Search
Back
Start your review of Don Lamperti.
Don Lamperti
Don Lamperti, Sales Consultant, Novak Motors NJ
not yet rated

Don Lamperti

Sales Consultant

Novak Motors NJ

1130 US-22
Lebanon, NJ 08833

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Don Lamperti

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blessed to have bought from them 👍"

- Cudagirl71

Thank you Kevin, Don Dan and the sales manager whose name escapes me. You can’t go wrong with Novak Motors! God Bless and many blessings for you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you very much for your kind review, we genuinely appreciate it. dam obrien sales manager

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME "

- Gnr2114

Excellent buying experience! Our salesman Don Lamperti was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable great to deal with. Novak by far is by far an awesome dealership. We love our new car! Thank you again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you very much for the great review! we very much appreciate it dan obrien sales manager

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Bailey01!

Great experience Joel made it easy answered all questions everyone was friendly will definitely recommend to friends and family will be back for the next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Lambert

Mar 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you very much for the great review! dan obrien sales manager

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Dealer"

- Cyndi

I highly recommend Novak Motors. My son bought his car from there a year and a half ago and we just bought a car for my daughter today. The salespeople were really nice and we got a great price and, no high pressure sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Borden

Dec 23, 2018

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you so much for the great review! It was a pleasure to help You! Happy holidays to you and yours...

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 300

$20,936

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$26,936

2016 Jeep Compass

$16,936

2016 Audi Q5

$27,936

2016 Audi Q5

$27,636

2016 Audi Q5

$27,936

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,936

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$27,536