Joe Killiany
Joe Killiany at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville
Refer Me

Joe Killiany

Finance Director

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

11800 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Contact Me
5.0
65 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Joe Killiany

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with my second purchase from this dealership. I will continue working with them in buying any Alfa Romeo’s. More

by bishop0908
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership to work with! Top notch Sales Manger, and wonderful sales guy! It’s like working with family! More

by hmasterson2021
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Doug Friedman

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible customer service. Our salesman, Doug, went WAY beyond expected service. My wife and I unintentionally created a series of complications that Doug and the management More

by Ruck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Doug Friedman

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best car buying experience of my life here. Doug was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs. More

by Kulakkeith
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was great to work with! The inventory at Strongville meant I could get what I wanted :) More

by bbranch10
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Doug Friedman

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience with Alfa Romeo Strongsville was top notch. No games, transparent communication and great customer service. More

by rtflemin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Beaird

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made Sure I got exactly what I was looking for, at the price I was quoted at, made the process so easy, I thought I had more to do, great team great environment, I'll be back for sure when its time, Thank More

by smgrashiyd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Janson

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They’re always super nice and extremely helpful. One of the best places to go! Always reassuring as well if you have a luxury car! More

by OWHITE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adams, Tony Kostelnik

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The group at this dealership were extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. From my initial contact with my salesman, our communication was superb! It was worth my 3 hour driv More

by STAN0621
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Strongsville Alfa Romeo had the best inventory of new cars. Friendly and professional. My wife loves her new Giulia. More

by Jeep guy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $53,760
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $59,345
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Misano Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $53,155
2023 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $84,116
2021 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $58,685
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $36,495
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive