Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Doug Anderson.
Doug Anderson
Doug Anderson at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Doug Anderson

Finance Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

261 Reviews of Doug Anderson

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very pleasant experience. Works with you, listens..."

- stephens

Was a very pleasant experience. Works with you, listens to you, such nice people. Thank you for everything. Love my new car! A dream come true!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

Mar 07, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, Stephens! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new car!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience of buying a vehicle..."

- Renaudcats

I was very pleased with my experience of buying a vehicle from Lee Nissan. Ed Jefferies was my salesperson. He was very helpful explaining the vehicle and services offered. Doug in the finance dept. was also very helpful and nice. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries

Mar 04, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and hope your enjoy your new vehicle!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have asked for a better experience. I came to..."

- Mrsl1501

I could not have asked for a better experience. I came to test drive a vehicle that had already been sold. Jose immediately went to work asking me questions, I told him what features I wanted and how much I wanted to pay and he got everything I was looking for! I’m so happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz

Feb 18, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second Nissan and truthfully I stopped at..."

- Chrissymeigs

This is our second Nissan and truthfully I stopped at another dealership and wasnt even greeted when I walked in the door. The salesperson took me out to see a car and when I tried the door it was locked, i was then asked oh did you want to see the inside. And thats when I left and decided I like being part of the Nissan family. Everone is very pleasant at Nissan and always asks if you need anything, even if it not theie department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

Jan 21, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Chrissy! Congratulations on your purchase of a new Nissan! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was very helpful. We needed to get into a vehicle..."

- Dave4922

Ed was very helpful. We needed to get into a vehicle quickly and he made it happen. I will call him again when I start looking for a truck. All the members of the Lee team are friendly and efficient at their jobs. Thank you for a good experience during the purchasing process. Dave and Kim Madsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Dave! Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people little disorganized they sold me what I..."

- Camaro9867

Good people little disorganized they sold me what I needed long way to drive I think compensation would have been nice on the distance thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray was a huge help. Explained everything in detail ,..."

- Cptk

Koray was a huge help. Explained everything in detail , no real pressure and no garbage. Finance department ( Doug ) was awesome. Put me in a very nice vehicle for reasonable price point and payments I will be returning for next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

Jan 10, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

We are glad you had a great experience, and we will let our staff know of your appreciation.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Nissan is the second vehicle I purchased from Lee..."

- jmrrperry

The Nissan is the second vehicle I purchased from Lee Nissan and actually Ed Jefferies. Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. A pleasure doing business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries

Jan 04, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly customer service! I felt comfortable..."

- Jeneejones08

Great and friendly customer service! I felt comfortable to go in and ask questions. I did not feel rushed at all to make such a big decision such as buying a car. I love my new vehicle and have no complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs

Dec 28, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We’re thrilled to see you had a great experience!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want excellent service without feeling hassled, go..."

- Micah P.

If you want excellent service without feeling hassled, go see Steve! He bent over backwards to get the vehicle we wanted even by going to another state to get it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tucker

Dec 28, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

We are happy to hear about your wonderful experience with us! We will pass along your appreciation to our staff!

1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,950

2019 Nissan Frontier

$21,950

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,950

2019 Nissan Rogue

$19,950

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,500

2019 Nissan Rogue

$20,500

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,950

2012 Nissan Sentra

$8,950

used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $12,950

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

$12,950

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,950

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$26,950