About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donnie Miller.
Donnie Miller
Donnie   Miller, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Donnie Miller

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Donnie Miller has been in the car business with the Massey Family for seven years and the majority of those years have been with Walt Massey Chevy, Buick, GMC in Lucedale, MS. He holds all sales consultant certifications with Chevrolet, Buick, and GMC, and he has completed other sales training courses pertaining to the auto industry as an individual, as well. He is married to Linda Miller and has two daughters, Danna (22) and Elizabeth (18). He is from Mobile, AL and now resides in Citronelle, AL. Please contact Donnie for all of your automotive needs. He looks forward to helping you in the future.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Donnie Miller

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2918 Tahoe "

- Sunshine59 Verified Customer

So nice to walk in and be greeted to the most help that Anyone could asked for Honestly Walt Massy is and always do my business with they make sure you are happy before you leave the Maintenance Department was very helpful nice to know good Dealer and good people are still here, I have bought my last 6 SUVS from them and will continue so head on over to see David Davies or Donnie Miller, and Ms.Shoemaker super friendly thanks,. Charlotte Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Travelers2

Always courteous, friendly and helpful. Get the service work done quickly and answer any questions you may have. When we had to have a wheel replaced due to junk in the highway destroying it, they ordered the parts needed and had us back in quickly to complete the repairs. Best dealership and staff we have ever dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker

Nov 29, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"We’re not very please with the service!!"

- knwebbd218 Verified Customer

When we received the vehicle back, after trusting Walt Massey to complete the job, everything was still out, meaning the module was and is still hanging below the dash and is not put in its place. The air box was still in the back of the car when we got the car back and since we were still there we decided to trust you with an oil change and told the service department about the air box. Understandably, prior to the vehicle coming to you, the air box was taken off by another mechanic. The problem is that you chose not to put it on or inform us that it was not in place. The fact that you would allow a customer to leave in that condition is very disappointing. It is unprofessional and shows that you completely discard the safety of your customers once you’ve collected your money. There was also no power steering fluid and again, we were not informed. Which also means that during the oil change you failed to check the fluids like you’re suppose to, like you are paid to do. So to say the least we are displeased with the service you provided and will NOT refer you to anyone nor come back for your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oustanding Sales, Finance, and Parts Review"

- rodney_ward08 Verified Customer

Walt Massey in Lucedale, MS really does take the extra steps for complete customer satisfaction. I recently purchased a 2019 GMC 1500 Denali. This is my third vehicle that my wife and I have purchased from Walt Massey. Excellent Dealership, Excellent Sales, Excellent Finance Options explained by Chuck Domingues . Outstanding Parts and Service help when needed. Thanks so much Folks. Rodney and Deborah Ward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Greene, Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker, Jarred Havard

Oct 24, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality, Class, Friendly and Professional. "

- Scott McElhenney Verified Customer

Walt Massey made my experience pleasureable which is something I have never had in a dealership. Jeffrey McCardle(salesman) ensured that my car buying experience was an awesome one. From him to the rest of the staff, who all played a role in my car buying experience, all greeted me with a smile and left me with a smile at each stage of the buying process. Kudos to the entire Walt Massey family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal service "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

Eric Newman , came and picked up my wifes car from work, serviced it and returned it to her. Thanks for making tIme to service my truck also. Thanks Aron too. Thank you Eric . Connie loves you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest buying experience EVER."

- Katiegreen

Cory was the BEST salesman! He was personable and helpful in providing the information we needed in order to make our decision. He was patient and honest, and he gave us time and space to make our decision. There was no back-and-forth and hours of waiting when we got the process going. Cory took care of us, and we made the deal. It was a perfect scenario. Kim had everything ready to roll in the finance department, and buying a vehicle has never gone so smoothly. Mr. Donnie was also very accommodating during our visits to Walt Massey. Great group of people! Even after our purchase, Cory stayed in touch to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. We are very pleased with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Herrington , Kim Loflin - 5/5 stars. Excellent.

Aug 30, 2017

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review and for being such a pleasure to do business with. We are so happy that you enjoyed your buying experience with Walt Massey. Please let us know if you need anything and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales team"

- Ashley Adams

Donnie Miller, Brandon Walker,Eric Mcmillian and Cory Herrington made my buying experience so much easier. They were all very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell. I've been buying from Walt Massey for many years and have never left the dealership unsatisfied when buying a car. Thanks guys!!! And a shout out to Kim Loftin she's the best also!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Herrington

Jul 28, 2017

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for being a great customer to Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC. We value your business and please let us know if you need anything. Enjoy your new Tahoe and we look forward to helping you in the future. Congratulations!!!

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with new auto sales"

- Jim4100a

I purchased a new Silverado Saturday my sales man Cory Herrington and my finance lady Kim loftin made my experience as easy as humanly possible. I call and told them what I was looking for and we handled most all of it over the phone only about and hour at the dealer. I will always try to make all of my purchases at Walt Massey Chevrolet these people really do no what customer service is. And a special thanks to Donnie Miller he set me up with the right people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Herrington , Kim Loftin

Jun 21, 2017

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for doing business with Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC. Please let us know if you need anything and we look forward to helping you in the future.

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Miler

We traveled 45 minutes out of our way to use Walt Massey, best car buying decision we have made. Every employee we encountered was friendly, helpful, courteous and professional. It was a very laid back environment with no pressure. Everyone was knowledgeable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty and Brent

Apr 21, 2017

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to drive over and do business with Walt Massey. We value your business and look forward to helping you in the future. Please let us know if you need anything and we look forward to helping you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,955

2018 Dodge Charger

$22,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,725

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,344

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,694

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,694