Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dorsey Smith.
Dorsey Smith
Dorsey Smith at Audi Fresno
Refer Me
4.8

Dorsey Smith

Client Advisor

Audi Fresno

7121 N Palm Avenue
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me

Well I've been in the business since 1986. I've sold thousands of cars and trucks. But more importantly I have established a lot of Great relationship with a lot of Great people. I sold cars in Germany, Italy and the Bay area. My love for German cars is second to none.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet sales, NLP

44 Reviews of Dorsey Smith

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hugo was great!! Very efficient and accommodating. Will..."

- LCPIANO1 Verified Customer

Hugo was great!! Very efficient and accommodating. Will recommend to others. Casey the driver was safe, but very poor communicator. When asked message about if he knew my destination he pointed to the GPD, other wise safe driver,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that Hugo and our service team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Audi Fresno. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful. Called to ask if the vehicle was still..."

- LOGANNESKYE Verified Customer

Super helpful. Called to ask if the vehicle was still available, so we drove over and the car was out front waiting to be looked at. Everyone was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ybarra

Mar 25, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

We are very happy to have provided you, Logan, with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 559-500-4635

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with Fresno Audi dealership. They..."

- HOLLYFRAGO84 Verified Customer

We were very happy with Fresno Audi dealership. They treated us very well and when I first showed interest online, they got in contact with us right away. They were very helpful in setting up a convenient time for us to go look at the vehicle. We were not able to go at the scheduled time and they were very nice and took us the night before when we changed it. As soon as they did the credit check, they told me the car was ours and they actually held it for us a couple of days before we got to see it. They were very nice and helpful when we got there and we had a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cawthon, Bob Van Vliet , I think his name was imad at the bmw dealership and he was super great to us and our little girl. He went above and beyond to make our daughter comfortable and happy too.

Feb 28, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Holly, Thank you so much for your kind words based on your recent experience working with Sean and Dorsey, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 559-500-4635

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good people, working there, I asked if could test..."

- LUPEVILLA11 Verified Customer

Really good people, working there, I asked if could test drive two vehicles Porsche Macan and Porsche Cayenne, Dorsey was really helpful and made it possible for us to purchase our vehicle there,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cawthon

Feb 23, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

It's great to hear that Dorsey was able to get you exactly what you needed. We think it is very important for our customers to be able to test out the choices of vehicles to ensure they are getting exactly what works best for them. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Audi Fresno! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 559-500-4635

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great service! Working with Jerry Campuzano has..."

- CARTER8683@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Really great service! Working with Jerry Campuzano has been a pleasure. He listens very well. And if I have to wait while the service is done, I don’t mind admiring the great cars on display!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cawthon, Shane Atkins , Gary Singh , Jerry Campuzano

Jan 08, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Carter, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jerry had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Audi Fresno. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service department of any car dealership in the..."

- RJMM007 Verified Customer

The best service department of any car dealership in the valley! I tell all my clients that Fresno Porsche and Audi is the best service department ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Serpa, Jesse Calles

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed the car buying experience at Fresno Audi. Our..."

- New Porsche buyers Verified Customer

We enjoyed the car buying experience at Fresno Audi. Our salesperson, Dorsey Smith, was very professional and personable during the car buying process. He was very knowledgeable about the Porsche we bought and helped put us at ease. Gary in the parts department was also a pleasure to work with. Seems like a very well run dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ybarra, Gary Singh

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great with exception of follow through of..."

- KREDDELL7 Verified Customer

Overall great with exception of follow through of discussed agreement and clarify. There were some serious concerns left unmanaged outside of a simple “I’m Sorry “. There was a lack of follow through by a finance person to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service provided to me was very coureous prompt and..."

- SUDESHNAKUNDU Verified Customer

The service provided to me was very coureous prompt and reliable. The service advisors are very thorough and informative. Overall very good experience and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of worst dealer I lease 4 Audi but last time they..."

- AMMYKAHLON Verified Customer

One of worst dealer I lease 4 Audi but last time they never gona lease any car in future bad experience worst dealership in valley don’t respect customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $55,960

2021 Audi Q5

$55,960

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $47,435

2021 Audi Q5

$47,435

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,165

2021 Audi A4

$48,165

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $55,960

2021 Audi Q5

$55,960

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715

2021 Audi A4

$49,715

used 2015 Audi S6 car, priced at $33,238

2015 Audi S6

$33,238