About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Myers.
Andrew Myers
Andrew Myers, Mazda Sales Advisor, Classic Mazda of Denton
5.0

Andrew Myers

Mazda Sales Advisor

Classic Mazda of Denton

5000 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Andrew Myers

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Matt

Patrick Roberts and Andrew Myers provided an amazing buying experience for us at Classic Mazda of Denton. They were customer focused and easy to work with. We recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Roberts

Nov 13, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hello Matt, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything further. Have a wonderful day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patrick was great!"

- TurnerS

Patrick was great because he was so knowledgable. He knew everything about the brand and helped me decide which vehicle style would be best for my life. His demeanor was very relaxed and I didn't feel awkward asking questions about the car. I ended up with a Mazda 3 Hatchback and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Roberts

Oct 17, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

TurnerS Thank you! Your business is appreciated. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people, good product!"

- Terry Hall

My wife and I had been test driving various small SUV's to find one we liked.  We drove the Toyota RAV4 and the Honda CRV. We liked the Honda best but the seats were hard and my wife was very uncomfortable after only a few minutes. That was a deal breaker.  We were looking for a vehicle which was comfortable, easy to drive and quiet. Our next stop was the Mazda dealership in Denton. I had contacted them through Car Pro where you get a VIP certificate and the promise of the best deal available. I was contacted by Andrew Myers, a new car sales specialist,  and we set up the test drive. We were greeted at the dealership by Andrew and Rick Wick, the general manager. We knew we wanted to test drive the CX-5 mid-range Touring model and picked the color we liked (deep crystal blue mica). We were impressed immediately by the quietness of the ride, both road and wind noise seemed much less than the other vehicles we had driven. The CX-5 doesn't have the cargo area of the others but for the 2 of us it is just fine. All the personnel at the dealership were friendly and knowledgeable. Andrew was exceptional in his care for us and went over every detail of the sale and the vehicle.. With all the new electronics we were happy he went through each item in the car setting up phones, radio stations, adaptive cruise control, etc. We did get the 72 month/100,000 mile extended warrantee since we will be driving more than the 36,000 mile/3 year standard warrantee. I think we got a good deal going through Car Pro too. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Wick, Ryan Rector

Aug 30, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hi Terry, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Classic Mazda Of Denton. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Aug 25, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Terry Thank you for choosing the Mazda CX-5 it is a great vehicle. Have a great day. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent product and customer service"

- alexybikman

I had a CX-9 that was 10 years old and had a great experience owning it; and having it serviced at this dealership since moving here 5 yrs ago. They have always been polite and courteous and honest with me. We were considering several new models of cars to replace my 10 year old car, and I thought I'd want to try something new- was looking at the Volvo xc90 T6R, and the Lexus GX460, and Audi Q7; but kept coming back to cx-9 because of not only the quality and styling(and 3rd row seating) but the cost of maintenance. My other cx-9 was so reliable and rarely needed anything other than regular oil changes and maintenance. One of the sales guys had me take a test drive of the new cx-9 and it convinced me to stay with a great brand. We bought the CX-9 signature AWD and I love it. Andrew Myers handled all of the paperwork and was wonderful to work with, efficient, competent, honest, personable and not pushy. Did not love the finance guy-not as professional as could have been. He acted ticked when we didn't opt for some warrantees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Jeremy Williams

Aug 30, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Classic Mazda Of Denton. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Aug 25, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Alex Thank you for the review and I will council with Jeremy, your loyalty is appreciated. Have a good day Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Vance Rutledge

I came in knowing exactly what I wanted, Andrew Myers gave me a good price on a CX 5. No nonsense and to the point. Don Cooper presented the warranties with an easy but practical approach. These two dealer employees were just great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cooper

Aug 06, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Vance, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Classic Mazda Of Denton! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold at first sight!"

- Mazda 3 Man

Fell in love with my new Mazda 3 at first sight! I was met with service, care, respect and friendly faces. Chris was extremely knowledgeable and explained the features and benefits of the car I was purchasing. Jeremy in finance was very friendly and had my best interest in mind, smoothest transaction I have ever made in a car purchase! I felt at home as soon as I walked in the door. Chris, Jeremy and Andrew are exceptional employees in this Mazda family and they made me feel like I was part of it. Best part of the whole experience is I not only purchased an awesome automobile, I feel that I gained three new friends in the process, and you can't buy that! I want to say thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Garner, Jeremy Williams

Jul 28, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mazda3 Man Thank you and welcome to the Classic of Denton Family! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT car buying experience"

- hvanhooser

Easiest car buying experience! Andrew, Ryan and Don were great. Everyone we met there was. We picked out trim level and color, test drove, and were in and out of finance in no time. Andrew went over every detail about the car with me. I knew exactly what I was buying. We love our new CX-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Don Cooper

Jul 13, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Rick Wick, General Manager 214-676-0982 rwick@classicofdenton.com

Jul 07, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hvanhooser Zoom Zoom in your new Mazda CX-5. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and helpful .."

- jimwatso21242

We were impressed with all the guys that helped us ..Organized, helpful, knew what they were talking about..We will try to give out business cards to try help and sell vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Garner, Don Cooper

Jun 23, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Jimwatso21242 Thank you for the endorsement and welcome to the Classic Family. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience!"

- Mazdafan

I purchased a Mazda CX-5 yesterday and it was a most enjoyable experience thanks to Andrew Meyers and Ryan Rector. Andrew was kind, courteous, personable and, of course, professional in his interactions with me. I felt he listened to me and answered all my questions. He made my buying experience very pleasant. I never felt pressured. I highly recommend Andrew and would gladly work with him again. Ryan also treated me with courtesy and respect and made a very fair deal for the new car and my trade-in. None of the aggravating dickering and high pressure tactics that most dealerships practice. My husband and I have now purchased or leased 5 vehicles from Classic Mazda and have had all of them serviced at Classic. The whole organization is top notch. Customer Service is NOT just a phrase with them. They DELIVER it consistently and with a smile! Love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Chris Garner, Chris Stolp, Don Cooper

Jun 23, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mazdafan Thank you for the continued service and the loyalty. Taking the time and providing the reviews based on your experience is appreciated. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy experience"

- RacerX

Andrew was great from start to finish. We visited on two occasions before settling on the 5 door Mazda3. We got a very good price and it was easily the best car buying experience I've had in a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Wick

May 26, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

RacerX Thank you Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,790

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,018

2018 Mazda MX-5

$26,089

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,276

2018 Mazda MX-5

$26,261

2018 Mazda MX-5

$26,347