Back

Denton Mazda

Denton, TX

4.8
1,271 Reviews
Denton Mazda believes in a No Hassle selling approach with a Relaxed customer atmosphere. Our Mazda Service and Mazda Parts department are state of the art. Overall the Group1 Auto Group of Dealerships believes in customer satisfaction and they have continually been ranked with the Highest Scoring Possible for Customer Service.
Contact Dealership

5000 S Interstate 35

Denton, TX

76210

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,271 reviews

April 10, 2024

Junior was amazing and very helpful. Despite the kind of day I was having he was kind and willing to understand my situation. He saw how much of a struggle I was having and was very apol More

by jessikaann11
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior- Aureliano
Apr 12, 2024 -

Denton Mazda responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had a great experience and that Junior provided amazing assistance! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

April 10, 2024

Great dealership made a good deal. Enjoyed the sales rep and an overall good experience with Denton Mazda. More

by carms1313
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Myers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Denton Mazda responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 10, 2024

Chris was excellent. He made the car buying experience a breeze. I’ll definitely be back when I need another vehicle More

by tzaroban
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Odom
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Denton Mazda responded

That's fantastic to hear about your experience with Chris! We're glad he made your car-buying process easy and enjoyable. Enjoy your new vehicle! We look forward to welcoming you back!

April 09, 2024

Let me put it this way . Make sure get everything in writing, because they will not stand by their word. Very disappointed. Typical car dealership. More

by Benson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Markous Williams
April 08, 2024

Easy process. Excellent salesperson. 2nd car I have purchased and would go back again for another car. More

by lancewingfield
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chris Garner
Apr 10, 2024 -

Denton Mazda responded

It's great to hear that you had an easy process and an excellent experience with the salesperson during your second car purchase! Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 06, 2024

Mike was great and they worked quickly to diagnose and repair. Thank you also for the loaner! More

by ginger_coleman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Apr 09, 2024 -

Denton Mazda responded

We are glad to hear that Mike was great and worked quickly to diagnose and repair your vehicle! It's also great that you appreciated the loaner provided during the service. If there's anything else you need or if you have any feedback, feel free to let us know. We're here to help!

April 02, 2024

Excellent service all around. Scott and Colin were very knowledgeable and made sure all of my questions were answered. Their communication during the process was perfect and I nev More

by mmcmil2055
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Finnell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Selby
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Odom
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 06, 2024 -

Denton Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience at our dealership. Scott and Colin are indeed very knowledgeable, and we're glad they could assist you and ensure all your questions were answered. Our goal is to provide seamless and pressure-free experiences for our customers, and we're delighted to hear that we achieved that with you. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with your new vehicle!

March 29, 2024

Denton Mazda was amazing! I had looked at other dealerships and had talked to other dealers but Chris’s Garner was so professional and honest with me, he answered all my quest More

by jacquiebanuelos
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Myers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Garner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 04, 2024 -

Denton Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Denton Mazda! We're delighted to hear that Chris provided you with professional, honest, and patient assistance, answering all your questions and helping you get the car you wanted. It's great that the process was quick and comfortable, and that you felt in good hands during your new car purchase. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 29, 2024

This man is outstanding! !! Will help you and make sure everything is perfect. The knowledge is amazing in the finance office. When you go to Denton Mazda, ask for Andrew!! More

by Famous
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Myers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Selby
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 04, 2024 -

Denton Mazda responded

That's wonderful to hear about your experience with Andrew at Denton Mazda! We're glad that he provided you with outstanding service and ensured everything was perfect for you. Thank you for recommending Andrew. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with our services.

March 28, 2024

Super friendly and honest. I would highly recommend working with Chris Garner! Amazing and excellent customer service. More

by ehoehne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Colin Finnell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 30, 2024 -

Denton Mazda responded

That's wonderful to hear! We're thrilled that Chris provided you with such a positive experience and demonstrated excellent customer service. Thank you for recommending him, and if you need anything else or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your feedback!

1
...