Tessie Pellegrin
Tessie Pellegrin at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Tessie Pellegrin

Marketing Director

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.9
106 Reviews
4.9

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Tessie Pellegrin

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southland Dodge Service Department is always excellent! The customer service there is amazing, I will always recommend Southland Dodge! More

by chloerice454
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Malbrough, Chloe Rice , Todd and Roxanne

Jan 23, 2024

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Chloe, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the ability to explain all of functionality of all operations More

by galexchief
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaShonda Madise

Dec 13, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT DEALER SHIP AND EMPLOYEES. SALES IS GREAT AND ALSO SERVICE. I WOULD NOT BUY ANY WHERE ELSE. JESSIE THOMPSON AND CARLA JACKSON ARE THE BEST More

by shirleyc0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Shirley, for sharing about your experience with Jessie and Carla here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roxanne is excellent to deal with. Always professional and the service is great. One of the main reason I love to buy from Southland Dodge has been the ease it is to deal with their se More

by chebert1169
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Thompson , Chloe Rice , Roxanne and Dean in the service department

Aug 27, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five-star review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd vehicle I buy from Jessie and like always he always treats me like family he help me find my vehicle got me approved I love my 2023 grand cherokee Thanks Jessie for another great experience More

by VOISINBRIDGETTE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

August 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miranda, Roxanne, Todd, and the other service staff were all very helpful and great, needed an oil change and they got it done fast and efficiently! More

by chloerice454
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Malbrough

Aug 10, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was awesome I was in and out fast and the people were so nice to me More

by VOISINBRIDGETTE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Bridgette. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice atmosphere great associates but the only thing that the price told to me from Aashley for Tri-parish for lining of jeep bed was not the same and they had no clue about running boards More

by amilynava
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great! Todd was very patient and helpful during my visit for my oil change. More

by KIAMNI.WASHINGTON
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Porter, Andrew Teuton, Michelle Belsom , Tim Bilello, Jason Richard

Jul 06, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! From start of claim until auto pick up the service extended could not be better in my opinion! More

by CMH1US
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2023

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,997
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $59,997
2019 Ram 3500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $55,790
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $18,997
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $30,997
2021 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,943
2024 Jeep Gladiator
new
Anvil Clear Coat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive