Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Denton Mazda

Denton, TX

4.9
1,006 Reviews
Denton Mazda believes in a No Hassle selling approach with a Relaxed customer atmosphere. Our Mazda Service and Mazda Parts department are state of the art. Overall the Group1 Auto Group of Dealerships believes in customer satisfaction and they have continually been ranked with the Highest Scoring Possible for Customer Service.

5000 S Interstate 35

Denton, TX

76210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,006 reviews

January 09, 2022

The whole process of getting a new car was so easy, from looking to test driving. They helped me in every aspect of getting the vehicle I wanted and getting it ready. It was the easiest and most enjoyable p More

by josiemichele
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2022 -

Denton Mazda responded

Josiemichele Thank you for the purchase and the verification that we do not have hidden fees or additional dealer markup. Welcome to the Denton Mazda Family look forward to seeing you in our service department. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@dentonmazda.com

January 07, 2022

Driving up I noticed right away how clean the building was. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. More

by karminbanks20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2022 -

Denton Mazda responded

Karminbanks20 Thank you for providing information about your experience. Welcome to the Denton Mazda Family! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@dentonmazda.com

January 07, 2022

Highly professional, open-face transaction. Rare in this market. Chris was extremely honest and gave it to me straight as did Andrew. Both understand what it means to provide professional customer service. More

by vamorosana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2022 -

Denton Mazda responded

Vamorosana Thank you for taking the time and providing your experience with your vehicle purchase from Denton Mazda. Teh name changed but the staff and service we provide will never change. Have a Blessed Day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@dentonmazda.com

January 05, 2022

Denton Mazda and Chris Garner took good care of us. We are very appreciative and love our car! More

by meadstephen89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2022 -

Denton Mazda responded

meadstephen89, Thank you for choosing Denton Mazda for your new vehicle purchase! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and do take care until we meet again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@dentonmazda.com

January 05, 2022

I just wanted to thank everyone for their hard work and dedication in getting me into a CX9. More

by cbanksgc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2022 -

Denton Mazda responded

cbanksgc, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your Sales Experience with us and please do take care until next time we meet! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@dentonmazda.com

January 03, 2022

Regarding the car-buying experience, Denton Mazda sets the bar high. From the initial phone call to the purchase agreement, Chris Garner was engaged, courteous, and honest. We visited 6 dealerships, and u More

by DD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2022 -

Denton Mazda responded

DD Thank you for the confidence and belief that we do not play games and have additional adds to our vehicles. Have a great day and enjoy you new Mazda! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@dentonmazda.com

January 01, 2022

The entire process with Chris was so easy. We handled price discussions online and only came in for a test drive. Chris took care of all the paperwork so we could attend our son’s basketball tournament. More

by KLN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2022 -

Denton Mazda responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Congratulations on your new car!

December 24, 2021

Denton Mazda is the only dealership in the area that isn't adding market adjustments or any dealer installed add-ons. That was reason enough to go with Denton Mazda but working with Chris and Ryan More

by nd78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 27, 2021 -

Denton Mazda responded

nd78 Thank you for sharing your experience and how easy the process was! Ryan and Chris do a great job! Be Safe! Rick Wick General Manager Denton Mazda 214-676-0982 cell rwick@dentonmazda.com

December 23, 2021

Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle! I drove to Denton from Houston to work with this dealership - they are top notch! My sales contact was honest, responsive, and friendly. The finance team w More

by orsercynthia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 24, 2021 -

Denton Mazda responded

Orsercynthia, Thank you for this wonderful review of Denton Mazda! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience with us and we hope to see you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@dentonmazda.com

December 21, 2021

5+ starts for this dealership. Every dealership out there is adding market adjustment or unwanted expensive dealer add-ons but not Denton Mazda. Chris Garner was very helpful and pleasant shopping experience More

by gundaraviteja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2021 -

Denton Mazda responded

Gundaraviteja, Thank you for the compliments on Chris Garner and Denton Mazda! I am happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us and congratulations on your new Mazda! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@dentonmazda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,006 results