About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Antonio Centeno.
Antonio Centeno
Antonio Centeno, Executive Manager, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

Antonio Centeno

Executive Manager

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Antonio has made Sarant Cadillac what it is today during his 8 years with the organization. His limitless devotion to his staff and the customers of Sarant has earned him the title of Executive Manager and he's proud of his integrated standing here at Sarant. Antonio maintains a strong and devoted customer base and he enjoys keeping his customers happy.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Antonio Centeno

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love going to Sarant! "

- Tara Visconti

Sarant is a always a great experience. Joseph Mistretta in service are friendly and knowledgeable and I am always in and out quickly. My sales guy has been Antonio Centeno since the very beginning and I love working with him. He is a straight shooter, friendly and very helpful. He makes the car buying experience like a day at the spa ! Stress free ! Love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta

Feb 07, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you so much for your great feedback! It's great to hear about your experience with us and we can't wait to see you back again soon!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional. Easy to work with"

- Robert Scivoletti

I've dealt with other dealers and salespeople, this dealership and there employees are a pleasure to work with. No pressure answer all questions and or concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Vivo

Jan 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Robert, we're glad to see your experience with us was worth 5 stars! We pride ourselves on knowledgeable and honest staff members, like Antonio and Dominic and we are delighted to hear that they provided a great experience for you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership"

- larry

dom vivo and Antonio made the process very easy.They are professional and great people to do business with.Because of them I tell everyone I know about my dealings with them and Sarant.i could not find better people and dealership to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Vivo, Joseph Mistretta

Jan 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for telling us how we are doing, Larry! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Dominic, Antonio, and Joseph. Thanks for the excellent 5-star rating and for your continued loyalty with us. We look forward to your return!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Trip "

- Lou125

I travel to Sarant from Staten Island because the service and attention is worth the trip. The process is stress free and John is an absolute gentleman making my transition into a new car enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John F. Nassour, Sr. , Can not remember her name although the woman that sits at reception had taken the time to is welcome and comfortable as we waited for our car.

Jan 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and for your continued loyalty, Lou! We are delighted to hear that our staff always helps in giving you such a great car buying experience. John will appreciate the shout out! We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again. Have a great day!

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Gerry294

We just leased our third vehicle from Sarant and wouldn't go anywhere else. Antonio was our original Sales Representative and even though he is the Manager now, he always takes the time to speak with us and make sure we're happy with our experience. This is our second lease through Dominic and again, we are completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Vivo

Jan 11, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the excellent 5-star rating, Gerry! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Dominic and Antonio. We strive to provide total customer satisfaction to our clients at every stage of the car buying and leasing process. Thank you for continuing to choose us, we hope to see you again!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Antonio and John WHAT A TEAM"

- xt5 guy

If there was a super bowl for dealerships SARANT CADILLAC would win .Antonio Centeno and John Nassour are like Montana and Rice. This our 5th Cadillac from them and never a hassle THE CIRALDO FAMILY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review and for your compliments, Ciraldo family! It really is flattering, and we are proud of our team for the hard work they put in every day in pursuit of greatness. We also appreciate your continued business with us, working with people we have seen time and again over the years makes our job even more fun! If you all need anything more from us, please reach out and let us know. Have an incredible day!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealership"

- Joe Noya Jr.

I have been dealing with Sarant for many years now and my father for years before me. This is a first class operation from the sales team to the service department, always a pleasant experience. I would recommend them to all family and friends, you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John F. Nassour, Sr., Jim Rapp, Joseph Mistretta

Jan 04, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you, Joe, it is always incredible to hear from the families that we have been in business with for so long! We are honored to have the opportunity to continue earning your business, and maintaining that level of customer service and satisfaction is our highest priority. We are already looking forward to working with you next time! Have a fantastic day!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Shari H

I am still processing the last few days since I went from noticing and ad; to driving off the lot 2 days later with the most beautiful vehicle for a great price! Customer Service was phenomenal! Looking forward to continued service with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Rathaus

Dec 05, 2017

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we like to hear, Shari! It's good to know that our team got you a great deal on a car you love. Thank you for your excellent review, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again.

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Cadillac of Cadillac Dealers"

- Tomniceguy

I've been dealing with the Executive Manger, Antonio Centeno, for 7 years now and he has always treated me like family. Sarant Cadillac is by far the best dealership out there and I wouldn't consider buying from anywhere else. Thank you Sarant for always making my car leasing experience a memorable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Sarant Cadillac responded

Tomniceguy, we are glad that Antonio has been able to provide you with a great experience for the past 7 years. He and all of us here appreciates your loyalty and the 5-star rating. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands Down Best Cadillac Dealer In The Tri-State Area"

- SteveChazz

Joe Mistreta went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Antonio Centeno always keeps in contact with me long after my car was delivered to ensure my satisfaction. I would highly recommend Sarant as a dealership for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta

Nov 20, 2017

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the recommendation! Our staff always wants to make you happy and achieve your highest satisfaction. We want to make sure that you still love your car after you purchase it. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results