Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donnie Thomas.
Donnie Thomas
Donnie Thomas at Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha
Refer Me
5.0

Donnie Thomas | Page 6

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

8301 75th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

60 Reviews of Donnie Thomas

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- nakeia77

Donnie has great salesmanship! He didn’t pressure me or rush me through the process. He explained everything with great detail & even checked on me after my purchase. I definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- JOEYGRIPS01 Verified Customer

I brought in for a seat issue recall. They were quick to diagnose there was no issues after inspection. They were quick and thorough. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradford Titone

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, and helpful."

- BUDDHA1120 Verified Customer

I have found that Gordie Boucher has always gone out of their way to make sure I am a happy camper when I have my vehicles serviced there. They also phone me to see if everything is still working smooth. I am extremely satisfied going there and trust their judgement on what needs to be repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Pattibars125

Donnie as well as others at Geordie Boucher are very helpfull. Very willing to work with you to get a deal you need. Thank you Donnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very cheerful & helpful staff"

- Dona P

I feel comfortable recommending this dealership. Fair, friendly, efficient & helpful staff. Unfortunately don't remember name of finance manager but he was proactive in helping us thru a unique situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help with my purchase"

- Petslikeme

Bought a car at the price I wanted to pay. One week later it has issues. Lets see how really good they are. Crossing my fingers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Geordie boucher the best"

- pasty3

Donnie Thomas has made my experiences of buying vehicles and leasing a painless experience...thank you....very knowledgable...going the extra step to make sure I am satisfied...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Car Buying Experience"

- Pat McGraw

Quickly arrive at an agreement that was mutually beneficial to both parties. Discrepancies were quickly identified and corrected. Truck was returned back to me in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute best sales experience to date!"

- Rodney.hill1169

Donnie Thomas is a knowledgeable sale associate with all the correct information I needed to make a buying decision. He understood what I was looking for in a vehicle which made the process super easy I appreciate the service sales experience Donnie provided and I look forward to future purchases at Boucher Ford thanx Donnie!✌🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help and friendly faces. "

- dkeiser37

Always doing everything they can to make sure your car buying experience is quick and smooth. Thanks to Donnie Thomas for all his hard work and dedication to please his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
6
51 - 60 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,498

2019 Ford F-150

$34,498

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,521

2020 Ford F-150

$46,521

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,700

2020 Ford F-150

$51,700

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,281

2021 Ford Escape

$33,281

used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $19,782

2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$19,782

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,030

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,030