Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Don Jacobs.
Don Jacobs
Don  Jacobs at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Don Jacobs

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been assisting customers with their automotive needs at Klaben since June of 1981. I have always enjoyed selling Chrysler products. It is a product that I know and trust. My wife and I have lived in Tallmadge for almost 20 years and enjoy traveling whenever time allows. 330-673-3139 ext 531

Dealership Experience

39 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 11 mos

682 Reviews of Don Jacobs

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went real smooth. Don Jacobs and Kim Devlin..."

- DLKERR47 Verified Customer

Everything went real smooth. Don Jacobs and Kim Devlin treated my wife and myself like family. They followed up by e-mailing me the information they said they would. Third vehicle I've purchased from the Jacobs family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been a customer since 1995 when I ordered my first new..."

- HDDUECE360 Verified Customer

Been a customer since 1995 when I ordered my first new truck. The staff is super friendly. My go-to salesman is Don Jacobs. He is an amazing salesman, go see him if you are in the market for a new or used car. He will not disappoint. The service person I use is Joe Hilliard, very friendly and very understanding of your needs. In the parts Department, Matt King is the man. Highly recommend every aspect of CJDR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin , Joe Hilliard, Matt King

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John made the process simple. Chose the truck I wanted,..."

- Car8910

John made the process simple. Chose the truck I wanted, gave him my credit information, and went back to work. By the end of the day he had the loan approved and I picked my truck up! Doesn’t get easier than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I shop klaben and don does a great job,will..."

- Tburgess Verified Customer

My family and I shop klaben and don does a great job,will be back in the future.... I always go klaben to get a new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don always does exceptional work in finding me the..."

- lhegal Verified Customer

Don always does exceptional work in finding me the perfect Jeep at the right price. Everyone who works at Klaben is always extremely kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase with Klaben and it was just as..."

- devingivens83

This is my second purchase with Klaben and it was just as smooth this time as the last. Don made the process comfortable and enjoyable from beginning to the end! He and Klaben both have a loyal customer in me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I showed up and told John I needed a truck, I don’t have..."

- ridgepropertyadvisors

I showed up and told John I needed a truck, I don’t have time to mess around. He made sure to expedite the process and give me exactly what I wanted, in the shortest time possible. Was very personable and had everything ready to go. Would HIGHLY recommend. I don’t leave reviews for anything, I’m going out of my way to do this, that says something. I asked for business cards because I want everyone to come here. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO HELPED ME!!!!!! You are very much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always seem to get good service whenever I take our..."

- pamela10 Verified Customer

I always seem to get good service whenever I take our cars in. The schedule is always convenient to me i am waited on promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stinnett

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership ever!! Don was honest and..."

- Vtaylor0621

Best experience at a dealership ever!! Don was honest and amazing so was Brian!! I have told everyone about my amazing experience and they have earned my husband and I as lifetime customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in just to look at some Keeps. We've been..."

- juliac96

We came in just to look at some Keeps. We've been interested in trading in one for another. Don Jacobs and Brian Franklin were awesome to work with and we ended up with a brand new Jeep that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 682 results