About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dominick Michini.
Dominick Michini
Dominick  Michini, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Dominick Michini

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Dominick was born and raised in the Rocky Creek community of George County. During high school Dominick's first job was working here at Walt Massey as a Vehicle reconditioning specialist. After graduating from George County High in 2011 he went on to start college at MGCCC. He soon enlisted in the U.S. Army in 2013 and served his contract out as Enhanced Early Warnings Systems Operator and Maintainer, working with an Air Defense Artillery unit, 1-1 ADA, in Okinawa Japan. Once Dominick got out, he came back home and finished his Degree, and came back to the Walt Massey family once again.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Dominick Michini

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- katywhite7.kw Verified Customer

Had a great experience at this dealership. They listened and gave me exactly what I wanted. They were also very friendly. I did not intend on actually buying a vehicle, but because of the experience I had, I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Used vehicle purchase"

- Bthornton Verified Customer

Dominick, along with the rest of the staff, did an outstanding job of making this process as easy and stress-free as could be. I will certainly be back in the years to come to with any future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales team"

- Shellyv237 Verified Customer

Our salesman was Domonick michini, he was professional, personable and very helpful in every way...I would, and already have, recommend the dealership and especially Domonick, to anyone I know that is I treated in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you for a wo earful experience.. shelly vallee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"We’re not very please with the service!!"

- knwebbd218 Verified Customer

When we received the vehicle back, after trusting Walt Massey to complete the job, everything was still out, meaning the module was and is still hanging below the dash and is not put in its place. The air box was still in the back of the car when we got the car back and since we were still there we decided to trust you with an oil change and told the service department about the air box. Understandably, prior to the vehicle coming to you, the air box was taken off by another mechanic. The problem is that you chose not to put it on or inform us that it was not in place. The fact that you would allow a customer to leave in that condition is very disappointing. It is unprofessional and shows that you completely discard the safety of your customers once you’ve collected your money. There was also no power steering fluid and again, we were not informed. Which also means that during the oil change you failed to check the fluids like you’re suppose to, like you are paid to do. So to say the least we are displeased with the service you provided and will NOT refer you to anyone nor come back for your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience..."

- Jim4100a

This is the second vehicle my husband and I have bought from Walt Massey. The staff is accommodating, knowledgeable about their vehicles, and patient throughout the decision making process. They also work to get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Pam09 Verified Customer

Our experience with this dealership was awesome. We contacted them to see if the suv I was interested in was still available. It was but it was 12:15 on Saturday, they closed at 4 and we were 3 hours away. They said come on! We got there 45 minutes before closing. Our salesman (Dominic) was awesome. He let us take our time, test drive and ask questions. He and the finance manager stayed until after 6 to get us taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Domingues

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not ask for better experience"

- ashand1961

Integrity is the the best way to describe the sales. Honest and open, fair and friendly. Everyone made you feel like family. No pressure sales and interested in what the customer needs are and not what they are trying to move. Sales Rep extremely knowledgeable, articulate and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and accommodating "

- oacevedo Verified Customer

First time buying a car basically from the internet. I contacted the dealership on Sunday and was responded to on Sunday. We also did a trade in. I live in Louisiana and this truck was for my son who lives in Jackson, we handled the negotiations by phone and truck was delivered to Jackson three days later and papers were signed. This was probably the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Thanks to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney , Mr. Horace

Oct 24, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hometown people. Great service! "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

WaltMassey service has always been my favorite dealership. This review asking me to provide you with 25 word minimum is a pain in my rump. Need to change this , in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase Repair"

- bwhite11 Verified Customer

Purchased a vehicle, As Is, but our salesman told us if anything happened to the vehicle within 48 hours, they would make it right. Well, just drive went perfect, but when we left the dealership parking lot and started going down bumpy roads, we heard a noise. Took it back to the dealership, they advised front shocks and after putting it up on the rack, they found several more items that needed repaired, so they fixed them all and didn't charge me a penny.........THAT'S ABSOLUTELY AWESOME. Since this, I have and will continue to recommend Walt Massey, especially my salesman Dom, for honoring his word and for Walt Massey for being a stand up dealership. Everyone had a positive, energetic attitude and it was refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review and for being a pleasure to work with. Please let us know if you need anything and we look forward to helping you in the future. Welcome to the Walt Massey family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,955

2018 Dodge Charger

$22,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$35,126

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,725

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$23,706

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,344

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,694

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,694