Don Jacobs
Don  Jacobs at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Don Jacobs

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
767 Reviews

I have been assisting customers with their automotive needs at Klaben since June of 1981. I have always enjoyed selling Chrysler products. It is a product that I know and trust. My wife and I have lived in Tallmadge for almost 20 years and enjoy traveling whenever time allows. 330-673-3139 ext 531

Dealership Experience

41 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

767 Reviews

Write a Review

767 Reviews of Don Jacobs

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people here are so kind and honest, they don’t try to cheat you in any way. Very willing to help. I will keep returning and would recommend this dealership to anyone! More

by calliejay8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought several cars and trucks over the years from klaben it has always been a great experience More

by arleywhite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Polos

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Klaben is always a good one. I always go to Don Jacobs for my vehicle needs. He is a wonderful salesman, personable, and always ensures his customers are taken care of. I cannot More

by Kchristopher1101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with honest and kind people! My family and I have bought multiple vehicles from this dealership and with keep returning. More

by calliejay8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don Jacobs was great as always! We’ve purchased multiple vehicles for nearly a decade now More

by Justin116mc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car pick up process was quick and easy. No issues with the process at all More

by Luhringktl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don is always very helpful and explained everything clearly! He makes the process run smoothly More

by Luhringktl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walk in, say what we need/want, test drive it, sign our life away (total joke) and drive away. It really is that simple. No pressure. We have been buying cars here for over 15 years and are Klaben customer More

by egeist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience. Team reached out at lease end, offered great options and sold me a new car. All in all I spent about an hour and half at the dealership More

by 237Whatever
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, John Coco III

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent people Don Jacobs and the team helped me to get the truck I wanted there was no pressure at any time to buy a vehicle l would recommend Klabon to anyone More

by mwhitacre
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

1
...
1 - 10 of 767 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ram Ram 1500 car
2022 Ram Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP75 Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ram Ram 1500 car
2022 Ram Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP75 Transmission
4WD