Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Manuel Martinez.
Manuel Martinez
Manuel Martinez, Service Advisor, Honda of Fort Worth
5.0

Manuel Martinez

Service Advisor

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 West Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Manuel Martinez

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I repair my car problems "

- Hector

Mr Martinez is the best and completed repair in a timely manner thank you so much for my experience.Mr Nick is the best and completed repair in a timely manner thank you so much for my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Customer "

- Tony1968

Always a wonderful experience at Honda of Fort Worth. They are so informative and fast at getting you in and out. It’s the best place to get your car taken care of they don’t try to rep you off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Fleming

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership "

- asweene2

I love this dealership! They always provide outstanding service. I highly recommend Honda of Fort Worth. And oh by the way, I love my Honda CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Oldgatelou

I always receive excellent service at your dealership. This visit, Manny in the Service Department was excellent ! Donald M., who sold me my last Honda, answers my questions and makes sure I get great service. And last, but not least, I always enjoy my wait at the Twin Creeks Cafe. They have great food!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Muennink

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional & efficient."

- Shuzy Q

Appreciate the “customer” orientation. My problem was addressed in a timely manner & was fully explained. Things seem to run smoothly & I was able to get in quickly after calling Manny regarding my service problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Battery changed and schedule maintaince"

- Mag123

Honda of Fort Worth always gives me great and quality service on any repairs that I need.. I always use them for service for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Service Center"

- CRVgal

Absolutely love Honda Ft Worth and their service department. Everyone is very helpful. From check-in to check-out, you are kept informed, They do quality work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Skyhawk 27

I enjoy the easy way to schedule an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. I like the fast and friendly service that I receive at Honda Of Fort Worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and helpful"

- ginger 70

Everyone very courteous a pleasure I do business with Honda of Fort Worth.Especially appreciate the refil of washer fluid and the car wash and vacuum!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service check"

- Catastrophe

Honda of FW did a great job of getting my car in and checked out in a short time period. Oil change and tire rotation and check all fluids, brakes and systems. One hour and I was back in my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (771 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$25,882

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,626

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,626