Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Donnie Muennink.
Donnie Muennink
Donnie Muennink, New Car Sales Professional, Honda of Fort Worth
5.0

Donnie Muennink

New Car Sales Professional

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 W Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Donnie Muennink

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class servive"

- Christina

Honda of FW has given me excellent service for over 40 years. They care about their customers by providing honest repair work and up front communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Martinez

Jul 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Oldgatelou

I always receive excellent service at your dealership. This visit, Manny in the Service Department was excellent ! Donald M., who sold me my last Honda, answers my questions and makes sure I get great service. And last, but not least, I always enjoy my wait at the Twin Creeks Cafe. They have great food!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Martinez

Jul 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service ❤️"

- Tlchilly

Friendly staff, very professional. Matt Fleming is an awesome service advisor. Always takes good care of me and all my friends and family. Very clean waiting area and friendly cashiers. Love the cafe on site with delicious food ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Thank you from all of us at Honda of Fort Worth!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and Reassuring!"

- baylee_davis98

Donnie made my whole family feel comfortable! Every question was answered and we were never pressured. He got a brand new battery put in the car! Richelle was just as friendly and reassuring. She helped me set up my car and personalize all my preferences! I loved my experience and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Curley

Jul 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and purchase of new vehicle"

- Stobias

Excellent customer service. Both Randal and Donnie were knowledgeable about service and products. They listened to my questions and requests. I will continue to recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randal McClanahan

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable helpful caring"

- Old aunt Helen

Your employees were very helpful & accommodating. Even though the weather was not good, they managed to help us find the right vehicle for our particular needs. I’m sure that we will be able to enjoy our 19 CR-V and can rely on their continued support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Daugherty, Richelle Curley

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch!"

- KennyH

Service advisor was very professional and knowledgeable. Work completed quickly and vehicle returned cleaned and in good order. Very nice facility. Was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Stewart

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- Sylvia

Donnie and Richelle are the best in the field of car sales and their expertise put them as my number one list. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Customer Service"

- Pegshonda#1

Honda of Fort Worth is a great place to go when you are searching to buy a new car. Everyone from the receptionist to the sales professionals, finance department are extremely nice and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Woods, Richelle Curley

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Sweetlene1988

We purchased my Honda Civic 6 years ago and always have it serviced here. And every time, I have a wonderful experience. When it’s time to upgrade we will definitely be back to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (680 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$38,600

2017 Honda Accord

$22,900

2006 Honda Civic

$5,500

2017 Honda Pilot

$28,400

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,600

2018 Nissan Murano

$23,900

2015 Toyota 4Runner

$26,900

2016 Toyota Corolla

$13,500