Search
Back
Start your review of Dominic DiMartino.
Dominic DiMartino
Dominic DiMartino, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Lexus of Englewood
4.8

Dominic DiMartino

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Lexus of Englewood

53 Engle Street
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Dominic DiMartino

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Lease"

- Nardynart83 Verified Customer

I recently traded in my old car for a new lease. I had a great experience. Everyone was nice and extremely helpful. Process was smooth and efficient. Several follow up calls made by sales person to check on the vehicle. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kim

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Lexus"

- JMCAMP34 Verified Customer

This is my third Lexus and I’ve returned to Lexus of Englewood twice. They have a very professional staff in Sales and Customer Care. They took me through the ownership process with ease. They have the best service department. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Barowski

Mar 03, 2019

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Congratulations on your recent purchase and thanks for coming back as a satisfied customer. We appreciate your continued business and loyalty! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit! Regards, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, right to the point "

- Mila Verified Customer

I called dealership and told them that I am looking for a best price. Dominic helped me. He also picked me up the next day so I could drive my car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Mila! I'm very happy to hear that Dominic was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and I'm glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Respectfully, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To the point and no games. "

- LJKASDAN Verified Customer

An honest and helpful group of people who do what they can to get you the deal and car you want. Thank you for making it an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simone Morejon

Feb 20, 2019

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thank you for your feedback! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We certainly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Kind regards, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- KHATCHADOUR Verified Customer

Everyone (the salesman, the fellow who showed me how thing work in the car) were very helpful. I profileold definitely recommend this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. Congratulations on your purchase! It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Respectfully, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice place. Great professional people to work with."

- GSTARR0 Verified Customer

This is third vehicle we are leasing from this dealership and a second time that we worked with Dominic. Both times we worked with him we were getting nice professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Lexus of Englewood responded

Congratulations on your recent lease! Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Dominic. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to Lexus of Englewood. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact us. All the best, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My words "

- Amadeus deonaldo

l'm leaving go to Philippines without Lexus LC 500 i try best job here everything give you words my decisions yes exactly about me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thank you for this feedback, Amadeus. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Be well, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease for Lexus LS"

- RELLA.FELDMAN Verified Customer

The dealer was very professional, patient and considerate. He worked with me until we reached an agreement, explaining everything clearly. I enjoy working with the Kexus sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghani , Louis

Jan 17, 2019

Lexus of Englewood responded

Congratulations on your Lexus LS, Rella! Thank you for the great feedback. It's rewarding to hear you enjoyed working with us. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Committed salesperson at Lexus of Englewood, NJ"

- lollig

A salesperson who is willing to work with you to get satisfactory results for both the customer and the dealership. Dominic DeMartino was effective in achieving this goal... he was able to procure the bottom line number we were ready to close the deal, good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Dominic works hard to exemplify our commitment to providing top quality customer service. Let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Sincerely, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly & always willing to meet our budgets."

- Harshi914 Verified Customer

I love my sales person Dominic, he is so sweet & friendly. This is my 4th Lexus leased from the same salesman. Simon was our finance manager she too was very friendly not pushy at all😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simone Morejon

Jan 13, 2019

Lexus of Englewood responded

Congratulations on your recent lease! Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Dominic and Simon. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to Lexus of Englewood. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,995

2017 Lexus RX

$38,995

2015 Lexus LX 570

$49,995

2017 Lexus LX 470

$67,995

2017 Lexus RX

$38,995

2016 Lexus GX 460

$37,895

2018 Lexus RX

$43,995

2016 Lexus ES 350

$28,995