceeded your expectations over the years. I know Antonio and Joe will be happy to hear your kind words. Enjoy your new Cadillac! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXcellent service as always"

- Segue65 Verified Customer

Antonio and Joe are honest and give me 100% confidence in the product and the quality of service delivered. I have been a long term customer and will continue to do business with Sarant Cadillac mostly due to the people they have working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta , Charlie

Dec 18, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review! We are always happy to help you with anything you need, and we're looking forward to our next opportunity to work with you. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results