Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Myers.
Andrew Myers
Andrew Myers at Classic Mazda of Denton
4.9

Andrew Myers

Mazda Sales Advisor

Classic Mazda of Denton

5000 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of Andrew Myers

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Alison Emerson

This was my 3rd Mazda to purchase and I am so fortunate that Andrew Myers guided me through the experience!! Andrew was very honest and transparent...just a wonderful guy and he helped me thru the process with great patience and kindness. Everyone there in the sales office was super nice and accommodating. I really can't say enough good things about my experience. Andrew provided me with his cell number for contacting him after the sale, which proved to be very helpful as I did have to call him on my way home in my new vehicle to help with a few questions!! This is the kind of customer service the world has lost sight of, so I am very thankful for Andrew and the Classic Mazda team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Alison, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of Classic Mazda and Andrew Myers! We appreciate your kind words and business! Looking forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people in this dealership were extremely helpful and..."

- Allie Coleman

The people in this dealership were extremely helpful and professional. They simplified the process with extreme honesty and great recommendations for exactly what I said I wanted! They weren’t pushy nor aggressive in the sale, and I’m beyond happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

Oct 31, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Allie Coleman, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I am happy that Andrew Myers was so helpful during your purchase experience and we look forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- Chandra

I just traded in my older Mazda CX5 with a 2019 one. My experience was extremely easy and smooth. Andrew was exceptional and extremely good right from the moment one and he gave me a low price which made me not to think of any further negotiations or bargains.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Chandra, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am happy to hear that Andrew was helpful during your purchase. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased our 6th car at Classic!"

- Pappyphale

We just purchased our 6th car at Classic Mazda of Denton. Our 3rd with Andrew Myers as our salesman. We are a Mazda family for life and there's no better place to shop and buy our Mazdas than at Classic of Denton. Andrew is always fast, friendly and recognizes my time as valuable. Love that he has a sense of humor too! Andrew is will always be my person of contact in sales at Classic. He really makes buying a car fun and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Pappyphale, Thank you for the outstanding 5 star review of Classic Mazda and Andrew Myers! I am so happy that you enjoy your time here! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a car, great experience!"

- saraht

Bought my first car with Classic Mazda of Denton, definitely not a quick or easy process buying a car, but Andrew and Jerrad (in Finance) made it as enjoyable as car buying can be. You can tell they really care and work with you to get you exactly what you're looking for. Thank y'all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Saraht, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! I am so happy that Andrew and Jerrod were able to assist you in your first car purchase! Congratulations and welcome to the Classic Mazda family! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car buying experience"

- Deisher

We worked with Andrew Myers and he was excellent! Everyone was friendly and accommodating. The whole process was very easy. Andrew was very professional and knowledgeable. He made sure my daughter was very comfortable with her car before driving it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Deisher, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I am glad that Andrew Myers made your visit with us an excellent one! We look forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth business"

- Emmanuel

Andrew was my point of contact with Classic, I reached out to him from Oklahoma City and he was very professional. I drove to Denton and we got it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Emmanuel, we're happy you found Andrew to be so professional during your experience here at Classic Mazda Of Denton. Have an awesome day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Sep 10, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Emmanuel, Thank you for the great review! I am happy Andrew was able to assist you! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Jmart

I was referred to owner who had me work with his top employee Andrew M. Had great experience, these guys are top notch, very professional. I was short on time and they rushed some of the process for me which was awesome. Andrew very knowledgeable and explained everything to a tee. Jerrod W the finance guy worked some great incentives for me and also entertained me with his jokes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Wick , Jerrod Wiltshire

Sep 02, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Jmart, Thank you so very much for thew wonderful review! I am so excited to hear that Andrew, Jerrod and our team were so helpful for you! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure negotiations"

- Andy&Amy

Service and parts employees are very helpful and efficient. Salesman, Andrew Myers was very helpful and knowledgeable about my new purchase. He assisted in having my trade evaluated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Andy & Amy, Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review of Classic and Andrew! I am so happy to hear that you were helped! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Charlie is caring and helpful"

- Shantavia2019

I came in last week to see about getting a new Mazda. Unfortunately due to my financial situation I wasn't able to finance a vehicle. Charlie tried everything in his power to help me, and I was amazed how caring he was of my situation. Once I am able 2 come back, Charlie will be the salesman I buy from. Thank you so much, Charlie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Shantavia2019, Thank you for the 5 star review on Classic Mazda and Charlie Myers! We hope to see you again soon! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results