About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Jacobs.
Don Jacobs
Don  Jacobs, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Don Jacobs

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been assisting customers with their automotive needs at Klaben since June of 1981. I have always enjoyed selling Chrysler products. It is a product that I know and trust. My wife and I have lived in Tallmadge for almost 20 years and enjoy traveling whenever time allows. 330-673-3139 ext 512

Call
Email

379 Reviews of Don Jacobs

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kablan in Kent ohio"

- Peck34

The best place to buy a a car or truck the best people around nice friendly Caleb jacobs and his farther are the best. That's y I'm a repeated customer of many years. The kalban Chrysler people are not pushy. They take there time with you. If they don't have what you are looking for they will try to find it for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy"

- ats58904

Appreciated Klabens letting me get a pre-inspection done on the car by another dealership before purchasing. Trust was big for me. This did it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Kim Devlin

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Jennifers521

My husband and I had been looking into buying a car for a few months. We have a 15 month old and a 15yr old and I small 2dr car just wasn't working for us anymore. We had bad credit and I had a budget to stay in. Don and the team worked so well with us and gave us a suv that I wanted. He even gave me tips to how to build my credit over the next couple years. I'm so happy that I came here after the experience I had a month before here. I will always come here for buying a car for no on! Thank you so much! The Kandikos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership"

- peckg

Klaben and Don Jacobs are the best dealership and salesperson. Never any pressure to buy and always goes out of his way to meet my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! Super friendly!"

- Kesho885

Don and the staff at Klaben were incredible. I literally got my dream car! The experience was painless and effortless! I’m so so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- Lisa Trosper

This is the second car we have purchased from Klaben Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge. Don Jacobs made both experiences an absolute pleasure. No pressure, caring and responsive that goes out of his way to make purchasing a new car a smooth easy and happy experience. We will continue to purchase and vehicle needs through not only Don but the Klaben Dealership. The entire staff at Klaben are warm and caring and a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT "

- RMJH2O Verified Customer

Hello, This was my first experience with klaben company. I learned of them through Jerry (car pro USA) radio show out off Texas. I was very apprehensive at first, not knowing anyone at the dealer, or the area I live about 60 minutes away. I made an inquiry on car pro USA, I got a phone call from sales person Don Jacobs he asked me what I was interested in. I told him 2017 Dodge Ram he told me he will call me right back with some numbers. When he called me back he gave me some unbelievable numbers. I was still hesitant about the whole process so I told him that I would call him back to come in to see the truck some time during the week. So in the mean time I called and e-mailed 5 different other dealerships for the same truck they told me to be Leary of the payment that Don gave me there's no way that the could give me that type of payment or anything close it. so I called Don and told him I'd like to come on in and check it out, and he said, "Great. It'll be up front and ready for you when you get here. so when I got there he introduced me to Antonio Taylor in sales now I'm thinking to myself what's going on here I've been dealing with Don. well guess what.. they all work together to make you feel like you've been old friends forever GREAT team " I can't say enough about Don Jacobs and Antonio Taylor as my sales team. they were outstanding. No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, no attempts at manipulative xxxxx. Just great, accomodating service. It sounds like a cliche, but we hit it off like this guys been my buddy for years. And trust me, I'm a skeptical type of personality. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I was interested in, for a price that I was comfortable with. No hassles. Just civil, relaxed negotiations. They went above and beyond.. with my work schedule being a little crazy Don told me that they deal with accompany that will deliver the truck to me at no charge I had to leave the truck so they can install some extras ... it took few days and I got a phone call from Antonio asking me when was the best time for the truck to be delivered to me, I told him how about at 4 pm he called me back and told me that he would come with Don and bring my truck to my house now that is GREAT service, which detail could not be matched... Unbelievable! Gave me complete peace of mind, which we all know, is priceless. Thanks again Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Antonio Taylor

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An easy process with great service!"

- cshotty

This is my second car from Klaben Chrysler and both times I felt it was such an easy process of doing the test drive, negotiation and paperwork. They really try to strive to make you a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service with no gimmicks!"

- S.O.

As my husband and I arrived we were met with friendly sales associates who all offered there help even while we were working with just one. No competition between the associates made for a relaxing experience as they showed us a few cars. We were treated with dignity and trust and enjoyed our experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Jeffrey Beane

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great buying experience"

- Ms Diamond Verified Customer

Don Jacobs makes buying a car so easy. There's no pressure, just loads of information and a sincere desire to match you with a vehicle that is exactly right for your needs. Everyone I encountered at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge was exceptionally friendly and professional. This is why I don't waste my time going to other dealerships. Klaben is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results