About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dominick Michini.
Dominick Michini
Dominick  Michini, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Dominick Michini

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Dominick was born and raised in the Rocky Creek community of George County. During high school Dominick's first job was working here at Walt Massey as a Vehicle reconditioning specialist. After graduating from George County High in 2011 he went on to start college at MGCCC. He soon enlisted in the U.S. Army in 2013 and served his contract out as Enhanced Early Warnings Systems Operator and Maintainer, working with an Air Defense Artillery unit, 1-1 ADA, in Okinawa Japan. Once Dominick got out, he came back home and finished his Degree, and came back to the Walt Massey family once again.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Dominick Michini

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience..."

- Jim4100a

This is the second vehicle my husband and I have bought from Walt Massey. The staff is accommodating, knowledgeable about their vehicles, and patient throughout the decision making process. They also work to get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Pam09 Verified Customer

Our experience with this dealership was awesome. We contacted them to see if the suv I was interested in was still available. It was but it was 12:15 on Saturday, they closed at 4 and we were 3 hours away. They said come on! We got there 45 minutes before closing. Our salesman (Dominic) was awesome. He let us take our time, test drive and ask questions. He and the finance manager stayed until after 6 to get us taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Domingues

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not ask for better experience"

- ashand1961

Integrity is the the best way to describe the sales. Honest and open, fair and friendly. Everyone made you feel like family. No pressure sales and interested in what the customer needs are and not what they are trying to move. Sales Rep extremely knowledgeable, articulate and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and accommodating "

- oacevedo Verified Customer

First time buying a car basically from the internet. I contacted the dealership on Sunday and was responded to on Sunday. We also did a trade in. I live in Louisiana and this truck was for my son who lives in Jackson, we handled the negotiations by phone and truck was delivered to Jackson three days later and papers were signed. This was probably the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Thanks to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney , Mr. Horace

Oct 24, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hometown people. Great service! "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

WaltMassey service has always been my favorite dealership. This review asking me to provide you with 25 word minimum is a pain in my rump. Need to change this , in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase Repair"

- bwhite11 Verified Customer

Purchased a vehicle, As Is, but our salesman told us if anything happened to the vehicle within 48 hours, they would make it right. Well, just drive went perfect, but when we left the dealership parking lot and started going down bumpy roads, we heard a noise. Took it back to the dealership, they advised front shocks and after putting it up on the rack, they found several more items that needed repaired, so they fixed them all and didn't charge me a penny.........THAT'S ABSOLUTELY AWESOME. Since this, I have and will continue to recommend Walt Massey, especially my salesman Dom, for honoring his word and for Walt Massey for being a stand up dealership. Everyone had a positive, energetic attitude and it was refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review and for being a pleasure to work with. Please let us know if you need anything and we look forward to helping you in the future. Welcome to the Walt Massey family!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- TOFlynn

Dominick and the dealership were easy to work with. They didn’t pressure or try to bully like most dealerships do. They were ready to answer questions and make sure we had everything we needed. I will go back and visit him the next time I am ready for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tera Dennis, Shemuel McCraney

Aug 23, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People nice"

- Dlj

Every conversation I had with walt massey employees was very professional great team answered my question wasn't pushey that was a great thing in its own because that would have turned me away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Domingues, Candice

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatful "

- gwalley71 Verified Customer

I got a great deal on a truck to replace my old one and your dealership was on the mark. I would recommend your dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

Aug 01, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent but yet attentive dealership! "

- Ivanster

If you’re considering on purchasing a vehicle either new or used, look no further than Walt Massey. I was completely astonished at how friendly but yet attentive the sales staff were especially Dominick Michini. It was a pleasure working with him and I’d gladly do so again in the future. The buying experience was pleasant and any questions I had, they were answered. Living out of state, Dominick made accommodations so that the process was seamless. Thank you, Walt Massey but most importantly thank you Mr. Michini for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Horace

Aug 01, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (602 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,368

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,455

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,876

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,755

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,794

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$52,367