About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Cooper .
Don Cooper
Don Cooper , Mazda Finance Manager, Classic Mazda of Denton
5.0

Don Cooper

Mazda Finance Manager

Classic Mazda of Denton

5000 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Call
Email

88 Reviews of Don Cooper

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Vance Rutledge

I came in knowing exactly what I wanted, Andrew Myers gave me a good price on a CX 5. No nonsense and to the point. Don Cooper presented the warranties with an easy but practical approach. These two dealer employees were just great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Myers

Aug 06, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Vance, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Classic Mazda Of Denton! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- RPerez

I went in knowing what I wanted and Chris and his team made it all happen very smoothly! I didn't feel pressured at all and everyone involved in the purchase process were wonderful, friendly and I helpful. I will recommend Classic Mazda to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Chris and our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Classic is at the top of the class"

- Jim Hammond

We've purchased several vehicles from Classic Mazda, both new and used. We've been delighted with each and every one. They have a great selection of vehicles, but they have an even better selection when it comes to the staff at Classic. They've built a great team and are very detail oriented, all focused at providing great customer service. This includes the general manager, sales, finance, parts and service departments. We're customers for life and even though our oldest Mazda is 9 years young, we still go to Classic for all of our service needs. Check out their quick service lanes for light maintenance. A real time saver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Jim Your loyalty is appreciated. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Clarisa S.

I went last weekend to a few dealerships to test drive a few cars. I was dead set on a Buick but wanted to test drive a Mazda. I met with Paul Donahue and test drove the CX5, I fell in love with it, but also looked at the CX9. Paul pointed out and explained every feature to me. I didn’t think the timing was right as I was just looking and trying to decide what I really wanted. After doing some research and Paul getting back in touch with me and letting me know that he would make me an offer I couldn’t refuse, I decided to go for it. I was so excited and nervous at the same time. Paul along with Ryan Rector and Don Cooper made it all happen. We got started late but they all stayed and Don made sure we had the best deal possible. I would highly recommend giving Classic Mazda a chance, you won’t regret it! Proud owner of a CX9!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Paul Donahue

Jul 18, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Clarisa! Congratulations on your new CX9, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car leasing experience "

- Steveterri

Classic Mazda is an A1 establishment, Tareq looked after our sakes needs and Din took care of the finance side, both were very helpful, knowledgeable and great people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tareq Wahed

Jul 18, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Classic Mazda Of Denton! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Jul 14, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Stevetterri Thank you. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership!! "

- ggsgirl

Total experience from start to finish was top notch! Patrick was the best!!! He was extremely knowledgeable, patient!!! Love my Mazda CX-5. T Can’t beat this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Roberts

Jul 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Ggsgirl Thank you and the Mazda CX-5 Touring is our best seller, good choice! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Akminer

This whole car buying experience was nothing short of amazing! I will Defiantly refere people not only to Mazda but this location! Great job classic Mazda of Denton tx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Garner, Jim Field

Jul 13, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

Jul 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Akminer Thank you! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT car buying experience"

- hvanhooser

Easiest car buying experience! Andrew, Ryan and Don were great. Everyone we met there was. We picked out trim level and color, test drove, and were in and out of finance in no time. Andrew went over every detail about the car with me. I knew exactly what I was buying. We love our new CX-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Andrew Myers

Jul 13, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Rick Wick, General Manager 214-676-0982 rwick@classicofdenton.com

Jul 07, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hvanhooser Zoom Zoom in your new Mazda CX-5. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for Exceptional Experience"

- paulab

Sales team & finance went above & beyond to meet my vehicle & $$$ needs. Professional, down to earth & easy to do business with - special thanks to Daniel for all his hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Patrick Roberts, Paul Donahue , Daniel, sales

Jul 04, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Our staff is dedicated to working with your budget to get you the best deal! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience, EVER!"

- Gdeleon1967

This dealership was so customer friendly. Patrick Roberts was our salesman. He was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He’s a great representative of the Classic organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Roberts

Jun 30, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

GDeleon1967 Thank you and your business is appreciated Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,490

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,590

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,290

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,290

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,640

2018 Mazda MX-5

$27,585