Chris Adams
Chris Adams at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville
Refer Me

Chris Adams

Service Assistant Manager

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

11800 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Contact Me
4.9
138 Reviews

Coming from a managerial position in the service end of dealerships, I have had the opportunity to help customers after the sale. Which is a hard to find trait in any sales professional. From the first phone call to the next vehicle your looking for, I understand how to facilitate solutions at anytime during the process of buying and ownership. I also fully understand the difference between used, and your NEW car/truck. A very hard to find ability on any sales force. Come see me for your next purchase, I look forward to the opportunity to earn your business!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I have held all positions in the automotive industry. Detail manager, service adviser, service manager, sales, finance.

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of Chris Adams

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick reliable service. Great customer service. Would use them again. Highly recommend to anyone needing service More

by REDSOX0974
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely pleasant staff and fast service. The courtesy car was ready as I arrived minimizing the time at dropoff. And, competitive pricing. More

by ELYDAY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly Service always very knowledgeable about parts , always willing to helpful with Néw information More

by rlindsey23
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got the job done as expected. Easy wait time. No glitches or problems. I’ll be back. More

by B_RYBAK54
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and follow up. Appreciated the full car wash, which was above and beyond my expectation. More

by BABIC.DAN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your service department was amazing. They answered all my questions and went over and above, taking the time after work hours to help me. More

by jlaubacher
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service & communication. Helpful service and sales people with questions. Leaving reviews after each service would be much easier to give the 5 star rating without having a More

by Zeno
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Beaird

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! Always have a loaner so I can continue my errands. Easy to get appt. I More

by Tomika McHenry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only place to service an Alfa because they know customer service and they know my Alfa More

by mack
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I find the the team is very professional and helpful. They took very good care of my car More

by JUGLER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $53,760
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $59,345
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Misano Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $53,155
2023 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $84,116
2021 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $58,685
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $45,895
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive