About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Berry.
Don Berry
Don Berry, Sales Consultant, Headquarter Hyundai
5.0

Don Berry

Sales Consultant

Headquarter Hyundai

3775 North US Highway 17-92
Sanford, FL 32773

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Don Berry

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car Great Price Great Service "

- Linda

I got the highest rated subcompact SUV - the Hyundai Kona for an excellent price! My salesman Don was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and he provided excellent no pressure service and he made sure I drove away with the best car that suited my taste and price point!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Larson

Sep 02, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Linda, We are happy to know that you had a great car buying experience with us! It's great to know that Don was knowledgeable and successfully matched you with the perfect vehicle. We value your business and hope that you enjoy your new Hyundai Kona! William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall experience!"

- X.Miranda

This is my first car buying experience, from start to finish it was very pleasant. Walking into the front door and being greeted by the manager Mr. Chuck Brumm, and quickly referring us to Mr. Don Berry which whom took his time to show us all the cars features and answering all my questions. I highly recommend Headquarter Hyundai, at the time of signing all the documents to finalize the sale Mr. Trent Larson was very helpful in explaining all the legality of the documents. I was taken care of very well from a simple hello and would you like something to drink to a good luck and enjoy your new vehicle.Not only the staff that I worked closely with, but everyone in the building I came in contact with were very friendly. Hands down Headquarter Hyundai is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Brumm, Trent Larson

Aug 13, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your great review! We are pleased to learn Chuck, Don, and Berry have provided you with exceptional service. It's great to know you had a very pleasant experience at our location. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next future visit. Congratulations on your new car! Best, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job "

- customer123435

Very professional and friendly. Enjoyed working with the whole staff they were helpful and informative no pressure applied and made the process go very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Smith, Eddie Rivera, Trent Larson, David Kucharski

Jul 23, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear you had a positive visit and we invite you to come back and see us anytime. Thanks again! Best, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- Dalo3716

They were easy to deal with, the salesman was very knowledgeable and they did the best they could to match our financial requirements. My only complaint would be the detailing department. This was probably the worst job of “cleaning” a new vehicle for delivery that I have ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Larson

Jul 08, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad that Don and Trent earned five-stars from you. We appreciate your comments, and we hope that your next visit will be a five-star experience.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Jegan92

My fiancé and I went to visit Headquarter Hyundai to test drive a Santa Fe Sport, just to get an idea of the type of car I was looking for. I already knew I was interested, but was apprehensive about buying a new car due to past experiences at other dealerships. The amount of throurough explanation of every step, from the cars details to financing, was excellent. Everyone worked with me to stay in the budget I was looking for without making me feel pressured at all to leave with a car. The staff are so knowledgeable and friendly at this location, I would highly recommend purchasing your next Hyundai from Don Berry at Headquarter Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Larson

Jul 07, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We're happy to hear Don and our team were able to provide the experience you were looking for during your Santa Fe Sport purchase. We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again in the future.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" product is only as good as the team that sells it"

- Hyundaiguy

I have been a loyal customer with Hyundai for my past three cars they have not let me down. the dealership is a great place to be for the extended hours that you need to be there and the managers and salesman work very well together to make a deal on all there cars. I have worked with Don Berry on my last two cars and he's always come through with great deals and service for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Wolf, Guido "G" Montero, Eddie Rivera, Trent Larson , Mr. Fox I do not know his first name

Jul 01, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

We're pleased that we have earned your trust! It's truly been our pleasure to serve you for your vehicle needs. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent !!!!"

- RVerdejo7931

Very professional , detail to the point , learned a lot about my new car . Test drive was what gave it all , love the it , smooth riding , sale person explain everything about the car . New what we wanted in a car look for it and showed us . My wife was very happy with her new car I got her for mother’s day . I want to say thank you to the sale person from Long Island go Yankees and JETS lol . Thank you all for making last night the best for my wife mother day gift happen . GOD BLESS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Larson , Headquarter Hyundai

May 11, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your lovely review! What a perfect Mother's day gift! We are glad we were able to help and we will share your feedback with the team. Best, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Lrpicos

I have to say everyone at this dealership was so friendly from beginning to end. There was a no pressure atmosphere, which is wonderful. I was comfortable enough to make the right choice in purchasing my vehicle with them. They listened to my needs and showed me the right vehicle fit for me. I love it! Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

We're so glad to learn that you appreciated our customer-oriented approach. It was truly our pleasure to listen to your needs and help you find the vehicle that fit your criteria. Thank you for the positive review, and we hope to serve you again for your future vehicle needs.

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"How happy I am with my S.U.V."

- mibijoux@bellsouth.net Verified Customer

I am a quiet person, it is hard to do a review. Just to say that I am very blessed to have such a nice vehicle to drive. Thank you, Susan Dixon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Rivera, Diane Feger

Nov 09, 2017

mibijoux@bellsouth.net responded

I made a mistake, we did not see Jorge, we saw the finance man, which is the name that I can't remember.

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- red2golf Verified Customer

Answered all my questions and concerns and found the car I was searching for. This is my second Hyundai and I'm looking forward to many years of good service with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Von Radesky

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,785

2014 Kia Forte

$9,339

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$17,313

2013 Hyundai Tucson

$10,976

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$14,983

2010 Ford Escape

$6,852

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$15,719

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$13,971