Don Prosperie
Don Prosperie at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Don Prosperie

Sales Professional

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.9
77 Reviews
4.9

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Don Prosperie

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These people are awesome. As I said 2 weeks ago with the survey for my Ram, my work schedule makes it hard during the week. I made an appointment on Friday for Saturday mornin More

by GEAUXLSUTIGERS28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and very professional! Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable about the Jeep! More

by S1PROS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Domangue

Aug 01, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always like bringing my trucks too Southland Dodge because they take care of their customers. I even miss going hangout with my friends there for a cup of coffee since I’m not working offshore anymore More

by GEAUXLSUTIGERS28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tessie Pellegrin , Brad Domangue , Parts department

Jul 25, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Slow oil and tire rotation There is no fast zone. It is almost like they don’t want my business. More

by pjohnson8891
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please feel free to reach out to management directly. We aim to ensure everyone who visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We’re sorry that we didn’t meet that goal in this case and we’d love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice & Courteous , handle job on time with. Informed on there process on getting done More

by TRUCKER8159
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always get great service, helpful, friendly and professional personnel. they treat me with respect and dignity. More

by RJBLANCHARD1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Don and our team sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southland Dodge in Houma made the process of purchasing a Jeep Grand Cherokee simple. Straight forward trade in price given for my vehicle and explained the details clearly for financing my new vehicle. The More

by MCALDWELL71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southland Dodge the people are very nice they got the job done quickly and I would recommend it is a nice place to get your oil change and any other Maintenance that you need. More

by DODIEDANOS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had excellent service with a knowledgeable and courteous staff. They really made me feel like part of the family More

by kadetheriot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Found an unexpected problem, and it was fixed and taken care of. Everything was very timely! More

by JENNBOURG133
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,997
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,030
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,997
2019 Ram 1500
used
Ivory White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $40,997
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,875
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive