Don Jacobs
Don  Jacobs at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Don Jacobs | Page 77

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
774 Reviews

I have been assisting customers with their automotive needs at Klaben since June of 1981. I have always enjoyed selling Chrysler products. It is a product that I know and trust. My wife and I have lived in Tallmadge for almost 20 years and enjoy traveling whenever time allows. 330-673-3139 ext 531

Dealership Experience

41 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

774 Reviews

Write a Review

774 Reviews of Don Jacobs

September 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

Everyone at Klaben was so nice to us. Not high pressure at all. Our salesman Don was very friendly and very knowledgable. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to Klaben and to Don! :) More

by kimk1966
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

My husband and I would like to thank Don Jacobs, he goes above and beyond the call of duty. He showed outstanding customer service,he was very positive, and went out of his way to make sure we were happy. More

by sharmonhughes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

I recently purchased a Ram 1500 from Tim Bagley and Don Jacobs. Both men made the experience a pleasure with no pressure and making sure the deal was beneficial to me. To say I am pleased with my experien More

by Mattandmelinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Meyers

May 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

My wife and I have been going to Klaben for about 12 years now. We have always dealt with Don Jacobs. Don always knows exactly what we want and how to get us into that vehicle. He never pressures us to More

by peckg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

Don Jacobs did a very good job getting me the price I was looking for and the deal I was looking for. Everyone was friendly and helpful. More

by JonEnriquez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

We have purchased several new cars from Don Jacobs at Klaben over the years. He provides excellent service and follow up. We trust him to listen to us and get us exactly what we are looking for. He alway More

by Summerbaby03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

My time spent at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was outstanding. My wife and I have purchased or leased several cars from Klaben over the years and have always had a great experience. Don Jacobs and Ke More

by Mooner21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

Don Jacobs help make purchasing my 2013 Jeep Wrangler a wonderful experience! What sometimes can be a stressful time of purchasing a new vehicle was made a "walk in the park" dealing with Don. I was having More

by JeepSherry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

Don Jacobs rocks! Third purchase from Klaben in 6 years just made two weeks ago. I used to want to puke when buying cars because of all the hassle, haven't had any issues with the last 3 purchases because More

by csteiner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs

March 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

If you are looking for a new or used car, you have got to get to Klaben and talk to DON JACOBS. He is an amazing salesman...... NO pressure, NO b.s. and HONEST HONEST HONEST!!!!! Love him and my new car!!! More

by AmyOstrum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs

761 - 770 of 774 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Diamond Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP70 Transmission
AWD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD