Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Antonio Centeno.
Antonio Centeno
Antonio Centeno at Sarant Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Antonio Centeno

Executive Manager

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Antonio has made Sarant Cadillac what it is today during his 10 plus years with the organization. His limitless devotion to his staff and the customers of Sarant has earned him the title of Executive Manager and he's proud of his integrated standing here at Sarant. Antonio maintains a strong and devoted customer base and he enjoys keeping his customers completely satisfied.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

299 Reviews of Antonio Centeno

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They strive to provide customer satisfaction. They..."

- RAYARNOLD16 Verified Customer

They strive to provide customer satisfaction. They believe in loyalty. You are treated with respect. My experience was comfortable. Sarant is committed to their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta , Robert Rifkin

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dina was fantastic, a pleasure to deal with. She's..."

- robkrohley

Dina was fantastic, a pleasure to deal with. She's friendly, plain speaking, clear and concise. She made the entire experience seamless. Best dealership by far! Everything from Sales to Service is impeccable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Campanaro

May 07, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

We strive to make each step of the car buying process easy and enjoyable and we're so happy to know Dina could make that happen for you! Thank you for choosing Sarant Cadillac!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought two vehicles from Sarant Cadillac staff is..."

- Philly915

Have bought two vehicles from Sarant Cadillac staff is friendly and very helpful Eli T is very professional I would recommend others to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for this incredible feedback! We enjoy working with you and appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and glowing recommendation. See you next time!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always a pleasure to come there. Service was quick ,..."

- caddysally Verified Customer

It's always a pleasure to come there. Service was quick , everyone friendly. I am on my 2nd caddy., and getting ready for #3!! LOVE IT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you! We are honored to be your dealership of choice when you need quality service on your Cadillac. When you are ready for your new one, we will be happy to help!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was professional. Show room was,clean as was the..."

- LIVE4TAP@optonline.net Verified Customer

Everyone was professional. Show room was,clean as was the service area. My son in law has been leasing Cadillac sedans and SUVs for several years and suggested that i look at a Cadillac. Thus far im loving the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Welcome to the family! Thank you for choosing us!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Selection of vehicles was excellent.Price was amazing...."

- Jns7

Selection of vehicles was excellent. Price was amazing. Salesman Eli Torres was more than helpful. He made the leasing process extremely simple. I have already recommended a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Castagna, Elias Torres

Apr 30, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words with us!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service always. The service people are very..."

- LONGTUNGMAN Verified Customer

Great service always. The service people are very knowledgeable. The sales people are also very knowledgeable. When I go down there 90% of them know my name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how our service department is doing. They will certainly be happy to hear your kind words! Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked into Sarant Cadillac and was introduced to Eli...."

- gooseburry11

I walked into Sarant Cadillac and was introduced to Eli. I explained what I was generally interested in and Eli was able to fine tune my thoughts into what turned out to be beautiful selection in the myriad of cars to choose from. Then he and the entire management team went above and beyond to make sure that I was able to get all my features within my budget. They’re the best and I would recommend them to anyone needing a Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Castagna, Elias Torres

Apr 27, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for choosing Sarant Cadillac and for sharing your experience! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Eli and that he helped you find the perfect car. It was our pleasure to work with you. Thanks for the recommendation and enjoy your new vehicle!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eli and Antonio went above and beyond to ensure I had a..."

- stephaniedifrancesco31

Eli and Antonio went above and beyond to ensure I had a great buying experience. Would recommend to all friends and family. We love Sarant Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Castagna, Elias Torres

Apr 27, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Sarant Cadillac to purchase your new car. We truly appreciate your business and your continued loyalty. Don't hesitate to give us a call if we can be of assistance in the future. We hope you have a great day!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th Cadillac XT5 leased at Sarant and the..."

- TSCHIRRIPA14 Verified Customer

This is the 4th Cadillac XT5 leased at Sarant and the service and process has been great and easy to do. Treated so well that I leased a second car at the same time. The entire experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reale, Vic Castagna

Apr 19, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing and continuing to choose Sarant Cadillac. We wholeheartedly appreciate your businness and your amazing feedback. Congratulations on yet another exceptional Cadillac, and we hope you enjoy your XT5. Thank you again and take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,545
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $37,900
2018 Cadillac CT6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD