Doug Friedman
Doug  Friedman at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville
Refer Me

Doug Friedman | Page 19

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

11800 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Contact Me
4.9
206 Reviews

Not only do I sell Alfas’ I own them. I believe in the brand and I strive to make your experience a positive one. Your friend in the car business.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

206 Reviews

Write a Review

206 Reviews of Doug Friedman

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Doug was great. Doug was honest and very helpful. Doug seemed to really get me as a customer and knew to recommend what was best for me. More

by adecarlo1313
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The facility is outdated for a young and more modern vehicle line. Felt the price of the service was overpriced. I probably would have been ok with the price if the facility was nicer. Move the waiting More

by mtmaghes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 12, 2021

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville responded

We're sorry that you felt uncomfortable during your visit. For future visits please keep in mind we have two waiting areas. One is the waiting room by service and another is in the showroom. As for the pricing of the maintenance our market analysis shows our pricing to be very competitive in the premium car segment. Thank you for you honest feedback. If you would like to discuss further please contact either Mike DeSalvo or Joe Peck at 440-334-2155.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very honest and professional service, pricing was straight forward , Deal was great and the car was ready as I arrived, entire process took less than 40 minutes. Doug Freidman was very accommo More

by BorisDubin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My leasing experience was the best that I have ever had and I’ve been leasing for over 20 years. Doug got me the exact car that I wanted at a good price. Michael explained everything clearly about the fi More

by Brownpeggi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was fantastic.. I have now leased 2 Alfa Romeo's from him. He worked hard to find the perfect car for me that had all the features I was looking for. He had the car ready for me when I got there wi More

by cmcmullen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Traner

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was very easy to deal with and made the process enjoyable. Very pleased with my purchase. The rest of the crew was also very helpful. More

by osugilley
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug and Peggy were great to work with. Doug made the process very easy and was extremely knowledgeable about the Stelvio. I appreciated that he took us back to the service eats to get us familiar with t More

by MSEVANS2U
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Grinley

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was awesome! Very easy to work with. He made the car buying process pain free as we all know getting a car can be such a long process. He took care of everything in a timely manner. We would highly More

by Noelle1982
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Alfa Romeo inSrongsville was amazing. The transition of getting into the car was as seamless as it could be. We absolutely love the car the people and loved our experience. We can't wait More

by DEBPETERSMAIL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was a amazing salesman, and I would highly recommend him to any of my friends. And I look forward getting my nextcar with Doug. More

by CHRIS.ARIAS12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $51,041
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $59,345
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Misano Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $79,997
2021 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $34,498
2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Alfa Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $12,299
2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $43,375
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive