About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Antonio Centeno.
Antonio Centeno
Antonio Centeno, Executive Manager, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

Antonio Centeno

Executive Manager

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Antonio has made Sarant Cadillac what it is today during his 8 years with the organization. His limitless devotion to his staff and the customers of Sarant has earned him the title of Executive Manager and he's proud of his integrated standing here at Sarant. Antonio maintains a strong and devoted customer base and he enjoys keeping his customers completely satisfied.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

58 Reviews of Antonio Centeno

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new car"

- JDNAJN Verified Customer

John Nassour was superb very professional. Deal went very smooth. Would highly recommend delivered everything they said and more. Sending a friend there next month

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John F. Nassour, Sr.

Aug 17, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind feedback about John. We're grateful for your recommendation. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FELT SPECIAL"

- NANCY.F.PENA Verified Customer

JOSEPH MISTRELLA, ANTONIO CENTENO AND FREDDY ROLLO WERE ALL VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. THEY MADE ME FEEL SPECIAL AND ADDRESSED MY NEEDS IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE RECEPTIONIST DIANE WAS ALSO A WONDERFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta, Freddie Rollo

Aug 15, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you very much, Nancy! We are glad to hear that your visit was so pleasant. We are always happy to help with anything you might need!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer review"

- napolitano1126 Verified Customer

Best dealer ship hands down if you are looking for a Cadillac look no further best selection best price best service and the very best sales crew it Sarant all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for the review. Your kind words truly mean a lot to us! Please be sure to let someone at the dealership know if there's anything else we can help you with!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and accommodating service department "

- Frankie G

I am so happy with this service dept they are always helpful and courteous and get the job done to my satisfaction you couldn’t ask for anything more joe mistretta treats me like family and that means a lot to me two thumbs up for the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Frankie. It's wonderful to hear that Joe and the team were able to make your experiences with us great! Our number one goal is to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. We believe in order to get there, we have to be a family. Welcome to the Sarant Cadillac Family! Looking forward to your next visit!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect"

- TRLUM105 Verified Customer

GREAT STAFF AND STORE I LIVE IN MEDFORD THERE IS A FEWCADILLAC DLRS ON MY WAY NOBODY CAN COMPARE TO THE SERVICE YOU RECIEVE WILL NEVER GO ANY PLACE ELSE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for making the trip to see us! We're grateful for your business and look forward to working with you again!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hello"

- NINOH900 Verified Customer

Hello, Service was excellent. Everyone was friendly and work done quickly. I could go to work in time. I would definitely recommend Sarant to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review and your recommendation! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient very accommodating "

- JDNAJN Verified Customer

Very very satisfied deal went very smoothly they were the best to deal with they did everything they said they were going to do They ere a pleasure to do business with I will b back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments! We're thrilled your visit with us went so smoothly. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly Quick"

- XTSistheBEST

Getting service for a car is usually very time consuming and usually something one dreads. But, with the great customer service and the diligent service men the experience was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta , Jim Rapp

Jul 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for the feedback about your service visit. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, courteous, & thorough. "

- Dominic57 Verified Customer

These guys are tremendous. Very accommodating. Got me in and out quickly. And they were very thorough. Billy and Joe are great. Wouldn't take my car anyplace else. And if you're in the market for a new car, see Dominic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words about Billy, Joe, and Dominic! They are definitely assets to our team here at Sarant Cadillac. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to seeing you back for your next visit!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- LCAPUTOREALTOR Verified Customer

Its a team effort to get me on my way always! Antonio is always amazing and he has a great team. A highly recommend the dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the five-star rating! We're happy to hear that Antonio and the rest of our team here at Sarant Cadillac can be of service! Come back again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results