Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Headquarter Hyundai

Sanford, FL

4.7
855 Reviews
We wanted to let you know that our Service, Parts, and Sales Departments are OPEN and we are taking all of the recommended actions laid out by the Centers for Disease Control so we can help prevent the spread of the virus and ensure the health and safety of everyone visiting us. We have ramped up our cleaning services at our dealership and have instructed our staff on the importance of washing their hands, using sanitizers and are continuously sanitizing areas throughout the store to keep you safe. The health and safety of our employees, customers, and the local community are our #1 priority. We will continue to do all we can to protect you and our staff and we sincerely thank you for your business. We now have a Digital Showroom "Fast Lane" where you can begin your purchase and if you want can complete the sale along with financing offers and we will deliver the paperwork and vehicle to your home/office. You do not need to give any information to see pricing, payments, finance offers. When you decide you want to begin the purchase is when we need your information. So you can shop in anonymity and if you want to begin your purchase then we need your information. Fast Lane will save you time and you can get help anytime you need to understand or stop and pickup where you left off in the store. When you do business with Headquarter Hyundai you can be sure you are in good hands. At Headquarter Hyundai we offer the most reputable and professional automotive services in Central Florida. Professionally owned and operated, we strive to make your visit personable and worry free. Fast & Reliable Auto Service Count on the experts at Headquarter Hyundai to provide the highest standards of service in the industry and help you avoid those automotive pitfalls down the road. At Headquarter Hyundai of Sanford, we specialize in providing prompt and professional service for all your automotive needs. Each member of our team is here to serve you and provide you the peace of mind only Headquarter Hyundai can deliver. Choose Headquarter Hyundai of Sanford, for all of your automotive needs and take advantage of our unbeatable prices and excellent customer service. Contact us at 407-292-0000 for further information. Our office hours are:9am - 9pm

985 Rinehart Road

Sanford, FL

32771

Directions

By Type

Showing 855 reviews

July 18, 2021

"Tony was very friendly, and extremely helpful since the..."

- Shaan

Tony was very friendly, and extremely helpful since the moment we met. I in addition I met multiple other people that work at Headquarter Hyundai, that were super friendly. Customer service is 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Shaan, thank you for both your business and the 5 star review. I hope that we always give you the experience of 5 stars. Again thank you, Sincerely, William J Wolf General Manager Headquarter Hyundai/Genesis w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

July 06, 2021

"I came in for a recall service maintenance and during my..."

- Tish

I came in for a recall service maintenance and during my waiting time I inquired Jill about my options on an early buy out or something else, she took the time to listen to my story of a decade of disappointments with other Hyundai dealerships of other cities in Florida, then after assuring me that my car was getting the service it needed, she put me in Jose's hands. José is a very pleasant person to talk to, he took everything I told him into consideration and gave me the best advice from all of my options, he was diligent, kind and professional, it was also nice to be able to communicate in my native language. After the service and the transaction was completed, Jill looked for a way to pack up some hot dogs to bring home for my children, even Moe was super nice and made sure my monthly payments will be comfortable for me to make. I was not expecting such excellent service, I had been awfully misled and tricked in other Hyundai dealerships and so I came in afraid of being yet mistreated again, but I was proven wrong, and I am very happy this was the way. Than you all for all your help and hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mohamed
Jul 07, 2021 -

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Tish, thank you for both your business and the 5 star review. I hope that we always give you the experience of 5 stars. Again thank you, Sincerely, William J Wolf General Manager Headquarter Hyundai/Genesis w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

July 02, 2021

"Always a pleasure to come see every one at your dealer...."

- mcguire797

Always a pleasure to come see every one at your dealer. They are friendly honest and great people always very helpful and don't mind working up numbers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Mcguire, thank you for both your business and the 5 star review. I hope that we always give you the experience of 5 stars. Again thank you, Sincerely, William J Wolf General Manager Headquarter Hyundai/Genesis w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

July 02, 2021

"I did alot of shopping for my CV70. In the end..."

- Kenas

I did alot of shopping for my CV70. In the end Headquarter Genesis was the most competitive and easiest to deal with. Tony Frazier was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Kenas, thank you for both your business and the 5 star review. I hope that we always give you the experience of 5 stars. Again thank you, Sincerely, William J Wolf General Manager Headquarter Hyundai/Genesis w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

May 23, 2021

"An outstanding experience. Tony did a great job of..."

- Katie

An outstanding experience. Tony did a great job of showing us the new G70. He is very knowledgeable and very respectful without any hype or pressure. The buying process, the Headquarters team and the car are outstanding. If you are looks for a car please consider Headquarters, if you are looking for a Genesis, Tony knows his cars, please consider him. This was an APlus experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021 -

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Katie, thank you for both your business and the 5 star review. I hope that we always give you the experience of 5 stars. Again thank you, Sincerely, William J Wolf General Manager Headquarter Hyundai/Genesis w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

May 07, 2021

"Tony was amazing n Mo in finance also amazing. Wonderful..."

- Sherylamccall

Tony was amazing n Mo in finance also amazing. Wonderful experience at the dealership. I will be back for sure and will refer friends to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"I made an VIP appointment to look at a used cat the..."

- tronvered.

I made an VIP appointment to look at a used cat the dealership had for sale. Since I made the appointment a few days before I could get to Sanford, and live about 2 hours drive from there, I asked all the people I dealt with to please inform me if the car sales before our meeting, and was assured they would. On the morning of the appointment, even though I did not hear from Hyundai, I called them to verify the car is still there. I was assured that it is and that they were waiting to see me as scheduled. I then left to drive to Sanford. When I got there, I was put with a salesman who said he was going to get the car. After a few minutes, he came back to inform me that the car is gone since they sold it they day before. The only excuse they could give me for making me drive for four hours for nothing, was that the people I talked to on the phone do not always know if a car is sold because "they are not at the dealership." This did not seem true as one of the people that communicated with me on the phone, was one of the salesman that came and introduced themselves to me. During my prior communication with them, they did not seem very informed and I would get contacted by different agents about the same things I already answered to other people at the dealership. All this leads me to not recommend this business to others I want to add that after my bad review, the dealership manager contacted me agreed that they made a mistake and was sorry about it. Since nothing could be done to correct the problem at this point, he gave me a $25 gift card to try and compensate for my loss of gas coming there. He was very kind and professional and I appreciated him taking the time to communicate with me and understand my issue. Mistakes happen, and it is important to learn from them and not let them happen again. I hope that my experience will help future buyers have a better purchase experience with Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"If I could give no stars I would. Never follow through as..."

- Mastiffmom

If I could give no stars I would. Never follow through as well as never returns calls in service department been waiting over 3 months to bring car in So many issues to list.stay away and lies about vehicle during sales. They don't honor or follow through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Few
April 26, 2021

"Drop car off for service appointment and was told not..."

- Disgusted

Drop car off for service appointment and was told not able to check car for a week. Why have appointment. Beyond incompetent. Called another dealer and being seen today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names.
April 23, 2021

"Good sales person , not aggressive ( which I dislike..."

- klw.lliams

Good sales person , not aggressive ( which I dislike about going into Dealerships) we came in looking and left purchasing because of the relaxed atmosphere . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jasmine Figueroa
Apr 27, 2021 -

Headquarter Hyundai responded

klw.lliams, thank you for both your business and the 5 star review. I hope that we always give you the experience of 5 stars. Again thank you, Sincerely, William J Wolf General Manager Headquarter Hyundai/Genesis w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 855 results