Don Prosperie
Don Prosperie at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Don Prosperie | Page 8

Sales Professional

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.9
82 Reviews
4.9

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Don Prosperie

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and friendly staff! I will always recommend friends and family to do business with them because I trust them and they are local. More

by MNB4M32401
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We appreciate your recommendations.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

I worked with Michelle in thibodaux and sabrina they done their best to get my vehicle excellent. They was very friendly and made our day More

by maelyn3408
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Badon , Michelle

Nov 22, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sails person was amazing! She was not listed below but please make sure Ashley Ledet gets full credit for grate service! Ashley Ledet was grate! More

by ANDREWCUMBERLAND
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Malbrough, Brad Domangue, Tim Bilello, Melvin Porter , Ben Badon , Jason Leblanc , Deonica McKeel , Launa Melancon

Sep 29, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We're glad to hear that Ashley was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole crew at Southland always take care of us whenever we need something for our vehicle. They have done this since 1973 and we don’t even think of going anywhere else. More

by MOTOSPEC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Domangue , Dean Click and Kirk Eschete

Aug 23, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to access! Fantastic workers! Excellent salesman! Service department fixed my problem! Left and was ready to pick up on time! No problem since my service! More

by S1PROS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

always have a great experience here Had my Ram 5500 repaired bring all of my vehicles fixed and serviced here. I have bought all of my vehicles here for the last couple of years. Jesse i More

by DALECHAISSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience up to last Service has been great, but the last one was terrible maybe because the virus. Hopefully next it will be better. They said my Jeep had no issues, but I know there was of lights ou More

by pyoung_72
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tessie Pellegrin , Miranda Malbrough, Brad Domangue, Tim Bilello, Melvin Porter , Ben Badon , Deonica McKeel , Launa Melancon

Jul 09, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello, We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit.

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth operation, not a single gripe , plenty of models for comparison.trade in appraiser and finance manager were on the ball. Would do business here again. More

by TMITCH1985
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, our salesman was great. We told h what we were looking for and he showed us. He didn't try to sell us something different or more expensive! They live up to their slogan "No pressure, no hy More

by townsleymr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Staff Had to get ABS hydraulic control unit replaced (covered under warranty), was done on the same day and got oil change service while at the shop. More

by EJBABIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, it's great to hear that we were able to help you with all your service needs. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

71 - 80 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,997
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,598
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $57,987
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $26,997
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,075
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 3500 car, priced at $76,997
2021 Ram 3500
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive