About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Jacobs.
Don Jacobs
Don  Jacobs, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Don Jacobs

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been assisting customers with their automotive needs at Klaben since June of 1981. I have always enjoyed selling Chrysler products. It is a product that I know and trust. My wife and I have lived in Tallmadge for almost 20 years and enjoy traveling whenever time allows. 330-673-3139 ext 512

Dealership Experience

37 yrs

Industry Experience

37 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

435 Reviews of Don Jacobs

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- devingivens83 Verified Customer

From the time I pulled up to the lot to the time I drove away my experience was flawless! I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone seeking to buy or lease a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience in Northeast Ohio..."

- inthecle

...and I've been to pretty much all of them! Don Jacobs took care of us from initial contact on the website to the time I drove off in my new Compass! Don and his team are professional, low-key and kind. I drove all the way from Cleveland to do business with them and I would do it again. Top notch! I am so grateful for the easy transaction and I love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ram Dealership in Kent"

- rvanderhoff Verified Customer

Hands down, I always have a great car/truck buying experience. Very clean facility and very professional people that greet you with a smile and a handshake!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"L-O-V-E My Compass!"

- LMSCC1

I absolutely love my new Jeep Compass Limited! Don Jacobs was once again beyond great to work with. I highly recommend Klaben and Don! A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Brian Franklin

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car"

- DKAPSAR Verified Customer

Klaben makes you feel like family. Friendly atmosphere, you're always created. No pushy sales. Don Jacobs is the greatest to work with. He keeps you in the loop every step of your visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- tp

My brother and I bought 2 ram trucks. Very good buying experience. No Pressure and very nice to deal with, took care of everything from start to finish. good follow-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Timothy Beane

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleasant"

- Marquerite Grabski

I was able to walk in and test drive a car in under 10 minutes. Antionio Taylor was an amazing sales associate, very kind and helpful. Don Joseph was very kind. Everyone was in a positive mood, made buying my first new car a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Antonio Taylor, Timothy Beane

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would definitely recommend Don Jacobs "

- Rgreer78

Don Jacobs and the Klaben staff are great. They do what they say they will at the price they promise. Would definitely recommend them for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dream car!"

- Crazy for Jeeps!

The experience I had at the dealership was stellar from start to finish! Don was caring and helpful as taking care if my needs without putting pressure on Me! I feel that my nesds,were met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick friendly service. "

- Dodge Customer

Don was friendly and listened to what I wanted. He was not pushy and delivered exactly what I asked for. He appropriately gave a follow up to make sure all the needed information was provided to me. Kim in finance was also friendly and efficient and made the transaction go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results