Kyle Kerley
Kyle Kerley at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Kyle Kerley

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
62 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Kyle Kerley

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service with good customer care. And manager was proactively assisting with problems. Very happy with the outcome and service. More

by Jenny2000
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Kosinkov, Bud Daley , Shane

Sep 24, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was helpful, polite, pleasant and easy to work with. Good experience with this dealership. More

by rivieccion
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley

Sep 18, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Didn’t feel pressured to buy even though I did. There was no dealer mark ups and was even able to negotiate More

by Hbeal94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rowland

Sep 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Up front pricing, test ride in 5 minutes, never walked inside, came back from dinner and paperwork done in 14 minutes. Simple, friendly, fast. More

by shawnalane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley

Sep 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

thank you very much for the service couldn’t be more grateful Buying from this dealer. definitely gained my interest for future purchases More

by Jesus M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Jesus, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got my 2018 Mazda 3 touring with my husband and I’m loving it. It was the smoothest transaction with getting the vehicle. And would definitely recommend my family and friends to purchase a vehicle at t More

by Kyana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant

Aug 18, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Kyana, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient and honest, came in looking for a truck and was able to obtain one in a reasonable time. More

by brayanh2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always go to Kyle for help with purchasing my vehicles from here. Can trust him to get you in the best vehicle and have the best service. More

by Katlyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant

Jun 06, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Katlyn, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional sales manager, no haggling, not pushy, great customer service. Dealership very clean and professional in appearance. More

by Darrellwade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant

May 20, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Great price. I would use this dealership for a car in the future More

by Darrylhumes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,735
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,160
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,930
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,065
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive