About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Jacobs.
Don Jacobs
Don  Jacobs, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Don Jacobs

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been assisting customers with their automotive needs at Klaben since June of 1981. I have always enjoyed selling Chrysler products. It is a product that I know and trust. My wife and I have lived in Tallmadge for almost 20 years and enjoy traveling whenever time allows. 330-673-3139 ext 531

Dealership Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

483 Reviews of Don Jacobs

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy, up front dealing."

- HOC 1970 Verified Customer

This is the third vehicle either leased or purchased from Don Jacob's. He is a no nonsense, trustworthy partner. We will look him up next year when the lease on our other vehicle expires. He will work for you to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a Journey"

- Tboh437915

Don is always very helpful, polite, and professional. I have leased numerous vehicles through Don. I am thrilled to be leasing another Journey. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- maryann27 Verified Customer

Very thorough and straight to the point. Not dragged out through tons of negotiations and frivolous add ons. Plus the salesman found the car we wanted in a day. Quick, easy and by far the swiftest car sale and trade in we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Ram Tradesman 2500 truck"

- Michael LeQuyea Vice President Bryand and Suns Verified Customer

I was very impressed with the total process of buying a truck from Klaben Dodge Ram in Kent. I found a truck on their website, called sales department and talked with Don Jacobs. We did the entire deal over the phone. Don was excellent in answering all my questions. Returned phone calls and delivered the truck as promised. Could not be happier. I also think its important to mention that during the final stages of the sale Brian Franklin was very efficient. I think the total process took less than a half hour to sign and take the truck. I have purchased several vehicles over the years and It is very hard to buy a vehicle with great price and great service, Klaben really hit on both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Jeffrey Beane

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless Experience"

- cmh12087

It was a very pleasant car buying experience. Don Jacobs was a pleasure to work with! We felt like all of our questions were answered and we weren't pushed into anything we didn't want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Seeley II

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feel like family"

- mommom4two Verified Customer

My experience goes way back with Klaben and salesman Don Jacobs. I have purchased many cars there and they always have my best interests in mind. They are even able to help with financing. Don always has my back and I trust him with helping me make good decisions about what vehicle is best for me. I walk in and feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- jpayne8724 Verified Customer

Bought my first Dodge Charger and it’s safe to say it was an awesome experience. Was right in my price range and it’s just a great car! Shout out to my man Don Jacobs for having all the info that I needed when I needed it. Great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Reider

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and quick"

- Kourtneymo

Thanks to Chuck,Don and Brian I found a solid reliable vehicle with a great warranty. Chuck and Don made sure I got the best deal for my price range they were very considerate. Brain made sure I understood the financial part of it making the whole car buying experience as painless as possible. I will definitely be back to get my next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Brian Franklin

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership is Great"

- DOWENS01 Verified Customer

From the sales team service team and the management they did a great job taking care of us above and beyond couldn’t ask for a better group to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Justin Stinnett, Richard Klaben , Matt King

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Jeep Compass "

- kellye5283 Verified Customer

Don is great! He listened to what I needed and placed me in a vehicle that I can afford. I love my new Jeep Compass!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results