Doug Friedman
Doug  Friedman at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville
Refer Me

Doug Friedman | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

11800 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Contact Me
4.9
206 Reviews

Not only do I sell Alfas’ I own them. I believe in the brand and I strive to make your experience a positive one. Your friend in the car business.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

206 Reviews

Write a Review

206 Reviews of Doug Friedman

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had everything ready to go, and explained everything. We were extremely happy with the entire transaction. Joe explained our options and did not pressure us into purchasing anything we did More

by Jeep guy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Joe Killiany

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug builds lasting relationships by staying in touch and advocating for customers. He knows all-things Alfa Romeo and makes the car buying process fun and educational. This is my second vehicle with Doug bu More

by FiatAlfa4Us
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn't recommend working with Doug to help you with your next Alfa Romeo purchase more. This is my second Stelvio, and second time working with Doug at Alfa Romeo Strongsville. Doug was able to find th More

by friedsammy
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug is the best have bought multiple cars from him super fast and easy experience. More

by Ciuniste
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Doug as well as Joe in finance. Mike DeSalvo made the process of leasing a breeze. No stress buying. Love it. Thanks again. More

by Jeep guy
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Joe Killiany

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both sales and service departments go the extra mile. Great communication. Great people. I go past other dealers to use them. More

by F.N.W.
Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adams, Joe Killiany

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Impeccable customer service! Knowledgable and on top of it! One of a kind salesman! A true asset to the dealership! More

by Esther
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug is great! He really care about his customers. Always open to make a deal. More

by Roberto de Arcangelis
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very informative explanation of overall operating systems of the car. Sales consultant was very friendly and a pleasure to work with! More

by dietryd
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Doug Friedman and the entire Strongsville Alfa Romeo team for the perfect buying experience. As an out of state buyer, I felt relieved that all my questions and concerns were addressed with t More

by Milleriffic
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Joe Killiany

2
...

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $79,997
2021 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $51,041
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $59,345
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Misano Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $34,498
2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Alfa Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $58,685
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $12,299
2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive