Doug Anderson
Doug Anderson at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Doug Anderson

Finance Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
4.9
333 Reviews
4.9

333 Reviews

Write a Review

333 Reviews of Doug Anderson

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath and Lee Nissan found exactly what I wanted and made sure I got to leave with it! Wonderful experience all around and would recommend anyone in need of a new car to go to them! More

by Haley
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Jeffries made my car buying experience simple! ! He streamlined the entire process very well! More

by Stubbsc423
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Tucker was wonderful to work with and provided an informational and stress free buying experience! More

by Amy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came to Lee Nissan to look at the 2022 Rogue. Salesman Koray Avci greeted us, and we told him what we wanted on the Rogue. He brought the car up to the front and it was exactly what we wanted. More

by jandlbikers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. I love the team at Lee Nissan they really make the car buying experience fun. They listened to what was important to me and found the car that fit my More

by Lauraluttrell
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wasn’t really sure what my new car was going to be, just that I was getting one. Between the Murano’s wonderful comfort and Heath’s enthusiasm, professionalism and knowledge of the car…I was sold. Ev More

by CL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt a genuine interest in my needs. The whole experience was very professional. Thanks. More

by pattisuejohnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience. Buying was relative fast and efficient. All staff was courteous, professional and friendly. Will look there again. Pleased with our purchase. More

by bundy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, KORAY AVCI

Mar 19, 2022

bundy responded

Had a great buying experience.

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car was very dirty even after having it “detailed” twice. I would suggest replacing everyone in that department. More

by Garret
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved the atmosphere in this dealership. Everyone was Friendly,honest and positive attitude that has made me feel accomplished in my purchase More

by lisabell54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dani Partridge, KORAY AVCI

Mar 10, 2022

lisabell54 responded

Thanks

Mar 11, 2022

lisabell54 responded

Employees were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and positive. My first Nissan purchase was great !

1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,500
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $34,995
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $40,995
2021 Nissan Titan
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,800
2022 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $39,610
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,300
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Orange exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD