About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Jacobs.
Don Jacobs
Don  Jacobs, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Don Jacobs

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been assisting customers with their automotive needs at Klaben since June of 1981. I have always enjoyed selling Chrysler products. It is a product that I know and trust. My wife and I have lived in Tallmadge for almost 20 years and enjoy traveling whenever time allows. 330-673-3139 ext 531

Dealership Experience

37 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

465 Reviews of Don Jacobs

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile"

- rpgoldenpond Verified Customer

We have been purchasing and servicing our vehicles from Klaben for many years and keep coming back! Don Jacobs our salesperson the sales crew and financing are awesome! Joe Hilliard and the service part of the dealership is great too . You know they are as they are busy but always fit you in and work with your schedule! We are exciy d to give this dealership 5 stars as the people can’t be beat and the quality of the vehicles are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new Jeep"

- rwilson449 Verified Customer

I have been puchasing cars from Klaben stores for 35 years. I refer my friends to go here first. They certainly set the bar for customer satisfaction and service. I have known Don for a long time and appreciate the hard work he puts in to complete a sale and keep us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing peaple"

- CPD2366 Verified Customer

Friendly, professionl staff always greated with a smile. Came in for service left with two brand new cars the folks at Klaben are amazing to work with always keeping your needs in mind. I tell everyone I know looking for a new car, take a ride to Klaben you wouldn't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like going to see family"

- E. Dromi Verified Customer

Been going to Klaben for years now. Great team. Great service. Don Jacob's is the man to see about a new vehicle. Thanks Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Brian Franklin

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- STROBLFAMILY123 Verified Customer

Caleb Jacobs was a very helpful and considerate sales person. He made the buying experience as easy as possible. he had excellent product knowledge that helped me make my final decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Brian Franklin

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to get your next car!"

- Julie L Verified Customer

A great easy experience leasing my new Jeep. Don was very helpful in making the decision an easy process and could answer any questions that we had. We knew the type of car we wanted and Don made it happen. Picked up the car it was a quick and simple process and Brian Franklin was very efficient on the financial side of the deal. Super happy with the service I received and would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre-trip check and washer fluid hose replacement"

- petert386 Verified Customer

Dear Klaben Service... I called Corey Graham about 5 days before my wife, oldest daughter and one of our grandsons planned to take a trip to visit close friends in Virginia. Our Grand Cherokee had an issue with the front windshield washer fluid not spraying + I wanted to get all of the fluid levels, tire pressure, etc., checked for the trip. While Corey told me Service was already booking appointments 3 weeks out, he found an early morning appointment and was able to squeeze the Jeep in. Since purchasing our Jeep from Don Jacobs back in April 2017, the customer service experience with all of the folks at Klaben has been nothing short of outstanding. With front-line, customer-centric and caring personnel like Corey Graham, I will continue to make the 45 minute drive from Broadview Heights for all of our Jeep needs. Corey could have held his ground and simply stated he just couldn't accommodate the short notice service appointment; however, he realized that with a long trip around the corner it was best to have everything checked out and the sprayer fixed. Thank you, Corey and thank you to a wonderful Klaben Team!! Continued Success, Pete Tama

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Graham

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Danpiltz Verified Customer

I spent considerable time shopping for my new Jeep and gave several dealers the opportunity to win my business. Klaben was by far the best to deal with. They answered all my questions straightforward and promptly. Everything was clearly explained and they had the vehicle I was looking for. The process was smooth and efficient with feeling pressured in my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Etrev420

The help here was phenomenal, really knew what they were talking about and extremely helpful in finding a vehicle that fit the price range I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people... Made me feel like family!!!"

- 3942

They helped us when another dealer was running us through the dirt... The owner even came out to see us and to see if everything is ok... Thanks Jeff and Don and Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results