Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Heibel.
Doug Heibel
Doug Heibel at Elk Grove Acura
not yet rated

Doug Heibel

Internet Sales

Elk Grove Acura

8585 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Doug Heibel

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Itsmaidang

Just made my very first big purchase. And Im beyond pleased with the Customer service here. My brother Son referred me to come purchase my car here and I'm so glad that I did. Walking in I was so nervous because I'm on a budget and financially I wanted to ensure a comfortable monthly payment. And Doug and Michael did just that. They made sure everything fit my budget and I was getting taking care of. From stepping into Acura and closing the deal I couldn't have been more happier if it wasn't for them. DOUG made sure what I expected I received from the type of color, mileage, to prices he was so helpful. MICHAEL made all my finalizing with finance quick and smooth. There was so much paperwork to sign and go over. But Michael was so helpful and informative. I'm satisfied that I got warranty at the end. My brother SON used to work at Acura so he recommended Doug and Michael here. And I couldn't have been happier if it wasn't for my brother help. Thanks to KEVIN one of the manager for approaching me making sure I was satisfied and happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Eley , Michael (Fianance manager)

May 02, 2017

Elk Grove Acura responded

We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience with us! We strive to offer absolutely top notch service from start to finish to each of our clients, and affording you a comfortable and confident car buying process is of the utmost importance! We hope you know that we are here for anything moving forward, please don't hesitate to contact us at any time! Many thanks to you, and your brother! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service the best ever with Doug"

- Clunsford

This is our second leased Acura from Doug and we couldn't be more pleased with the experience. We drive 50 miles from Auburn just to deal with Doug at Elk Grove. His professionalism and no pressure attitude allow's us to do everything over the internet or phone before we begin our drive each time. There are never any surprises or changes to the agreement when we arrive. Doug has our vehicle detailed and fueled so all we have to do is sign the paperwork and we're on our way. If you've ever thought about stepping up to own an Acura but were afraid you couldn't afford it or make it happen go see Doug. We have Acura dealers closer to us but Doug always beats their price with customer service that can't compare. Thanks again. Cris Lunsford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2017

Elk Grove Acura responded

We can't thank you enough for your kind words and continued business! Doug is a phenomenal asset to our team, and we take great pride in the service we offer! To know that you've chosen to work with us, despite having more convenient options, means the world, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy your newest Acura, and please don't hesitate to let us know of anything you should need moving forward! THANK YOU! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

September 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"no pressure, awesome service!"

- rose4777

We were on the fence. I always wanted an Acura but didn't think we could afford one. Doug was patient, and helped us get the car we could afford with great financing. We will be a life long Acura family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love this dealership!!!!"

- Amdiaz1974

Saw the car I wanted to look at on their website, which was super easy to navigate through.. Called and got Doug and asked if the car was still available I would love to come see it.. He said that he will call me if it sells but if no call to come on in.. Thank god he didn't call, I got there and the car was sitting there just waiting for me.. Test drove it, loved it and bought it all within 30 minutes.. They didn't try and over sell me on anything and I loved the service from Doug to the financing ... It was awesome!!!! I was not going to buy an Acura SUV but the experience may have just changed my mind!!! Thank you Acura for employing such a friendly and knowledgeable salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best customer service"

- bigdave

elk grove Acura has always been a professional dealership. Doug Heibel has always provided us with professional service, as well as the other sales representatives for the past 9 years. One of the best dealerships in town. Thanks for the continued excellence. David Gonzales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Damschen, Jeff Maciel

January 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing a car for my wife."

- dee

The last few weeks I have been in the market for a SUV for my wife. I began my search on CarsDirect.Com and stumbled upon a few cars that would fit my wife's needs. So, I sent out a few emails and followed up with a few dealers that had the best deals. I drove down to Elk Grove Acura and test drove the perfect car from my wife. I told the Doug that I would be in contact with him after I spoke to my wife. I snapped a few photos of the car and headed home. My wife was excited and so the deal began. Doug made the process really easy for us, because my wife hates the hold deal or no deal aspect of buying a car. I explained to Doug that I wanted to process the deal over the phone and when the paper work was drawn and ready, we would drive down. He gave me a call and we headed down and drove home in our new car. Thank you guys for making this process super easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We were looking for a used Infinity FX45 -- looking on..."

- racingmandy

We were looking for a used Infinity FX45 -- looking on line came across a really clean looking car at Lasher Acura in Elk Grove Sacramento. We made an enquiry via email -- and Doug Heibel responded quickly -- we are business owners and are always limited on time -- Doug was super helpful -- we made an appointment to see the car -- No pressure sales -- we drove the car -- they left us alone -- to make a decision -- we are now happy proud owners of clean used Gem of a car !!! We would highly recommend these guys -- they have good quality used inventory -- It was definately one of the best car buying experiences !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2014

Elk Grove Acura responded

Because of the vast array of offerings out there for interested car buyers, and how precious time can be, we are so proud to know that you gave our team at Lasher the opportunity to swiftly set you up with the perfect car! We strive to stock inventory with cars to suit every need, and more importantly, to confidently help our customers navigate the car buying process with ease. Thank you for choosing Lasher, and for your glowing recommendation! Enjoy your FW45!!

December 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience at this dealership. They have..."

- cccasas

Had a great experience at this dealership. They have great customer service. Doug Heibel was very friendly and helpful during the negotiation process... even called the next day to check if everything was ok after we left with our new purchase. Would definitely recommend coming here when shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We recently purchased our 2nd Acura from Doug Heibel at..."

- BillPardue

We recently purchased our 2nd Acura from Doug Heibel at Lasher. As always working with Doug proved his competence, honesty and desire to put our needs first. I would highly recommend Doug and Lasher to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Hible and Mike Franz

June 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Doug was courteous and expeditious with the whole buying..."

- Paulatahoeblue

Doug was courteous and expeditious with the whole buying process! I never felt undue pressure throughout any communication over the phone or in person! He is a great salesman and would recommend him to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,195

2020 Acura RDX

$42,195

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $37,595

2020 Acura TLX

$37,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $38,595

2020 Acura RDX

$38,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $43,795

2020 Acura RDX

$43,795

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,195

2020 Acura RDX

$42,195

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,395

2020 Acura TLX

$34,395

New 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,395

2020 Acura MDX

$52,395

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $33,995

2020 Acura TLX

$33,995