About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Jacobs.
Don Jacobs
Don  Jacobs, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Don Jacobs

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been assisting customers with their automotive needs at Klaben since June of 1981. I have always enjoyed selling Chrysler products. It is a product that I know and trust. My wife and I have lived in Tallmadge for almost 20 years and enjoy traveling whenever time allows. 330-673-3139 ext 512

Call
Email

390 Reviews of Don Jacobs

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite and Precise Service!!!"

- steelers0203 Verified Customer

Could not have asked for a better experience!! I drove over 2 hours to see a car that was as advertised on their web site. Don Jacobs was a fair and honest sales person!! Very Personable Dealer! Would go back and deal with them again in a heartbeat!!! Thanks Klaben!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Wrangler Purchase"

- KeithS

Don was excellent to work with - from his initial contact via phone through the final step of transferring my plates from old to new vehicle. Brian and Kim were easy to work with and made the actual purchasing of the vehicle rather painless. I will not hesitate to work with Klaben in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Brian Franklin

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car purchase "

- Debbie Verified Customer

Don Jacobs was enthusiastic and very helpful about finding the car I wanted. My first concern was third row seating to accommodate my 4 grandchildren and myself. I wanted something smaller than the mini van I had been driving. My next requirement was red paint and cloth seats. A 2018 Didge Journey was brought in from a Bedford dealer. It fit my needs perfectly! However, the next day my 10 yr old grandson discovered the third seat was leather. I am still waiting for that to be resolved. And very surprised that it got out of the factory with mismatched seats. Also surprised that it got through two dealerships without being discovered and chagrined that through my own excitement over a new car, that I accepted the vehicle without noticing it! It took a ten year old sitting back there to notice it! Tuesday I will make my third trip to service to just get the right seat ordered...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Kim Devlin

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with "

- TKMVASKO Verified Customer

The entire staff was outstanding, easy to work with. Don Jacobs is a great salesman and is also honest, I will continue to buy or lease our vehicles from Don Jacobs and The Klaben family. Thanks again for all the help Don, Tim Vasko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were GREAT!"

- Mary Verified Customer

I went to Klaben with a very difficult situation. Our lease vehicle was WAY over mileage and had a few bumps and bruises, well a little more than that.. I really thought we were stuck and would never be able to afford the repairs and mileage fees on top of getting a new set of wheels. But, Klaben and Don Jacob worked with us and helped us get into another vehicle without costing us an arm and a leg. I appreciate their willingness to go the extra mile and help me get into another car without hesitation. Thank you for the compassion and understanding that life throws uncontrolled curves at all of us from time to time, but yet you still worked with us and was willing to help...OH and I can't forget Brian in finance~he was, like always, on top of things and made the purchase painless and did it with his great sense of humor. Thanks Everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience ordering 2018 Pacifica Limited"

- Ed Verified Customer

We have used this dealer for a lot years and continue to appreciate their friendliness and apparent professionalism. There was real effort to make the purchase an exciting event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier!"

- dnr31

It is a joy to make my trip to Klaben, especially in my new COMPASS! I love this vehicle, My overall experience was great. Working with Don J and Brian in finance was a pleasure, I couldn't be happier. Thank you Klaben...you really are closer than you think!!! I am telling anybody and everybody about Klaben- all the time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bottom Line Pricing"

- beanr73 Verified Customer

John and the rest of the team were excellent across the board. I do a lot of homework before i begin shopping so nothing is better than the Bottom Line Pricing, especially when it matches what you expect to pay for the vehicle. There was no unnecessary haggling. Just the best deal right away that was a very god deal. You cannot beat that kind of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Brian Franklin

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good vehicle good price good salesman"

- jnjurbansk Verified Customer

Good vehicle good price good salesman finally got Sirius with the help of Don Jacobs, but unfortunately it is about two months since I bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben "

- Rosemary le master

Great service, staff were courteous and friendly. I will definitely go Back! I had a pleasant experience and will recommend klaben in kent to all of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results