About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Jacobs.
Don Jacobs
Don  Jacobs, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Don Jacobs

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been assisting customers with their automotive needs at Klaben since June of 1981. I have always enjoyed selling Chrysler products. It is a product that I know and trust. My wife and I have lived in Tallmadge for almost 20 years and enjoy traveling whenever time allows. 330-673-3139 ext 512

Dealership Experience

37 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

453 Reviews of Don Jacobs

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Switched dealerships"

- kbrandl Verified Customer

After going to a different dealership and being unsatisfied, we checked out Klaben and absolutely loved Don and his team!! They helped us find a great new lease, fall in love with a new car, and were treated with much respect!! Would recommend to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new lease"

- SKIBRAND Verified Customer

great people. found the vehicle i wanted. don jacobs loves the jeep line and does a great job making customer love it. am enjoying my new latitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Kim Devlin

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben "

- Mandy123

I had a great experience with klaben everyone was friendly and easy to work with got a good deal on my new Dodge Charger I fell in love with that car when I seen it Don Jacobs seen that and did everything he could to make it happen and he did I drove off that lot with my 2018 Dodge Charger ... thank you so much for making that happen 😁😁😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales rep.. polite staff."

- Shady123

We were given great service .. sales rep was very professional and was very helpful with our purchase will definitely buy from here again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- dbtibbs

Don Jacob knew exactly what I was looking for. He had everything ready and we where there less than an hour.Great guy to lease a car with. 😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Cherrywood17!

We were referred by a friend who has had nothing but great things to say about Don and the dealership. This was our first time leasing a vehicle and the process was smooth. Everyone from the time we got there until the time we left were very pleasant to deal with. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to lease or buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- DRMIKE714 Verified Customer

Don Jacobs has help me with numerous vehicles. I would not go anywhere else. They had a very good selection. They were very quick to complete the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car right color"

- A43JLS2003 Verified Customer

We had been looking everywhere for a Dodge Challenger in a certain color and Klaben Chrysler was the only one who had it. Glad to work with these guys they are great. Friendly and helped us allot thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service.."

- tdgdiversity Verified Customer

We enjoy taking our Jeep to Klaben for auto service in Kent. We get to meet happy and friendly staff at check in. The service on the vehicle is done with quality in mind. We get the same friendly customer service each time we go in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only Place to Buy!"

- mcc Verified Customer

All I can say is that if you buy a car from any other dealer, your crazy! The folks here genuinely care and go out of their way both before, during, and after the sale. My wife and I have purchased vehicles from another Chrysler/Dodge/Ram dealer in the past, but never again. The customer service here really exceeds expectations. Do yourself a favor...go ahead and stop at a competitor, then stop here. You will be shocked at the difference. And ask for Don Jacobs...he personally deliverd my recent new car over 40 miles to my office and then took another hour to show me everything! Bravo Don!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Kim Devlin

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results