Tessie Pellegrin
Tessie Pellegrin  at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Tessie Pellegrin

Marketing Director

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.8
73 Reviews
4.8

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Tessie Pellegrin

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service work done on our awesome Cummins Turbo Diesel Ram! Excellent prices, and quick service. More

by RUDYESCHETE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Domangue

Sep 02, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, friendly staff, great service, would recommend this dealership to anyone, no pressure no hype! More

by dc2525cro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Prosperie, Brad Domangue

Aug 30, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These people are awesome. As I said 2 weeks ago with the survey for my Ram, my work schedule makes it hard during the week. I made an appointment on Friday for Saturday mornin More

by GEAUXLSUTIGERS28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly,and nice employees Great vehicle One of many I own and have owned 💪🏼💪🏼 And will always own !! More

by JMARCEL03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Thompson , Miranda Malbrough, Brad Domangue, Tim Bilello , Five stars Service Dept

Aug 04, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always like bringing my trucks too Southland Dodge because they take care of their customers. I even miss going hangout with my friends there for a cup of coffee since I’m not working offshore anymore More

by GEAUXLSUTIGERS28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Prosperie, Brad Domangue , Parts department

Jul 25, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership became more than a customer I became part of a great family they are the best I’ve ever experienced More

by BIGWILL1126
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Domangue, Tim Bilello , Dwayne Dieck

Jun 21, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southland Dodge in Houma made the process of purchasing a Jeep Grand Cherokee simple. Straight forward trade in price given for my vehicle and explained the details clearly for financing my new vehicle. The More

by MCALDWELL71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Prosperie, Brad Domangue

Jun 20, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was courteous and professional. They got me approved in about 10 minutes and I was on the road in my new truck in about an hour. More

by jusbow82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Domangue, Melvin Porter

Jun 15, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congrats on your new truck!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department was very helpful. Problem with gas tank was mentioned during oil change and they quickly walked me through the process of setting up service. They provided. Loaner w More

by HGRIFFIN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Domangue

May 18, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our service team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service very positive experience. Kevin was a pleasure to deal with and they didn’t stake and short cut. Will be back again More

by t.lambert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Barrow

May 16, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Kevin, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,997
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,598
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,030
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $26,997
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $57,987
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,075
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive